Master's Degree in Teaching and Learning Environments with Digital Technologies

Máster en Entornos de Enseñanza y Aprendizaje con Tecnologías DigitalesTranslated

Universitat de Barcelona · Barcelona · Spain

A 1-year master's programme, taught in Catalan and Spanish, in Barcelona.

Final projectCredits: 12⁠270 of 1328 similar publish this
Places30 places⁠1097 of 1328 similar publish this
Price€19.37–€82/ credit · 2026/27 · depending on citizenship
Next dateClasses start 14 September 2026 (university framework calendar); second semester 1 February 2027 to 8 February 2027⁠Starts
LanguageCatalan and Spanish⁠
Duration1 year⁠

✓ 2 official sources · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

18 modules published

What are all the subjects?

All 18 modules

Entornos de Enseñanza y Aprendizaje con Tecnologías Digitales · 18 modules · 87 ECTS
ModuleTypeECTS
· 2o semestreRequired12
· 2o semestreElective3
· 2o semestreElective3
· 1r semestreElective3
· 1r semestreElective3
· 2o semestreElective3
· 2o semestreElective3
· 1r semestreElective3
· 2o semestreElective3
· 1r semestreElective3
· 2o semestreElective3
· 1r semestreElective3
· 1r semestreElective3
· 2o semestreElective3
· 1r semestreRequired9
· 1r semestreRequired9
· 1r semestreRequired9
· 2o semestreRequired9

Source: web.ub.edu, checked 30 Oct 2026

The degree in facts
LevelMaster universitario · EQF 7, ISCED 7⁠
QualificationMáster en Entornos de Enseñanza y Aprendizaje con Tecnologías Digitales⁠
Credits60 ECTS⁠
DeliveryOnline⁠
Thesis / final project
  • Credits12⁠
  • RequiredYes⁠
Places30 places⁠
How it differs

Against similar programmes

Where this programme leans, compared with the same level and field.

What is there more of here?

More thesis than 5 of 6 similar

Share of credits by theme. Right: modules counted. Our classification by module titles.

This programmeMaster's Degree in Teaching and Learning Environments with Digital Technologies UB18
  • Specialist subjects
  • Maths and foundations
  • Data and computing
  • Business and management
  • Society, ethics and law
  • Languages and communication
  • Research methods
  • Projects and labs
  • Internship
  • Thesis
  • Free electives
Is this a typical programme?

More thesis, less society, ethics and law

Share here against the average of 6 similar programmes. Our classification by module titles.

More here than typical

Thesis
24% here
16% typical
Research methods
35% here
30% typical

Less here than typical

Society, ethics and law
21% here
28% typical
Languages and communication
4% here
8% typical

About the same as typical: specialist subjects, maths and foundations.

What is only here?

6 modules not found at 6 similar programmes

Matched by title, so treat it as a hint to check.

Society, ethics and law

4
  • Educational Innovation and Emerging Methodologies
  • Participation and Digital Citizenship
  • Being a Teacher in Environments Mediated by Digital Technologies
  • Teaching and Learning in the Digital Society

Specialist subjects

1
  • Foundations and Design of Digital Resources

Research methods

1
  • Research Project: From Idea to Design
What it costs

At least €4,950.21 for the first year

What does the first year cost?

≥ €4,950.21 first year · 2026/27 · non-EU · our sum

Tuition 2026/27 · 60 credits€4,920
Application fee€30.21

Not published: visa fee, insurance and living costs

Add your own figures Not published. Only you see these, nothing is saved.

Every fee as the institution publishes it (2)
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionEU/EEA citizens2026/27€19.37 / credit
TuitionNon-EU citizens2026/27€82 / credit
ScholarshipsUnknown
What changes the price?

1 thing that move it

×4.2
EU/EEA€19.37
non-EU€82

Your passport changes the rate.

Is that expensive?

A typical price

Among 16 similar programmes, in euros / credit

This programme €82

Costs more than 0 of 15 similar programmes. Half of them cost between €82 and €84.

Same level, field and language. Years differ; euros are approximate (ECB).

