A certificate in Freiburg.

Price€3,840total · year not stated · all nationalities Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateUnknownUnknown
LanguageUnknownUnknown
Duration4 days⁠

✓ 1 official source · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
Does it fit around work?

Open enrollment

What does it take?
FormatOpen enrollment
ForFührungskräfte mit Führungserfahrung, junge Unternehmer:innen, Team- und…
Delivery modelVenues: an 3 Orten · in person⁠
QualificationCertificate · Note: certificate offered with this booking option⁠
Who it's forManagers with leadership experience, young entrepreneurs, team and division leaders, senior project managers who want to build their leadership and personal skills holistically.Translated
What does it cover?

9 modules

Specialist subjects

8

Business and management

1

The institution lists these modules without a year. Source: haufe-akademie.de, checked 31 Oct 2026

Where you'll study

Studying in Freiburg

What is the campus like?
City size100,000 to 500,000 people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 238,299 in 2025
HousingHelp finding a room, no rooms of its ownInferred
Rankingstatista Top Weiterbildungsanbieter Deutschlands 2025: #1, national⁠
SupportIn-person events⁠, In-person seminars in selected hotels across Germany⁠, Live online trainings⁠, Train travel discount (Deutsche Bahn event ticket)⁠

The rest of what we hold on Haufe Akademie is on its page.

What it costs

€3,840 total

Price for the programme. 1 option.

Every option
ProgrammeYear · who paysPrice
in personYear not stated · All applicants€3,840 total
Every fee and condition published
How to start

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

0 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, Germany

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeLeadership Program Haufe AkademieSimilarAI Executive Certificate ESMTSimilarPostgraduate Diploma in Management ESMT
PriceNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Duration4 days6 days18 days
LanguageNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 6 publish a next date.

Haufe Akademie · FreiburgGermany

CIO Management Excellence Programme

CIO Management Excellence ProgrammTranslated

€6,190 total · year not stated · confirm with the source
Certificate

Haufe Akademie · FreiburgGermany

Compact Coaching Training

Coaching Ausbildung kompaktTranslated

€4,990 total · year not stated · confirm with the source
Open enrollment
format
Certificate

Haufe Akademie · FreiburgGermany

Distance Course New Leadership

Fernkurs New LeadershipTranslated

€1,990 total · year not stated · confirm with the source
Online self paced
format
75 hour
length
CertificateOnline

Haufe Akademie · FreiburgGermany

Distance Course Certified Management Assistance

Fernkurs Zertifizierte Management-AssistenzTranslated

€1,990 total · year not stated · confirm with the source
Online self paced
format
70 hour
length
CertificateOnline
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

17 facts from 1 official source

Checked 4 days ago.

17facts with a quote
1official pages
0fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Leadership Program is a certificate in business and management at Haufe Akademie in Freiburg, Germany. It takes 4 days.

The institution publishes 9 modules.

How much does Leadership Program cost?

€3,840 total · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Unknown.

What language is it taught in?

Unknown.

How long does it take?

4 days.

Where is it?

Haufe Akademie, Freiburg, Germany.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 8 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Programme · 6 with values
QualificationCertificate · Note: certificate offered with this booking option⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
Delivery modelVenues: an 3 Orten · in person⁠
Duration4 days⁠
FormatOpen enrollmentInferred
Who it's forManagers with leadership experience, young entrepreneurs, team and division leaders, senior project managers who want to build their leadership and personal skills holistically.Translated

Institution record: Haufe Akademie

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.