Double Bachelor's Degree in Early Childhood Education Teacher and Primary Education Teacher

Doble grado en Maestro de Educación Infantil y Maestro de Educación PrimariaTranslated

Universitat de Barcelona · Barcelona · Spain

A 5-year bachelor's programme in Barcelona.

InternshipCredits: 75 · Curricular: Yes⁠97 of 1528 similar publish this
Final projectCredits: 12⁠292 of 1528 similar publish this
Places40 places⁠1168 of 1528 similar publish this
Price€17.69/ credit · 2026/27 · all nationalities
Next dateClasses start 14 September 2026 (university framework calendar); second semester 1 February 2027 to 8 February 2027⁠Starts
LanguageNot foundNot found on official pages
Duration5 years⁠

✓ 2 official sources · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

115 modules published

Across 5 years of study.

Where will you be?

10 semesters, one by one

Each block is what the institution publishes for that semester.

Year 1
4 modules24 ECTS
3 modules18 ECTS
Year 2
4 modules24 ECTS
Internship18 ECTS
Year 3
2 modules12 ECTS
2 modules12 ECTS
Year 4
1 module6 ECTS
Internship27 ECTSSemester not stated
Year 5
Semester 9Not stated
Internship30 ECTSSemester not stated
StudyInternshipYear known, semester not
What are all the subjects?

All 115 modules

Year 1 · 9 modules · all basic · 60 ECTS
ModuleECTS
· Anual12
· 1r semestre 2o semestre6
· 1r semestre6
· 2o semestre6
· 2o semestre6
· 1r semestre6
· 2o semestre6
· 1r semestre6
· 1r semestre6

Source: web.ub.edu, checked 30 Oct 2026

Year 2 · 10 modules · 72 ECTS
ModuleTypeECTS
· 2o semestreInternship18
· 1r semestre 2o semestreBasic6
· 1r semestreBasic6
· 2o semestreBasic6
· 1r semestreBasic6
· 1r semestreBasic6
· 1r semestre 2o semestreRequired6
· 1r semestre 2o semestreRequired6
· 1r semestreRequired6
· 2o semestreRequired6

Source: web.ub.edu, checked 30 Oct 2026

Year 3 · 9 modules · 66 ECTS
ModuleTypeECTS
· 1r semestre 2o semestreBasic6
· 2o semestreBasic6
· 1r semestreRequired6
· 1r semestreRequired6
· 2o semestreRequired6
· AnualRequired9
· AnualRequired9
· AnualRequired9
· AnualRequired9

Source: web.ub.edu, checked 30 Oct 2026

Year 4 · 7 modules · 63 ECTS
ModuleTypeECTS
· AnualInternship27
· 2o semestreRequired6
· 2o semestreRequired6
· 1r semestre 2o semestreRequired6
· 1r semestreRequired6
· 1r semestre 2o semestreRequired6
· 2o semestreRequired6

Source: web.ub.edu, checked 30 Oct 2026

Year 5 · 2 modules · 36 ECTS
ModuleTypeECTS
· 1r semestre 2o semestreInternship30
· 1r semestre 2o semestreThesis6

Source: web.ub.edu, checked 30 Oct 2026

Modules · 78 modules · all elective · 354 ECTS
ModuleECTS
· 2o semestre3
· 2o semestre3
· 2o semestre3
· 2o semestre3
· 2o semestre3
· 2o semestre3
· 2o semestre3
· 2o semestre3
· 2o semestre3
· 2o semestre3
· 2o semestre3
· 2o semestre3
· 2o semestre3
· 2o semestre3
· 2o semestre3
· 2o semestre3
· 2o semestre3
· 2o semestre3
· 2o semestre3
· 2o semestre3
· 2o semestre3
· 2o semestre3
· 2o semestre3
· 1r semestre3
· 2o semestre3
· 2o semestre3
· 2o semestre3
· 2o semestre3
· 2o semestre3
· 2o semestre3
· 2o semestre3
· 2o semestre3
· 2o semestre3
· 2o semestre3
· 2o semestre3
· 2o semestre3
· 2o semestre3
· 2o semestre3
· 1r semestre6
· 1r semestre 2o semestre6
· 1r semestre6
· 1r semestre6
· 2o semestre6
· 1r semestre6
· 1r semestre6
· 2o semestre6
· 2o semestre6
· 1r semestre6
· 1r semestre6
· 1r semestre6
· 1r semestre6
· 1r semestre6
· 2o semestre6
· 2o semestre6
· 1r semestre6
· 1r semestre6
· 2o semestre6
· 1r semestre6
· 1r semestre6
· 1r semestre6
· 1r semestre6
· 1r semestre6
· 2o semestre6
· 1r semestre6
· 1r semestre6
· 1r semestre 2o semestre6
· 1r semestre6
· 1r semestre6
· 1r semestre6
· 1r semestre6
· 2o semestre6
· 2o semestre6
· 2o semestre6
· 2o semestre6
· 1r semestre6
· 1r semestre6
· 1r semestre6
· 1r semestre6

