TUM · MunichGermany
Health Science – Prevention and Health Promotion
- 120
- credits (ECTS)
- 2 yr
- length

Our classification by 14 module titles, weighted by module count.
An 18-month master's programme, taught in English, in Cologne.
All 14 modules
| Module |
|---|
Source: iu.org, checked 31 Oct 2026
| Module |
|---|
Source: iu.org, checked 31 Oct 2026
| Module |
|---|
Source: iu.org, checked 31 Oct 2026
The rest of what we hold on IU Internationale Hochschule is on its page.
Discount
Discount
| Fee | Who pays it | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| Registration | All applicants | Not stated | €1,500 one-time |
| Semester ticket | All applicants | Not stated | €226.80 / semester |
| Application | All applicants | Not stated | No fee (as stated) one-time |
| Tuition | All applicants | Not stated | €17,500 total |
| Tuition | All applicants | Not stated | €15,050 total |
| Tuition | All applicants | Not stated | €5,017 / semester |
| Tuition | All applicants | Not stated | €14,749 total |
| Tuition | All applicants | Not stated | €9,833 / year |
| Cambridge certificate · Language: English · Requirement: B2 First with min. score of 176 · Proof valid for years: 2 |
| IELTS Academic 6.5 · Language: English · Requirement: 6.5 points · Proof valid for years: 2 |
| TOEFL iBT Test Center 90 · Language: English · Requirement: 90 points · Proof valid for years: 2 |
Similar: same level, field and language, Germany
The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 1 more.
| This programmeMBA Healthcare Management | SimilarNutrition and Biomedicine | SimilarMBA International Healthcare Management | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price | Not published | €4,600 / semester · 2027/28 | €43,000 total · 2027 |
| Duration | 18 months | 4 semesters | 20 months |
| Language | English | English | English |
| Next date | Not published | 18 Oct 2027 | 31 Jul 2027 |
3 of 3 publish a next date.
TUM · MunichGermany
Checked 4 days ago.
MBA Healthcare Management is a master's programme in health and medicine at IU Internationale Hochschule in Cologne, Germany. It takes 18 months. It carries 90 ECTS credits. Teaching is in English.
The institution publishes 14 modules, of which 4 are optional. By our classification of module titles, the largest themes are business and management (57%), free electives (14%) and data and computing (7%).
€17,500 total · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.
two intakes a year, October and April (Starts).
English (Requires IELTS Academic 6.5).
18 months.
IU Internationale Hochschule, Cologne, Germany.
Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.
Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.
Institution record: IU Internationale Hochschule
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.