Public Digital Transformation

Transformación Digital PúblicaTranslated

IE University · Madrid · Spain

An 8-week executive, taught in Spanish, in Madrid.

Price€2,800total · year not stated · all nationalities Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateOn demand⁠Starts
LanguageSpanish⁠
Duration8 weeks⁠

✓ 1 official source · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
Does it fit around work?

Open enrollment

What does it take?
FormatOpen enrollment
Who it's forUnknown
What it costs

€2,800 total

Price for the programme. 1 option.

Every option
ProgrammeYear · who paysPrice
(programa de ayudas financieras disponible para empleados públicos que se costeeYear not stated · All applicants€2,800 total
Every fee and condition published
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

0 of 5 similar publish a price

Similar: same type, country and language

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 3 more.

This programmePublic Digital Transformation IESimilarSubjects for Teaching in Private and State-Subsidised Schools - Philosophy Complutense MadridSimilarSubjects for Teaching in Private and State-Subsidised Schools - Geography and History Complutense Madrid
PriceNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Duration8 weeksNot publishedNot published
LanguageSpanishNot publishedNot published
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

2 of 5 publish a next date.

Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain

Language Offer as Complementary Training

Oferta de Idiomas como Formación ComplementariaTranslated

Price not found on official pages

64% languages and communication · 34% free electives

Executive educationScholarships
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

7 facts from 1 official source

Checked 4 days ago.

7facts with a quote
1official pages
2fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Public Digital Transformation is a executive at IE University in Madrid, Spain. It takes 8 weeks. Teaching is in Spanish.

How much does Public Digital Transformation cost?

€2,800 total · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

On demand (Starts).

What language is it taught in?

Spanish.

How long does it take?

8 weeks.

Where is it?

IE University, Madrid, Spain.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 9 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Programme · 6 with values · 1 without
DeliveryOnline⁠
Duration8 weeks⁠
FormatOpen enrollmentInferred
Language of instructionSpanish⁠
LocationMadrid, Spain⁠
Start ruleRule: On demand⁠
Study modeNot found on official pages

Institution record: IE University

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.