Executive education · Spain

291 executive programmes in Spain

4 institutions in 15 cities · typically €4,375–€13,900 in total (all nationalities, 2027)

291programmes · 289 with detailed facts
15cities · most in Madrid
€6,900median in total · all nationalities · 2027
53/126of those stating a language: English
Where

4 institutions on the map

Fees · in total · All applicants · 2027

Typically €4,375–€13,900

Middle half of 71 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €6,900. 71 of 291 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).

Digital Change: From Strategy to Behavior (IE University): €1,450Digital Marketing (IE University): €2,950Generative AI: Unlocking Enterprise Value (IE University): €2,950Real Estate Law (IE University): €3,200Finance for Lawyers: The Economic Language of Companies and the Market (IE University): €3,500Legal Project Management and Process Improvement (IE University): €3,500Health Sciences and the Pharmaceutical Industry: Legal and Business Perspective (IE University): €3,800International Summer School (EU Business School): €3,950Communication Skills and Public Speaking (IE University): €3,950Geopolitics Program: Law, Policy and Strategy (IE University): €3,950Strategic Leadership in the Legal Sector (IE University): €3,950Strategic Corporate Governance (IE University): €4,100Dirección Comercial (IE University): €4,150Legal Operations Management and Transformation of the Legal Function (IE University): €4,200Banking and Financial Law: Financing Operations (IE University): €4,200Digital Law and Contracting (IE University): €4,200Customer Experience (IE University): €4,300Leading Legal Transformation: Strategy, Innovation, and the Digital Future (IE University): €4,300Real Estate Investment Management: Funds and other RE Investment Vehicles (IE University): €4,450Programa Avanzado de Comercialización Inmobiliaria (IE University): €4,500Programa Avanzado en Hotel Asset Management (IE University): €4,500Finanzas Corporativas (online) (IE University): €4,550Business Development Program for Strategic Growth and Influence in Legal Practice (IE University): €4,800Autonomous AI Agents (IE University): €4,900Advanced Venture Capital: Managing and Growing a VC Firm (IE University): €4,950Insurance Law (IE University): €5,200AI Governance, Law, Policy & Technology (IE University): €5,700Geopolitics and Global Risks (IE University): €5,700Effective Management for Security Professionals (IE University): €5,900High Impact Leadership (IE University): €5,900Programa de Dirección Estratégica de ESG (IE University): €5,900Programa de Gestión y Marketing de Productos y Servicios de Lujo (IE University): €5,900Board Members Program (IE University): €6,900La Empresa Familiar 4.0 (IE University): €6,900Executive Summer School (IE University): €6,900New Professional Stage (IE University): €6,900Programa de Consejeros (IE University): €6,900Programa Ejecutivo en Estrategia e Industria de Defensa (IE University): €6,900Strategic Leadership in the Age of AI (IE University): €7,500M&A and Complex Restructuring and Refinancing Operations (IE University): €8,200Programa Avanzado de Emprendimiento e Innovación (IE University): €9,900Global L&D Leadership Diploma Program (IE University): €9,950Global HR Leadership Program (IE University): €9,950Executive Program in Pharmaceutical Business (IE University): €11,500Programa Avanzado Dirección Empresas Retail (IE University): €11,900Programa Avanzado Supply Chain Management (IE University): €11,900Programa Avanzado en Dirección de Marketing (IE University): €11,900Compliance (IE University): €12,300Cybersecurity Bootcamp (IE University): €12,500Artificial Intelligence & Data Science Bootcamp (IE University): €12,500Diploma Profesional en Ventas y Revenue Growth (IE University): €12,500CertGED: Programa de Certificación en Gobierno y Estrategia del Dato e IA (IE University): €12,900Programa Avanzado Gestión Estratégica del Universo del Lujo (IE University): €13,900Programa Avanzado Dirección Estratégica En Sector Seguros (IE University): €13,900Chief Financial Officer Program (IE University): €14,900Executive Management Program for Leadership in Education (IE University): €14,900Senior Leadership Program (IE University): €18,900Programa de Dirección en Coaching Ejecutivo (IE University): €21,200Programa de Dirección Estratégica de Proyectos, Programas y Portafolios (IE University): €21,200Programa de Dirección y Gestión Estratégica del Universo del Lujo (IE University): €21,200Advanced Management Program Aragón (IE University): €27,900Advanced Management Program Asturias (IE University): €27,900Advanced Management Program Barcelona (IE University): €27,900Advanced Management Program Blended (IE University): €27,900Advanced Management Program Castilla y León (IE University): €27,900Advanced Management Program Galicia (IE University): €27,900Advanced Management Program Murcia (IE University): €27,900Advanced Management Program País Vasco (IE University): €27,900Advanced Management Program Sevilla (IE University): €27,900Senior Management Program Castilla y León (IE University): €29,900Global Senior Management Program (IE University): €36,000€0€18,900€37,800
