A language course, taught in Spanish, in San Sebastián.

Exam preparationExam: DELE · Levels: A2; B1; B2; C1⁠11 of 58 similar publish this
Group sizeMax: 12 · Min: 4 · Typical max: 8⁠42 of 58 similar publish this
Price from€315/ week · 2025 · all nationalities Price for 2025, may have changedConfirm with the source
Next dateEvery Monday⁠Starts
LanguageSpanish⁠Levels A2–C2
DurationUnknownUnknown

✓ 2 official sources · checked 29 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
Your week

The course in facts

What is in a week?
GroupUp to 12
StartsEvery Monday
AgeFrom 17

Up to 12 students in a class

Which levels?

A2 to C2

On the common European scale, from beginner to mastery.

Taught hereNot taught here

The course in facts
Course typeExam prepInferred
Level testOptional online level testInferred
Exam prepared
  • ExamDELE⁠
  • LevelsA2B1B2C1
Where you'll study

Studying in San Sebastián

What is the campus like?
City size100,000 to 500,000 people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 189,866 in 2025
HousingRooms through partner residencesInferred
FacilitiesLibrary⁠

The rest of what we hold on Lacunza is on its page.

What it costs

What your weeks will cost

Choose the weeks. Prices are the institution's; the sum is ours.

How much for my stay?
Weeks
4

You choose the length: 1 to 7 weeks.

If they apply to you
Course · 4 weeks × €350€1,400
Registration€60
For you · 4 weeks · year not stated · all nationalities€1,460Our sum. Other charges may apply. Confirm with the school before booking.
Is a longer stay cheaper?

€355 down to €350 a week

Combined dele 20 plus 5 · year not stated · per week

The price lists
Price lists as published (2)
Weeks · 2025Price (per week)
1–3 weeks€315
Combined dele 20 plus 5 · year not statedPrice (per week)
1–3 weeks€355
4+ weeks€350
Every fee and condition published
Included in the price
  • Level assessment and monitoringAll class materials (except complete beginners)Welcome packCertificate of the Spanish level reachedFree tutoring plus a cultural and activities programme
Not includedexam registration fee (paid separately to Instituto Cervantes)⁠
Extra costs
  • PeriodPer package⁠
  • CurrencyEUR⁠
  • Fee typeDele prep private packages⁠
  • Year statePage has no year⁠
  • Registration10.00⁠
What if I cancel?

You cancel before the start (up to 19 working days before the start): 50% back⁠ · 16 conditions on the institution page

What else to look at

Other options

Same school

3 other courses here

Lacunza · San SebastiánSpain

Intensive 20

Intensivo 20Translated

€160 / week · 2026 · all nationalities
A1–C2
levels (CEFR)
17+
age
1
min. weeks
Language courseSmall groupsIntensiveSpanish

Lacunza · San SebastiánSpain

Intensive 20 + 10

Intensivo 20 + 10Translated

€460 / week · 2026 · all nationalities
A1–C2
levels (CEFR)
17+
age
1
min. weeks
Language courseSmall groupsIntensiveSpanish

Lacunza · San SebastiánSpain

Intensive 20 + 5

Intensivo 20 + 5Translated

€320 / week · 2026 · all nationalities
A1–C2
levels (CEFR)
17+
age
1
min. weeks
Language courseSmall groupsIntensiveSpanish
How do the alternatives compare?

5 of 5 similar publish a price

Similar: same type, country and language

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 3 more.

This programmeDELE exam preparation LacunzaSimilarBusiness Spanish Course DelenguaSimilarHistory and Art of Spain and Latin America Course Delengua
PriceNot published€180 total · 2026€180 total · 2026
DurationNot published2–4 weeks2–4 weeks
LanguageSpanishSpanishSpanish
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 5 publish a next date.

Delengua · GranadaSpain

Legal Spanish Course

Curso de español jurídicoTranslated

€180 total · 2026 · all nationalities
5
max in a class
B1+
levels (CEFR)
16+
age
2
min. weeks
Language courseSmall groupsSpanish

Delengua · GranadaSpain

Literature of Spain and Latin America Course

Curso de Literatura de España y América LatinaTranslated

€180 total · 2026 · all nationalities
5
max in a class
B1+
levels (CEFR)
16+
age
2
min. weeks
Language courseSmall groupsSpanish

Delengua · GranadaSpain

Medical Spanish Course

Curso de español médicoTranslated

€180 total · 2026 · all nationalities
5
max in a class
B1+
levels (CEFR)
16+
age
2
min. weeks
Language courseSmall groupsSpanish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

15 facts from 2 official sources

Checked 6 days ago.

15facts with a quote
2official pages
1fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

DELE exam preparation is a language course at Lacunza International House San Sebastián in San Sebastián, Spain. Teaching is in Spanish.

It includes small groups.

How much does DELE exam preparation cost?

€315 / week · 2025 · all nationalities. Price for 2025, may have changed: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Every Monday (Starts).

What language is it taught in?

Spanish (Levels A2–C2).

How long does it take?

Unknown.

Where is it?

Lacunza International House San Sebastián, San Sebastián, Spain.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 15 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Money · 3 with values
Extra costsPeriod: Per package · Currency: EUR · Fee type: Dele prep private packages · Packages: Amount: 440.00 · Format: On campus · 10 lessons; Amount: 830.00 · Format: On campus · 20 lessons; Amount: 390.00 · Format: Online · 10 lessons; Amount: 730.00 · Format: Online · 20 lessons · Year state: Page has no year · Registration: 10.00Inferred
Not includedexam registration fee (paid separately to Instituto Cervantes)⁠
Included in the pricelevel assessment and monitoring, all class materials (except complete beginners), welcome pack, certificate of the Spanish level reached, free tutoring plus a cultural and activities programme⁠
Programme · 9 with values · 1 without
Minimum age17⁠
Course typeExam prepInferred
DeliveryNot found on official pages
Exam preparedExam: DELE · Levels: A2; B1; B2; C1⁠
Language taughtSpanish⁠
Level testOptional online level testInferred
Levels (CEFR)A2–C2⁠
Max group sizeMax: 12 · Min: 4 · Typical max: 8⁠
Maximum weeks7⁠
Start ruleRule: Every monday · Beginners: Fixed dates⁠

Institution record: Lacunza International House San Sebastián

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.