A 1-year master's programme, taught in English, in Amsterdam.

Price€2,694–€10,648/ year · 2026/27 · depending on citizenship
Next dateNot foundNot found on official pages
LanguageEnglish⁠
Duration1 year⁠

✓ 5 official sources · checked 30 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

12 modules published

What are all the subjects?

All 12 modules

Fintech · 2 modules · all track · 9 ECTS
ModuleECTS
4
5

Source: amsterdamuas.com, checked 30 Oct 2026

Marketing · 2 modules · all track · 9 ECTS
ModuleECTS
4
5

Source: amsterdamuas.com, checked 30 Oct 2026

Modules · 8 modules · all required · 34 ECTS
ModuleECTS
3
3
3
5
5
5
5
5

Source: amsterdamuas.com, checked 30 Oct 2026

The degree in facts
LevelHbo master · EQF 7, ISCED 7Inferred
QualificationMaster of Science (MSc)⁠
CreditsUnknown
Study modeFull time⁠
DeliveryNot found on official pages
How it differs

Against similar programmes

Where this programme leans, compared with the same level and field.

What is there more of here?

More business and management than 6 of 6 similar

Share of credits by theme. Right: modules counted. Our classification by module titles.

This programmeMaster Digital Driven Business HvA12
  • Specialist subjects
  • Maths and foundations
  • Data and computing
  • Business and management
  • Society, ethics and law
  • Research methods
  • Projects and labs
  • Thesis
  • Free electives
Is this a typical programme?

More business and management, less thesis

Share here against the average of 6 similar programmes. Our classification by module titles.

More here than typical

Business and management
63% here
49% typical
Maths and foundations
10% here
3% typical
Data and computing
15% here
9% typical
Specialist subjects
6% here
0% typical

Less here than typical

Thesis
0% here
21% typical
Research methods
0% here
6% typical

About the same as typical: society, ethics and law, projects and labs.

Where you'll study

Studying in Amsterdam

What is the campus like?
City size500,000 to 1 million people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 921,468 in 2023
HousingRooms through partner residences⁠ · No room guaranteeInferred
FacilitiesLibrary⁠
SupportCareer service⁠, Counselling⁠, Disability support⁠, Health service⁠, Student clubs⁠, Student union⁠

The rest of what we hold on HvA is on its page.

What it costs

At least €10,648 for the first year

What does the first year cost?

≥ €10,648 first year · 2026/27 · non-EU · our sum

Tuition 2026/27€10,648

Not published: application fee, visa fee, insurance and living costs

Add your own figures Not published. Only you see these, nothing is saved.

Every fee as the institution publishes it (2)
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionNon-EU citizens2026/27€10,648 / year
TuitionEU/EEA citizens2026/27€2,694 / year
ScholarshipsUnknown
What changes the price?

1 thing that move it

×4.0
EU/EEA€2,694
non-EU€10,648

Your passport changes the rate.

Is that expensive?

Cheaper than most

Among 45 similar programmes, in euros / year

This programme €10,648

Costs more than 2 of 44 similar programmes. Half of them cost between €21,208 and €23,364.

Same level, field and language. Years differ; euros are approximate (ECB).