All 71 fees, cheapest first
Digital Change: From Strategy to Behavior · IE University€1,450
Digital Marketing · IE University€2,950
Generative AI: Unlocking Enterprise Value · IE University€2,950
Real Estate Law · IE University€3,200
Finance for Lawyers: The Economic Language of Companies and the Market · IE University€3,500
Legal Project Management and Process Improvement · IE University€3,500
Health Sciences and the Pharmaceutical Industry: Legal and Business Perspective · IE University€3,800
International Summer School · EU Business School€3,950
Communication Skills and Public Speaking · IE University€3,950
Geopolitics Program: Law, Policy and Strategy · IE University€3,950
Strategic Leadership in the Legal Sector · IE University€3,950
Strategic Corporate Governance · IE University€4,100
Dirección Comercial · IE University€4,150
Legal Operations Management and Transformation of the Legal Function · IE University€4,200
Banking and Financial Law: Financing Operations · IE University€4,200
Digital Law and Contracting · IE University€4,200
Customer Experience · IE University€4,300
Leading Legal Transformation: Strategy, Innovation, and the Digital Future · IE University€4,300
Real Estate Investment Management: Funds and other RE Investment Vehicles · IE University€4,450
Programa Avanzado de Comercialización Inmobiliaria · IE University€4,500
Programa Avanzado en Hotel Asset Management · IE University€4,500
Finanzas Corporativas (online) · IE University€4,550
Business Development Program for Strategic Growth and Influence in Legal Practice · IE University€4,800
Autonomous AI Agents · IE University€4,900
Advanced Venture Capital: Managing and Growing a VC Firm · IE University€4,950
Insurance Law · IE University€5,200
AI Governance, Law, Policy & Technology · IE University€5,700
Geopolitics and Global Risks · IE University€5,700
Effective Management for Security Professionals · IE University€5,900
High Impact Leadership · IE University€5,900
Programa de Dirección Estratégica de ESG · IE University€5,900
Programa de Gestión y Marketing de Productos y Servicios de Lujo · IE University€5,900
Board Members Program · IE University€6,900
La Empresa Familiar 4.0 · IE University€6,900
Executive Summer School · IE University€6,900
New Professional Stage · IE University€6,900
Programa de Consejeros · IE University€6,900
Programa Ejecutivo en Estrategia e Industria de Defensa · IE University€6,900
Strategic Leadership in the Age of AI · IE University€7,500
M&A and Complex Restructuring and Refinancing Operations · IE University€8,200
Programa Avanzado de Emprendimiento e Innovación · IE University€9,900
Global L&D Leadership Diploma Program · IE University€9,950
Global HR Leadership Program · IE University€9,950
Executive Program in Pharmaceutical Business · IE University€11,500
Programa Avanzado Dirección Empresas Retail · IE University€11,900
Programa Avanzado Supply Chain Management · IE University€11,900
Programa Avanzado en Dirección de Marketing · IE University€11,900
Compliance · IE University€12,300
Cybersecurity Bootcamp · IE University€12,500
Artificial Intelligence & Data Science Bootcamp · IE University€12,500
Diploma Profesional en Ventas y Revenue Growth · IE University€12,500
CertGED: Programa de Certificación en Gobierno y Estrategia del Dato e IA · IE University€12,900
Programa Avanzado Gestión Estratégica del Universo del Lujo · IE University€13,900
Programa Avanzado Dirección Estratégica En Sector Seguros · IE University€13,900
Chief Financial Officer Program · IE University€14,900
Executive Management Program for Leadership in Education · IE University€14,900
Senior Leadership Program · IE University€18,900
Programa de Dirección en Coaching Ejecutivo · IE University€21,200
Programa de Dirección Estratégica de Proyectos, Programas y Portafolios · IE University€21,200
Programa de Dirección y Gestión Estratégica del Universo del Lujo · IE University€21,200
Advanced Management Program Aragón · IE University€27,900
Advanced Management Program Asturias · IE University€27,900
Advanced Management Program Barcelona · IE University€27,900
Advanced Management Program Blended · IE University€27,900
Advanced Management Program Castilla y León · IE University€27,900
Advanced Management Program Galicia · IE University€27,900
Advanced Management Program Murcia · IE University€27,900
Advanced Management Program País Vasco · IE University€27,900
Advanced Management Program Sevilla · IE University€27,900
Senior Management Program Castilla y León · IE University€29,900
Global Senior Management Program · IE University€36,000
The mix

What these 291 programmes look like

Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 291 programmes.

By level

  • Executive240
  • Diploma43
  • Certificate2
  • Short course1

Language of instruction

  • Spanish74
  • English53

126 of 291 state a language.

