Junior Management Programme (JuMP)

Junior-Management-Programm (JuMP)Translated

Haufe Akademie · Freiburg · Germany

A certificate in Freiburg.

Price€6,290total · year not stated · all nationalities Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateUnknownUnknown
LanguageUnknownUnknown
Duration8.5 days⁠

✓ 1 official source · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
Does it fit around work?

Open enrollment

What does it take?
FormatOpen enrollment
ForFührungskräfte und Expert:innen mit ersten übergeordneten Management-Aufgaben,…
Delivery modelVenues: an 3 Orten · in person⁠
QualificationCertificate · Note: certificate offered with this booking option⁠
Who it's forManagers and experts with first higher-level management tasks who want to develop themselves, their personality, their employees and their area of responsibility in a targeted way.Translated
What does it cover?

37 modules

All 37 modules

Specialist subjects

20

Business and management

15

Free electives

1

Society, ethics and law

1

The institution lists these modules without a year. Source: haufe-akademie.de, checked 31 Oct 2026

Where you'll study

Studying in Freiburg

What is the campus like?
City size100,000 to 500,000 people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 238,299 in 2025
HousingHelp finding a room, no rooms of its ownInferred
Rankingstatista Top Weiterbildungsanbieter Deutschlands 2025: #1, national⁠
SupportIn-person events⁠, In-person seminars in selected hotels across Germany⁠, Live online trainings⁠, Train travel discount (Deutsche Bahn event ticket)⁠

The rest of what we hold on Haufe Akademie is on its page.

What it costs

€6,290 total

Price for the programme. 1 option.

Every option
ProgrammeYear · who paysPrice
in personYear not stated · All applicants€6,290 total
Every fee and condition published
How to start

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

0 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, Germany

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeJunior Management Programme (JuMP) Haufe AkademieSimilarZertifizierte:r Marketingleiter:in / Head of Marketing Haufe AkademieSimilarZertifizierte:r Vertriebsleiter:in / Head of Sales Haufe Akademie
PriceNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Duration8.5 daysNot published12 days
LanguageNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 6 publish a next date.

Haufe Akademie · FreiburgGermany

Leadership Program for Senior Managers

Leadership Programm für Senior Manager:innenTranslated

€4,340 total · year not stated · confirm with the source

8% business and management

Certificate

ESMT · BerlinGermany

AI Executive Certificate

Price not found on official pages
Certificate pathway
format
6 d
length
CertificatePart-time

Haufe Akademie · FreiburgGermany

CIO Management Excellence Programme

CIO Management Excellence ProgrammTranslated

€6,190 total · year not stated · confirm with the source
Certificate
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

45 facts from 1 official source

Checked 4 days ago.

45facts with a quote
1official pages
0fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Junior Management Programme (JuMP) is a certificate in business and management at Haufe Akademie in Freiburg, Germany. It takes 8.5 days.

The institution publishes 37 modules. By our classification of module titles, the largest themes are business and management (41%), free electives (3%) and society, ethics and law (3%).

How much does Junior Management Programme (JuMP) cost?

€6,290 total · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Unknown.

What language is it taught in?

Unknown.

How long does it take?

8.5 days.

Where is it?

Haufe Akademie, Freiburg, Germany.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 8 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Programme · 6 with values
QualificationCertificate · Note: certificate offered with this booking option⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
Delivery modelVenues: an 3 Orten · in person⁠
Duration8.5 days⁠
FormatOpen enrollmentInferred
Who it's forManagers and experts with first higher-level management tasks who want to develop themselves, their personality, their employees and their area of responsibility in a targeted way.Translated

Institution record: Haufe Akademie

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.