All 45, cheapest first
International Business and Management (Vysoké učení technické v Brně)2026/27≈ €5,000
Business Administration (Top-Up) MBA (University of Portsmouth)2027/28≈ €7,788
This programme2026/27≈ €10,648
Master in Consultancy and Entrepreneurship (Rotterdam University of Applied Sciences)2026/27≈ €14,449
Master in International Supply Chain Management (Rotterdam University of Applied Sciences)2026/27≈ €14,449
Máster Universitario en Administración de Empresas - MBA MBATech (Universidad Nebrija)2026/27≈ €14,500
Business Administration (University of Twente)2027/28≈ €18,720
Early Childhood Leadership and Practice MA (University of East London)2026/27≈ €20,417
Human Resource Management MSc (University of East London)2026/27≈ €20,633
NGO and Development Management MSc (University of East London)2026/27≈ €20,633
Real Estate Management MSc (University of East London)2026/27≈ €20,633
International Business Management MSc (University of East London)2026/27≈ €21,208
MA Human Resource Management (University of West London)2027/28≈ €21,268
MSc Applied Acoustics with Management (University of West London)2027/28≈ €21,268
MSc Applied Project Management (University of West London)2027/28≈ €21,268
MSc Digital Marketing (University of West London)2027/28≈ €21,268
MSc International Business Management (University of West London)2027/28≈ €21,268
MSc International Business Management with AI (University of West London)2027/28≈ €21,268
MSc International Business Management with Sustainability (University of West London)2027/28≈ €21,268
MSc Maritime Business Management (University of West London)2027/28≈ €21,268
MSc Sustainability Business Specialist (University of West London)2027/28≈ €21,268
Masters by Research Operations Management (University of Hertfordshire)2026/27≈ €21,711
Marketing MSc (University of East London)2026/27≈ €22,646
Project Management MSc (University of East London)2026/27≈ €22,646
Digital Marketing Management, MSc (University of Greenwich)2026/27≈ €23,305
International Business, MA (University of Greenwich)2026/27≈ €23,305
International Events Management, MA (University of Greenwich)2026/27≈ €23,305
Logistics and Supply Chain Management, MSc (University of Greenwich)2026/27≈ €23,305
Management, MSc (University of Greenwich)2026/27≈ €23,305
Marketing Management, MA (University of Greenwich)2026/27≈ €23,305
Project Management, MSc (University of Greenwich)2026/27≈ €23,305
Strategic Human Resource Management, MSc (University of Greenwich)2026/27≈ €23,305
Master of Business Administration - Entrepreneurship MBA (University of East London)2026/27≈ €23,364
Master of Business Administration MBA (University of East London)2026/27≈ €23,364
Master of Business Administration - Digital Marketing MBA (University of East London)2026/27≈ €23,364
Master of Business Administration - Project Management MBA (University of East London)2026/27≈ €23,364
Master of Business Administration - Supply Chain Management MBA (University of East London)2027≈ €23,364
Master of Business Administration - Sustainable Business MBA (University of East London)2026/27≈ €23,364
MBA Global (University of Greenwich)2026/27≈ €24,922
MBA Marketing Management (University of Greenwich)2026/27≈ €24,922
MBA Sustainability (University of Greenwich)2026/27≈ €24,922
Digital Marketing Management with Placement Year, MSc (University of Greenwich)2026/27≈ €26,180
International Business with Placement, MA (University of Greenwich)2026/27≈ €26,180
Marketing Management with Placement, MA (University of Greenwich)2026/27≈ €26,180
MBA Global with Placement (University of Greenwich)2026/27≈ €27,408
How to start

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesNot found on official pages
Is my language good enough?
English requirementC1 CEFR minimum
What do they ask for?
Prior educationLevel: Bachelor⁠
How to applyUnknown
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

3 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, Netherlands

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeMaster Digital Driven Business HvASimilarModular Executive MBA in Business & IT NyenrodeSimilarInternational Supply Chain Management Rotterdam
Price€10,648 / year · 2026/27€8,355 per module · 2026€14,449 / year · 2026/27
Duration1 year7 years1 year
LanguageEnglishEnglishEnglish
Next dateNot published2 Dec 2026Not published

5 of 6 publish a next date.

Twente · EnschedeNetherlands

Business Administration

€2,771–€18,720 / year · 2027/28 · by citizenship

47% business and management · 21% research methods

MasterSpecialisationsTaught in EnglishEnglish
Next date

Wittenborg · AmsterdamNetherlands

MBA with specialisation in Digital Transformation

€23,300 total · year not stated · confirm with the source

44% business and management · 39% thesis

MasterTaught in EnglishScholarshipsEnglish
Next date

Wittenborg · ApeldoornNetherlands

MBA with specialisation in International Management

€23,300 total · year not stated · confirm with the source

44% business and management · 39% thesis

MasterTaught in EnglishScholarshipsEnglish
Next date
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

22 facts from 5 official sources

Checked 5 days ago.

22facts with a quote
5official pages
2fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Master Digital Driven Business is a master's programme in business and management at Hogeschool van Amsterdam in Amsterdam, Netherlands. It takes 1 year. Teaching is in English.

The institution publishes 12 modules. By our classification of module titles, the largest themes are business and management (63%), data and computing (15%) and maths and foundations (10%).

How much does Master Digital Driven Business cost?

€10,648 / year · 2026/27 · non-EU; prices differ by citizenship (EU/EEA citizens: €2,694; Non-EU citizens: €10,648).

When is the next deadline or start?

Not found on official pages.

What language is it taught in?

English.

How long does it take?

1 year.

Where is it?

Hogeschool van Amsterdam, Amsterdam, Netherlands.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 12 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Admission · 2 with values
Language requirementCEFR: C1 · Language: English · Ielts overall: 6.5 · Accepted tests: IELTS; TOEFL; Cambridge⁠
Prior educationLevel: Bachelor⁠
Programme · 6 with values · 1 without
QualificationMaster of Science (MSc)⁠
DeliveryNot found on official pages
Duration1 year⁠
Language of instructionEnglish⁠
LevelHbo master · EQF 7, ISCED 7Inferred
Official namesOfficial en: Master Digital Driven Business · Official native: Master Digital Driven Business⁠
Study modeFull time⁠

Institution record: Hogeschool van Amsterdam

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.