Frankfurt School · Frankfurt am MainGermany
Professional Diploma in Green Finance
- Blended
- format
- 1 yr
- length

Vorbereitungslehrgang Zertifizierter Verwalter (IHK)Translated
Our classification by 17 module titles, weighted by module count.
An executive in Freiburg.
All 17 modules
The institution lists these modules without a year. Source: haufe-akademie.de, checked 31 Oct 2026
The rest of what we hold on Haufe Akademie is on its page.
Price for the programme. 2 options.
| Programme | Year · who pays | Price |
|---|---|---|
| in person | Year not stated · All applicants | €2,790 total |
| Online | Year not stated · All applicants | €2,790 total |
Similar: same type, country and language
The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 3 more.
| This programmePreparation Course Certified Property Manager (IHK) | SimilarCertified Expert in Applied Renewable Energy Finance | SimilarCertified Expert in Climate Adaptation Finance | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price | Not published | €3,100 total · 2027 | €1,900 total · 2027 |
| Duration | 5.5 days | 6 months | 6 months |
| Language | Not published | English | English |
| Next date | Not published | Not published | 1 Mar 2027 |
3 of 5 publish a next date.
Frankfurt School · Frankfurt am MainGermany
Frankfurt School · Frankfurt am MainGermany
ESMT · BerlinGermany
Checked 4 days ago.
Preparation Course Certified Property Manager (IHK) is a executive at Haufe Akademie in Freiburg, Germany. It takes 5.5 days.
The institution publishes 17 modules. By our classification of module titles, the largest themes are society, ethics and law (18%) and business and management (6%).
€2,790 total · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.
Unknown.
Unknown.
5.5 days.
Haufe Akademie, Freiburg, Germany.
Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.
Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.
Institution record: Haufe Akademie
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.