An executive, taught in English, in Madrid.

Price€5,900total · year not stated · all nationalities Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateNot foundNot found on official pages
LanguageEnglish⁠
Duration4 days⁠

✓ 1 official source · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
Does it fit around work?

Blended

What does it take?
FormatBlended
Who it's forUnknown
Where you'll study

Studying in Madrid

What is the campus like?
City sizeOver 1 million people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 3,506,730 in 2025
Distance to the centre≈ 6.9 km from the centre, straight line · our calculation
HousingHelp finding a room, no rooms of its own (IE Tower)Inferred
RankingQS World University Rankings: International Students 2026: #1, world⁠
FacilitiesGym (IE Tower)⁠, Laboratories (IE Tower)⁠, Sports hall (IE Tower)⁠, Studios (IE Tower)⁠, Swimming pool (IE Tower)⁠, Library⁠
SupportCareer service (IE Tower)⁠, Career service (María de Molina)⁠, Counselling⁠, Student clubs⁠

The rest of what we hold on IE is on its page.

What it costs

€5,900 total

Price for the programme. 1 option.

Every option
ProgrammeYear · who paysPrice
TuitionYear not stated · All applicants€5,900 total
Every fee and condition published
How to start

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesNot found on official pages
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

6 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, Spain

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmePublic Leadership Executive Program IESimilarAI-Powered HR & Talent Management IESimilarAI-Powered Leadership IE
PriceNot published€4,300 total · 2026€4,300 total · 2026
Duration4 days4 days4 days
LanguageEnglishEnglishEnglish
Next dateNot published16 Nov 202616 Nov 2026

6 of 6 publish a next date.

IE · MadridSpain

AI-Powered Marketing

€4,300 total · 2026 · all nationalities
Open enrollment
format
4 d
length
ExecutiveTaught in EnglishScholarshipsEnglish
Next date
€1,450 total · 2027 · all nationalities
Open enrollment
format
4 wk
length
ExecutiveOnlineTaught in EnglishEnglish
Next date

IE · MadridSpain

Digital Marketing

€2,950 total · 2027 · all nationalities
Open enrollment
format
4 wk
length
ExecutiveOnlineTaught in EnglishEnglish
Next date
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

6 facts from 1 official source

Checked 4 days ago.

6facts with a quote
1official pages
3fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Public Leadership Executive Program is a executive in business and management at IE University in Madrid, Spain. It takes 4 days. Teaching is in English.

How much does Public Leadership Executive Program cost?

€5,900 total · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Not found on official pages.

What language is it taught in?

English.

How long does it take?

4 days.

Where is it?

IE University, Madrid, Spain.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 9 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Programme · 5 with values · 1 without
DeliveryHybrid⁠
Duration4 days⁠
FormatBlendedInferred
Language of instructionEnglish⁠
LocationMadrid, Spain⁠
Study modeNot found on official pages

Institution record: IE University

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.