Length

  • 1 months28
  • 2 months35
  • 3 months38
  • 4 months35
  • 5 months14
  • 6 months31
  • 7 months7
  • 7.5 months1
  • 8 months3
  • 9 months6
  • 10 months1
  • 11 months1

200 of 291 state a length.

Compare

5 to start with

Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.

Comparison of 5 executive programmes in Spain
ProgrammeLevelLengthLanguageFee
Analytics for better decisionsIE · MadridExecutiveNot statedEnglish€1,450 total · 2026 · all nationalities
Business Development Program for Strategic Growth and Influence in Legal PracticeIE · MadridExecutive1 monthsEnglish€4,800 total · 2027 · all nationalities
Executive Bridging ProgramEU Business SchoolCertificateNot statedEnglish€7,350 / semester · 2026/27 · all nationalities
International Summer SchoolEU Business SchoolShort courseNot statedEnglish€3,950 total · 2027 · all nationalities
ELE Teacher TrainingDelengua · GranadaCertificateNot statedNot stated€390 total · 2024 · confirm with the source
About this list

What is in it

Every executive programme we track in Spain. Programmes closed to new students are left out.

We list 291 programmes (executive programmes in Spain) at 4 institutions, spread over 15 cities; the most are in Madrid (247). The largest providers are Universidad Complutense de Madrid (164), IE University (124) and EU Business School (2); 1 other institution have fewer. By level: 240 executive, 43 diploma, 2 certificate and 1 short course.

Among the 71 that publish a in total fee for all nationalities applicants in 2027, the middle half costs €4,375 to €13,900 and the median is €6,900. The lowest is €1,450 at IE; the highest is €36,000 at IE. Most common length: 3 months (38 of 200 that state one), from 1 months to 11 months. 53 of 126 that state a language are taught in English; others in Spanish. 288 of 291 mention scholarships. The next published start or deadline is 4 Nov 2026 (Lifelong Learning Diploma in Tourism and Gastronomic Communication: New Technologies and Dissemination. Blended). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.

More programmes

12 more, then the full list

€1,450 total · 2027 · all nationalities
Open enrollment
format
4 wk
length
ExecutiveOnlineTaught in EnglishEnglish
Next date

IE · MadridSpain

Digital Marketing

€2,950 total · 2027 · all nationalities
Open enrollment
format
4 wk
length
ExecutiveOnlineTaught in EnglishEnglish
Next date
€5,700 total · 2027 · all nationalities
Open enrollment
format
3 mo
length
ExecutiveOnlineTaught in EnglishEnglish
Next date
€2,950 total · 2027 · all nationalities
Open enrollment
format
4 wk
length
ExecutiveOnlineTaught in EnglishEnglish
Next date
€3,950 total · 2027 · all nationalities
Open enrollment
format
1 mo
length
ExecutiveOnlineTaught in EnglishEnglish
Next date

IE · MadridSpain

International Legal Practice

€4,900 total · 2026 · all nationalities
Open enrollment
format
6 mo
length
ExecutiveOnlineTaught in EnglishEnglish

IE · MadridSpain

Leadership Growth Program

€1,450 total · 2026 · all nationalities
Open enrollment
format
4 wk
length
ExecutiveOnlineTaught in EnglishEnglish
€4,950 total · 2027 · all nationalities
Open enrollment
format
4 d
length
ExecutiveTaught in EnglishScholarshipsEnglish
Next date

IE · MadridSpain

AI-Powered Finance

€4,300 total · 2026 · all nationalities
Open enrollment
format
4 d
length
ExecutiveTaught in EnglishScholarshipsEnglish
Next date
€4,300 total · 2026 · all nationalities
Open enrollment
format
4 d
length
ExecutiveTaught in EnglishScholarshipsEnglish
Next date

IE · MadridSpain

AI-Powered Leadership

€4,300 total · 2026 · all nationalities
Open enrollment
format
4 d
length
ExecutiveTaught in EnglishScholarshipsEnglish
Next date
All 291 programmes by institution
Questions

Quick answers

How many executive programmes in Spain do you list?

291 programmes at 4 institutions in Spain. 289 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.

How much do executive programmes in Spain cost?

Among 71 programmes that publish a in total fee for all nationalities applicants in 2027, the middle half costs €4,375 to €13,900, with a median of €6,900 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 220 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.

Which executive programmes in Spain are taught in English?

53 of the 126 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.

How long do executive programmes in Spain take?

38 of 200 that state a length last 3 months. Lengths range from 1 months to 11 months.

Which institutions offer executive programmes in Spain?

Universidad Complutense de Madrid (164), IE University (124), EU Business School (2) and Escuela Delengua (1).

Do executive programmes in Spain include scholarships?

288 of 291 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.

Keep exploring

Related lists

Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.