All 16, cheapest first
This programme2026/27≈ €82
Máster en Formación de Profesores de Español como Lengua Extranjera (Universitat de Barcelona)2026/27≈ €82
Máster en Artes Visuales y Educación: un Enfoque Construccionista (Universitat de Barcelona)2026/27≈ €82
Máster en Investigación en Didáctica de la Lengua y la Literatura (Universitat de Barcelona)2026/27≈ €82
Máster en Educación en Valores y Ciudadanía (Universitat de Barcelona)2026/27≈ €82
Máster en Investigación y Cambio Educativo (Universitat de Barcelona)2026/27≈ €82
Máster en Intervenciones Sociales y Educativas (Universitat de Barcelona)2026/27≈ €82
Máster en Actividad Física y Educación (Universitat de Barcelona)2026/27≈ €82
Máster en Educación Interdisciplinaria de las Artes (Universitat de Barcelona)2026/27≈ €82
Máster en Bases para la Atención y Educación de las Personas con Diabetes (Universitat de Barcelona)2026/27≈ €82
Máster en Dirección y Gestión de Centros Educativos (Universitat de Barcelona)2026/27≈ €82
Máster Universitario en Arteterapia y Educación Artística para la Inclusión Social (conjunto con la UAM) (Universidad Complutense de Madrid)2026/27≈ €84
Máster Universitario en Atención Temprana: Prevención, Detección e Intervención en las Alteraciones del Desarrollo y del Aprendizaje (Universidad Complutense de Madrid)2026/27≈ €84
Máster Universitario en Educación Especial (Universidad Complutense de Madrid)2026/27≈ €84
Máster Universitario en Investigación en Educación (Universidad Complutense de Madrid)2026/27≈ €84
Máster Universitario en Psicopedagogía (Universidad Complutense de Madrid)2026/27≈ €84
How to start

Starts: Classes start 14 September 2026 (university framework calendar); second semester 1 February 2027 to 8 February 2027

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
What do they ask for?
Prior educationLevel: Bachelor · Accepted: Spanish official degree; Eehe degree giving master access; Non eehe degree after equivalence check⁠
How to applyUnknown
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

3 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, Spain

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeMaster's Degree in Teaching and Learning Environments with Digital Technologies UBSimilarMaster's Degree in Educational Research and Change UBSimilarMaster's Degree in Social and Educational Interventions UB
Price€82 / credit · 2026/27€82 / credit · 2026/27€82 / credit · 2026/27
Duration1 year1 year1 year
LanguageCatalan and SpanishSpanishCatalan and Spanish
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 6 publish a next date.

UBSpain

Master's Degree in Research in Language and Literature Didactics

Máster en Investigación en Didáctica de la Lengua y la LiteraturaTranslated

€19.37–€82 / credit · 2026/27 · by citizenship

46% research methods · 21% thesis

MasterCatalanSpanish

Nebrija · Campus de Lenguas, Educación y Psicología en MadridSpain

Master's Degree in Cognition and Emotion in Educational Contexts

Máster Universitario en Cognición y Emoción en Contextos EducativosTranslated

€6,080 · year not stated · confirm with the source

27% society, ethics and law · 20% research methods

MasterSpanish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

32 facts from 2 official sources

Checked 4 days ago.

32facts with a quote
2official pages
1fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Master's Degree in Teaching and Learning Environments with Digital Technologies is a master's programme in education at Universitat de Barcelona in Barcelona, Spain. It takes 1 year. It carries 60 ECTS credits. Teaching is in Catalan and Spanish.

The institution publishes 18 modules, of which 13 are optional. By our classification of module titles, the largest themes are research methods (35%), thesis (24%) and society, ethics and law (21%).

It includes a final thesis.

How much does Master's Degree in Teaching and Learning Environments with Digital Technologies cost?

€82 / credit · 2026/27 · non-EU; prices differ by citizenship (EU/EEA citizens: €19.37; Non-EU citizens: €82).

When is the next deadline or start?

Classes start 14 September 2026 (university framework calendar); second semester 1 February 2027 to 8 February 2027 (Starts).

What language is it taught in?

Catalan and Spanish.

How long does it take?

1 year.

Where is it?

Universitat de Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 14 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Admission · 1 with values · 1 without
Language requirementNot found on official pages
Prior educationLevel: Bachelor · Accepted: Spanish official degree; Eehe degree giving master access; Non eehe degree after equivalence check⁠
Programme · 10 with values
QualificationMáster en Entornos de Enseñanza y Aprendizaje con Tecnologías Digitales⁠
Credits60 ECTS⁠
DeliveryOnline⁠
Duration1 year⁠
Language of instructionCatalan and Spanish⁠
LevelMaster universitario · EQF 7, ISCED 7⁠
Places30 places⁠
Start ruleNote: Inferred from the institution-wide academic calendar; the programme page does not state its own start, and an individual programme may start on another date. · Rule: Classes start 14 September 2026 (university framework calendar); second semester 1 February 2027 to 8 February 2027 · Scope: Institution calendar · Applies to: All · Start date: 14 Sep 2026 · 2026/27 · Second term window: 1 Feb 2027; 8 Feb 2027Inferred
StructureFacultad de Educación · Type: Managing centre⁠Credit distribution · Total: 60 · Thesis: 12 · Elective: 12 · Compulsory: 36⁠
Thesis / final projectCredits: 12 · Required: Yes⁠

Institution record: Universitat de Barcelona

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.