Continuing Education Certified Senior Product Manager

Weiterbildung Zertifizierte:r Senior Produktmanager:inTranslated

Haufe Akademie · Freiburg · Germany

A certificate in Freiburg.

Price€3,690total · year not stated · all nationalities Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateUnknownUnknown
LanguageUnknownUnknown
DurationUnknownUnknown

✓ 1 official source · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
Does it fit around work?

Open enrollment

What does it take?
FormatOpen enrollment
ForProduktmanager:innen mit und ohne Vorgesetztenfunktion, mindestens zwei…
Delivery model
  • Venuesan 2 Orten⁠
  • VenuesOnline⁠
QualificationCertificate · Note: certificate offered with this booking option⁠
Who it's forProduct managers with and without supervisory function, with at least two years of professional experience. Practical knowledge of product management is required.Translated
What does it cover?

19 modules

All 19 modules

Specialist subjects

16

Projects and labs

2

Business and management

1

The institution lists these modules without a year. Source: haufe-akademie.de, checked 31 Oct 2026

Where you'll study

Studying in Freiburg

What is the campus like?
City size100,000 to 500,000 people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 238,299 in 2025
HousingHelp finding a room, no rooms of its ownInferred
Rankingstatista Top Weiterbildungsanbieter Deutschlands 2025: #1, national⁠
SupportIn-person events⁠, In-person seminars in selected hotels across Germany⁠, Live online trainings⁠, Train travel discount (Deutsche Bahn event ticket)⁠

The rest of what we hold on Haufe Akademie is on its page.

What it costs

€3,690 total

Price for the programme. 2 options.

Every option
ProgrammeYear · who paysPrice
in personYear not stated · All applicants€3,690 total
OnlineYear not stated · All applicants€3,690 total
Every fee and condition published
How to start

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

4 of 5 similar publish a price

Similar: same type, country and language

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 3 more.

This programmeContinuing Education Certified Senior Product Manager Haufe AkademieSimilarCertified Expert in Applied Renewable Energy Finance Frankfurt SchoolSimilarCertified Expert in Climate Adaptation Finance Frankfurt School
PriceNot published€3,100 total · 2027€1,900 total · 2027
DurationNot published6 months6 months
LanguageNot publishedEnglishEnglish
Next dateNot publishedNot published1 Mar 2027

3 of 5 publish a next date.

Frankfurt School · Frankfurt am MainGermany

Professional Diploma in Green Finance

€9,950 total · 2027 · all nationalities
Blended
format
1 yr
length
CertificateTaught in EnglishScholarshipsEnglish
Next date

Frankfurt School · Frankfurt am MainGermany

Professional Diploma in Risk Management

€9,950 total · 2027 · all nationalities
Blended
format
1 yr
length
CertificateTaught in EnglishScholarshipsEnglish
Next date

ESMT · BerlinGermany

Agentic AI Beyond the Hype

€1,900 total · year not stated · confirm with the source
Open enrollment
format
ExecutiveOnlineTaught in EnglishEnglish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

28 facts from 1 official source

Checked 4 days ago.

28facts with a quote
1official pages
0fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Continuing Education Certified Senior Product Manager is a certificate at Haufe Akademie in Freiburg, Germany.

The institution publishes 19 modules. By our classification of module titles, the largest themes are projects and labs (11%) and business and management (5%).

How much does Continuing Education Certified Senior Product Manager cost?

€3,690 total · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Unknown.

What language is it taught in?

Unknown.

How long does it take?

Unknown.

Where is it?

Haufe Akademie, Freiburg, Germany.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 7 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Programme · 5 with values
QualificationCertificate · Note: certificate offered with this booking option⁠
DeliveryOn campus, Online⁠
Delivery modelVenues: an 2 Orten · in person⁠Venues: Online · Online⁠
FormatOpen enrollmentInferred
Who it's forProduct managers with and without supervisory function, with at least two years of professional experience. Practical knowledge of product management is required.Translated

Institution record: Haufe Akademie

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.