- Blended
- format
- 3 mo
- length

Innovation in Corporate Banking Programme
Programa de Innovación en Banca de EmpresaTranslated
IE University ·
Madrid · Spain
A 4-month executive, taught in Spanish, in Madrid.
Blended
Studying in Madrid
The rest of what we hold on IE is on its page.
€4,500 total
Price for the programme. 1 option.
| Programme | Year · who pays | Price |
|---|---|---|
| Tuition | Year not stated · All applicants | €4,500 total |
Other options
5 of 5 similar publish a price
Similar: same level, field and language, Spain
The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 3 more.
| This programmeInnovation in Corporate Banking Programme | SimilarFinanzas Corporativas (online) | SimilarPrograma Avanzado Dirección Estratégica En Sector Seguros | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price | Not published | €4,550 total · 2027 | €13,900 total · 2027 |
| Duration | 4 months | 3 months | 7 months |
| Language | Spanish | Spanish | Spanish |
| Next date | Not published | 1 Feb 2027 | 29 Jan 2027 |
5 of 5 publish a next date.
IE · MadridSpain
Programa de Dirección Estratégica en Sector Seguros
- Blended
- format
- 7 mo
- length
IE · MadridSpain
Programa de Dirección en Finanzas Corporativas
- Blended
- format
- 7 mo
- length
Every fact has a source
7 facts from 1 official source
Checked 4 days ago.
The programme, from the facts
Innovation in Corporate Banking Programme is a executive in economics and finance at IE University in Madrid, Spain. It takes 4 months. Teaching is in Spanish.
How much does Innovation in Corporate Banking Programme cost?
€4,500 total · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.
When is the next deadline or start?
On demand (Starts).
What language is it taught in?
Spanish.
How long does it take?
4 months.
Where is it?
IE University, Madrid, Spain.
Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.
All 9 fields we hold
Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.
Programme · 6 with values · 1 without
Institution record: IE University