A 3-year doctoral programme, taught in English, in Prague.

PriceCZK 30,000/ year · year not stated · all nationalities ≈ €1,234Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateUnknownUnknown
LanguageEnglish⁠
Duration3 years⁠

✓ 3 official sources · checked 30 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

The programme in facts

What are all the subjects?
CurriculumNot found on official pages
The degree in facts
LevelDoktor · EQF 8, ISCED 8Inferred
QualificationLevel: Doctoral · Abbr: Ph.D.⁠
CreditsNot found on official pages
Study modeFull time, Part time⁠
DeliveryOn campusInferred
CampusNot found on official pages
Where you'll study

Studying in Prague

What is the campus like?
City sizeOver 1 million people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 1,397,880 in 2025
Distance to the centre≈ 5.9 km from the centre, straight line · our calculation
HousingHelp finding a room, no rooms of its ownInferred
FacilitiesLibrary (Strašnice)⁠, Studios⁠
FoodCafeteria (Strašnice)⁠
SupportDisability support⁠, Student clubs⁠

The rest of what we hold on Metropolitní univerzita Praha is on its page.

What it costs

CZK 30,000 / year

What changes the price?

3 things that move it

Grant

Accommodation Bursary

Grant

Accommodation scholarship

Grant

Economic Hardship Bursary

Every fee and condition published
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
ApplicationAll applicantsNot statedCZK 1,500 One off
≈ €62
TuitionAll applicantsNot statedCZK 30,000 / year
≈ €1,234
How to start

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
Is my language good enough?
English requirementProof: Examination in english · Language: English
What do they ask for?
Prior educationUnknown
How to applyUnknown
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

6 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, all countries

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeInternational Relations and European Studies Metropolitní univerzita PrahaSimilarDevelopment Studies - Research, MPhil/PhD GreenwichSimilarProfessional Doctorate in Social and Criminal Justice Greenwich
PriceNot published£18,700 / year · 2026/27£9,350 / year · 2026/27
Duration3 yearsMode: Full time4 years
LanguageEnglishEnglishEnglish
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

3 of 6 publish a next date.

Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom

Doctorate in Health and Social Care

£6,100–£18,120 / year · 2026/27 · by citizenship ≈ €7,309–€21,711
DoctorateScholarshipsEnglish
Next date

Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom

PhD Politics and International Relations

£6,100–£18,120 / year · 2026/27 · by citizenship ≈ €7,309–€21,711
DoctorateScholarshipsEnglish
Next date

Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom

PhD Psychology

£6,100–£18,120 / year · 2026/27 · by citizenship ≈ €7,309–€21,711
DoctorateScholarshipsEnglish

Hertfordshire · HatfieldUnited Kingdom

PhD Social Work

£6,100–£18,120 / year · 2026/27 · by citizenship ≈ €7,309–€21,711
DoctoratePart-timeScholarshipsEnglish
Next date
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

10 facts from 3 official sources

Checked 5 days ago.

10facts with a quote
3official pages
3fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

International Relations and European Studies is a doctoral programme in social sciences and psychology at Metropolitní univerzita Praha in Prague, Czechia. It takes 3 years. Teaching is in English.

How much does International Relations and European Studies cost?

CZK 30,000 / year · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Unknown.

What language is it taught in?

English.

How long does it take?

3 years.

Where is it?

Metropolitní univerzita Praha, Prague, Czechia.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 12 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Admission · 1 with values
Language requirementProof: Examination in english · Language: English⁠
Programme · 7 with values · 2 without
CampusNot found on official pages
QualificationLevel: Doctoral · Abbr: Ph.D.⁠
CreditsNot found on official pages
DeliveryOn campusInferred
Duration3 years⁠
Language of instructionEnglish⁠
LevelDoktor · EQF 8, ISCED 8Inferred
LocationPrague, Czechia⁠
Study modeFull time, Part time⁠

Institution record: Metropolitní univerzita Praha

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.