A 2-week certificate in Lausanne.

PriceCHF 950total · year not stated · all nationalities ≈ €1,034Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateNot foundNot found on official pages
LanguageNot foundNot found on official pages
Duration2 weeks⁠

✓ 1 official source · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
Does it fit around work?

Open enrollment

What does it take?
FormatOpen enrollment
QualificationIMD certification · Type: certificate of completion⁠
Who it's forNot found on official pages
What it costs

CHF 950 total

Price for the programme, VAT as stated. 1 option.

Every option
ProgrammeYear · who paysPrice
TuitionYear not stated · All applicantsCHF 950 totalnot stated
≈ €1,034
Every fee and condition published
Promotions
  • Early bird850.00 · CHF · 950.00 · 15 Feb 2027⁠
ScholarshipsNot found on official pages
How to start

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesNot found on official pages
What do they ask for?
How to applyNot found on official pages
StartNot accessible to us
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

3 of 3 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, all countries

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 1 more.

This programmeBusiness Creativity and Innovation Sprint IMDSimilarPrimary with The Arts PGCE UELSimilarSecondary Design and Technology PGCE UEL
PriceNot published£16,020 / year · 2026/27£16,020 / year · 2026/27
Duration2 weeks1 year1 year
LanguageNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 3 publish a next date.

UEL · LondonUnited Kingdom

Secondary Music PGCE

£9,790–£16,020 / year · 2026/27 · by citizenship ≈ €11,730–€19,195
1 yr
length
CertificateScholarships
Rolling start
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

7 facts from 1 official source

Checked 4 days ago.

7facts with a quote
1official pages
13fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Business Creativity and Innovation Sprint is a certificate in arts and design at IMD Business School in Lausanne, Switzerland. It takes 2 weeks.

How much does Business Creativity and Innovation Sprint cost?

CHF 950 total · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Not found on official pages.

What language is it taught in?

Not found on official pages.

How long does it take?

2 weeks.

Where is it?

IMD Business School, Lausanne, Switzerland.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 20 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Money · 1 with values · 2 without
ApplicationNot found on official pages
PromotionsKind: Early bird · Price: 850.00 · Currency: CHF · List price: 950.00 · Valid until: 15 Feb 2027⁠
ScholarshipsNot found on official pages
Dates · 0 with values · 1 without
StartNot accessible to us
Admission · 0 with values · 2 without
How to applyNot found on official pages
Language requirementNot found on official pages
Programme · 5 with values · 6 without
AccreditationNot found on official pages
CampusNot applicable
Contact daysNot applicable
QualificationIMD certification · Type: certificate of completion⁠
DeliveryOnlineInferred
Duration2 weeks⁠
FormatOpen enrollmentInferred
Language of instructionNot found on official pages
LocationNot applicable
Study modeShort courseInferred
Who it's forNot found on official pages

Institution record: IMD Business School

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.