Update on the Annual Accounting Conferences 26/27

Update zu den Jahrestagungen im Rechnungswesen 26/27Translated

Haufe Akademie · Freiburg · Germany

An executive in Freiburg.

Price€340total · year not stated · all nationalities Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateUnknownUnknown
LanguageUnknownUnknown
Duration3 hours⁠

✓ 1 official source · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
Does it fit around work?

Open enrollment

What does it take?
FormatOpen enrollment
ForFach- und Führungskräfte aus den Bereichen Rechnungswesen/Steuern/Recht…
Delivery modelVenues: Online · Online⁠
Who it's forSpecialists and managers from accounting/tax/law or finance/accounting in all industries. Staff from audit, tax and management consulting firms.Translated
What does it cover?

5 modules

Modules · 5 modules · all topic · credits not published
Module

Source: haufe-akademie.de, checked 31 Oct 2026

What it costs

€340 total

Price for the programme. 1 option.

Every option
ProgrammeYear · who paysPrice
OnlineYear not stated · All applicants€340 total
Every fee and condition published
How to start

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

0 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, Germany

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeUpdate on the Annual Accounting Conferences 26/27 Haufe AkademieSimilarBasic Knowledge of International Tax Law Haufe AkademieSimilarChatGPT in Controlling Haufe Akademie
PriceNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Duration3 hours1 day1 day
LanguageNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 6 publish a next date.

Haufe Akademie · FreiburgGermany

Circular Economy Compact

Circular Economy kompaktTranslated

€440 total · year not stated · confirm with the source
Open enrollment
format
ExecutiveOnline

Haufe Akademie · FreiburgGermany

E-Commerce-Controlling

€790 total · year not stated · confirm with the source
Open enrollment
format
1 d
length
ExecutiveOnline

Haufe Akademie · FreiburgGermany

Successful Start in Controlling

Erfolgreich starten im ControllingTranslated

€1,440 total · year not stated · confirm with the source
Open enrollment
format
2 d
length
ExecutiveOnline

Haufe Akademie · FreiburgGermany

Distance Course Controlling

Fernkurs ControllingTranslated

€1,990 total · year not stated · confirm with the source
Online self paced
format
85 hour
length
ExecutiveOnline
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

11 facts from 1 official source

Checked 4 days ago.

11facts with a quote
1official pages
0fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Update on the Annual Accounting Conferences 26/27 is a executive in economics and finance at Haufe Akademie in Freiburg, Germany. It takes 3 hours.

The institution publishes 5 modules.

How much does Update on the Annual Accounting Conferences 26/27 cost?

€340 total · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Unknown.

What language is it taught in?

Unknown.

How long does it take?

3 hours.

Where is it?

Haufe Akademie, Freiburg, Germany.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 7 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Programme · 5 with values
DeliveryOnline⁠
Delivery modelVenues: Online · Online⁠
Duration3 hours⁠
FormatOpen enrollmentInferred
Who it's forSpecialists and managers from accounting/tax/law or finance/accounting in all industries. Staff from audit, tax and management consulting firms.Translated

Institution record: Haufe Akademie

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.