A language course, taught in English, in Brighton.

Price£495/ week · year not stated · all nationalities ≈ €593Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateEvery Monday between 27 June – 28 August 2027⁠Starts
LanguageEnglish⁠
DurationMin: 4⁠

✓ 1 official source · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
Your week

21 hours a week

What is in a week?
Lessons21 hours28 lessons a week
GroupUp to 14
StartsEvery Monday between 27 June – 28 August 2027
AgeFrom 18

Up to 14 students in a class

The course in facts
Course typeSpecialist⁠
Level testPlacement test on arrival⁠
Where you'll study

Studying in London

What is the campus like?
City sizeOver 1 million people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 8,961,989 in 2019
FacilitiesStudios⁠
FoodCafeteriaInferred
SupportCareer serviceInferred, Counselling⁠, Disability support⁠

The rest of what we hold on Kings is on its page.

What it costs

£495 / week

Every fee and condition published
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionAll applicantsNot stated£495 / week
≈ €593
Included in the price
  • 28 lessons per week
  • Access to multi-format course materials
  • End-of-course certificate and report (90% or higher attendance required)
  • Optional weekly lecture programme
  • Placement test on arrival, weekly progress tests and regular homework
  • Use of Computer Learning Centre
  • Welcome Information Pack
  • Wifi in school
ScholarshipsNot found on official pages
How to book

Starts: Every Monday between 27 June – 28 August 2027

Is my language good enough?
Language requirementDescription: Lower intermediate · Kings level min: 4
What else to look at

Other options

Same school

3 other courses here

Kings · LondonUnited Kingdom

Cambridge English

£4,860 total · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €5,823
20
lessons a week
14
max in a class
18+
age
Language courseExam preparationEnglish

Kings · BournemouthUnited Kingdom

Diploma of General English

£235 / week · 2026 · all nationalities ≈ €282
20
lessons a week
14
max in a class
18+
age
24
min. weeks
Language courseEnglish

Kings · BournemouthUnited Kingdom

Diploma of Intensive English

£290 / week · 2026 · all nationalities ≈ €347
28
lessons a week
14
max in a class
18+
age
24
min. weeks
Language courseIntensiveEnglish
How do the alternatives compare?

5 of 5 similar publish a price

Similar: same type, country and language

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 3 more.

This programmeEnglish Plus Introduction to AI KingsSimilarEnglish 15 IH LondonSimilarBusiness English 25 IH London
PriceNot published£324 / week · 2026£1,104 / week · 2026
DurationMin: 4From 1 weekFrom 1 week
LanguageEnglishEnglishEnglish
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 5 publish a next date.

IH LondonUnited Kingdom

English 20

£359 / week · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €430
20
lessons a week · 55 min
14
max in a class
A2–C1
levels (CEFR)
16+
age
Language courseIntensiveEnglish

IH LondonUnited Kingdom

English 25

£430 / week · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €515
25
lessons a week · 55 min
14
max in a class
A2–C1
levels (CEFR)
16+
age
Language courseIntensiveEnglish

IH LondonUnited Kingdom

40+ English Experience

£433 / week · 2026 · all nationalities ≈ €519
8
max in a class
B1–C1
levels (CEFR)
40+
age
1
min. weeks
Language courseSmall groupsEnglish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

22 facts from 1 official source

Checked 4 days ago.

22facts with a quote
1official pages
5fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

English Plus Introduction to AI is a language course at Kings Education in Brighton, United Kingdom. It takes min: 4. Teaching is in English.

How much does English Plus Introduction to AI cost?

£495 / week · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Every Monday between 27 June – 28 August 2027 (Starts).

What language is it taught in?

English.

How long does it take?

Min: 4.

Where is it?

Kings Education, Brighton, United Kingdom.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 20 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Money · 1 with values · 1 without
Included in the price28 lessons per week⁠Access to multi-format course materials⁠End-of-course certificate and report (90% or higher attendance required)⁠Optional weekly lecture programme⁠Placement test on arrival, weekly progress tests and regular homework⁠Use of Computer Learning Centre⁠Welcome Information Pack⁠Wifi in school⁠
ScholarshipsNot found on official pages
Admission · 1 with values
Language requirementDescription: Lower intermediate · Kings level min: 4⁠
Programme · 12 with values · 2 without
Minimum age18⁠
CampusLondon · City: London and Manchester · City: Manchester⁠
Course typeSpecialist⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
DurationMin: 4 · Unit: Weeks⁠
Hours per week21⁠
Language of instructionEnglish⁠
Lessons per week28⁠
Level testPlacement test on arrival⁠
Max group size14⁠
Minimum weeks4⁠
Minutes per lessonNot found on official pages
Start ruleEvery Monday between 27 June – 28 August 2027⁠
Study modeNot found on official pages

Institution record: Kings Education

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.