PortsmouthUnited Kingdom
Early Years Care and Education FdA
- 2 yr
- length

Oxford International Education Group · London · United Kingdom
A foundation, taught in English, in London.
| Fee | Who pays it | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tuition | All applicants | Not stated | £16,950 total ≈ €20,309 |
Similar: same level, field and language, United Kingdom
The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.
| This programmeCertificate of Higher Education International Foundation Programme in Sustainable Engineering and Technology — Roehampton Campus Life | SimilarEducation and Special Educational Needs, Foundation Degree (Learning in Harmony Trust) | SimilarSupporting Teaching and Learning, Foundation Degree (NESCOT) | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price | Not published | £6,165 / year · 2026/27 | Not published |
| Duration | 1 year pathway study | 2 years | 2 years |
| Language | English | English | English |
| Next date | Not published | Not published | Not published |
0 of 6 publish a next date.
PortsmouthUnited Kingdom
Oxford Group · DundeeUnited Kingdom
Oxford Group · DundeeUnited Kingdom
36% languages and communication · 14% research methods
Oxford Group · LondonUnited Kingdom
Checked 4 days ago.
Certificate of Higher Education International Foundation Programme in Sustainable Engineering and Technology — Roehampton Campus Life is a foundation in education at Oxford International Education Group in London, United Kingdom. It takes 1 year pathway study. Teaching is in English.
£16,950 total · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.
Unknown.
English.
1 year pathway study.
Oxford International Education Group, London, United Kingdom.
Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.
Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.
Institution record: Oxford International Education Group
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.