Source: web.ub.edu, checked 30 Oct 2026

The degree in facts
LevelDoble grado · EQF 6, ISCED 6⁠
QualificationDoble grado en Maestro de Educación Infantil y Maestro de Educación Primaria⁠
Credits330 ECTS⁠
DeliveryNot found on official pages
Internship
  • Credits75⁠
  • CurricularYes⁠
Thesis / final project
  • Credits12⁠
  • RequiredYes⁠
Places40 places⁠
Where you'll study

Studying in Barcelona

What is the campus like?
City sizeOver 1 million people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 1,731,649 in 2025
Distance to the centre≈ 1.2 km from the centre, straight line · our calculation
HousingRooms run by the institution⁠
RankingARWU 2026: 151-200, world⁠
FacilitiesGymInferred, Library⁠, Sports fields⁠, Sports hall⁠, Stadium⁠, Tennis courts⁠
FoodMeal planInferred

The rest of what we hold on UB is on its page.

What it costs

At least €1,197.75 for the first year

What does the first year cost?

≥ €1,197.75 first year · 2026/27 · all nationalities · our sum

Tuition 2026/27 · 66 credits€1,167.54
Application fee€30.21

Not published: living costs

Add your own figures Not published. Only you see these, nothing is saved.

Every fee as the institution publishes it (1)
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionAll applicants2026/27€17.69 / credit
ScholarshipsUnknown
Is that expensive?

A typical price

Among 6 similar programmes, in euros / credit

This programme €18

Costs more than 0 of 5 similar programmes. Half of them cost between €18 and €90.

Same level, field and language. Years differ; euros are approximate (ECB).

All 6, cheapest first
How to start

Starts: Classes start 14 September 2026 (university framework calendar); second semester 1 February 2027 to 8 February 2027

When does it happen?
DeadlinesNot found on official pages
What do they ask for?
Selection criteriaKind: Cutoff grade · Grade: 11.343 · Month: 2024-07 · Stage: start of the admission process, PAU and FP route · 2024⁠
Prior educationAlso: PAU or equivalent / CFGS · Level: Upper secondary⁠
How to applyUnknown
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

0 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, Spain

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeDouble Bachelor's Degree in Early Childhood Education Teacher and Primary Education Teacher UBSimilarDouble Bachelor's Degree in Teacher in Early Childhood Education - Teacher in Primary Education (CES Don BOSCO) Complutense MadridSimilarBachelor's Degree in Early Childhood Education Teaching (CES Don Bosco) Complutense Madrid
Price€17.69 / credit · 2026/27Not publishedNot published
Duration5 years4 yearsNot published
LanguageNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 6 publish a next date.

Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

128 facts from 2 official sources

Checked 4 days ago.

128facts with a quote
2official pages
4fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Double Bachelor's Degree in Early Childhood Education Teacher and Primary Education Teacher is a bachelor's programme in education at Universitat de Barcelona in Barcelona, Spain. It takes 5 years. It carries 330 ECTS credits.

The institution publishes 115 modules, of which 78 are optional. By our classification of module titles, the largest themes are society, ethics and law (32%), languages and communication (20%) and free electives (15%).

It includes an internship and a final thesis.

How much does Double Bachelor's Degree in Early Childhood Education Teacher and Primary Education Teacher cost?

€17.69 / credit · 2026/27 · all nationalities.

When is the next deadline or start?

Classes start 14 September 2026 (university framework calendar); second semester 1 February 2027 to 8 February 2027 (Starts).

What language is it taught in?

Not found on official pages.

How long does it take?

5 years.

Where is it?

Universitat de Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 17 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Admission · 2 with values · 1 without
Language requirementNot found on official pages
Prior educationAlso: PAU or equivalent / CFGS · Level: Upper secondary⁠
Selection criteriaKind: Cutoff grade · Grade: 11.343 · Month: 2024-07 · Stage: start of the admission process, PAU and FP route · 2024⁠
Programme · 9 with values · 2 without
QualificationDoble grado en Maestro de Educación Infantil y Maestro de Educación Primaria⁠
Credits330 ECTS⁠
DeliveryNot found on official pages
Duration5 years⁠
InternshipCredits: 75 · Curricular: Yes⁠
Language of instructionNot found on official pages
LevelDoble grado · EQF 6, ISCED 6⁠
Places40 places⁠
Start ruleNote: Inferred from the institution-wide academic calendar; the programme page does not state its own start, and an individual programme may start on another date. · Rule: Classes start 14 September 2026 (university framework calendar); second semester 1 February 2027 to 8 February 2027 · Scope: Institution calendar · Applies to: All · Start date: 14 Sep 2026 · 2026/27 · Second term window: 1 Feb 2027; 8 Feb 2027Inferred
StructureFacultad de Educación · Type: Managing centre⁠Credit distribution · Basic: 102 · Total: 330 · Thesis: 12 · Elective: 27 · Compulsory: 114 · Internship: 75⁠
Thesis / final projectCredits: 12 · Required: Yes⁠

Institution record: Universitat de Barcelona

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.