Master's Degree in Educational Centre Leadership and Management

Máster en Dirección y Gestión de Centros EducativosTranslated

Universitat de Barcelona · Barcelona · Spain

A 1-year master's programme, taught in Spanish and Catalan, in Barcelona.

InternshipCredits: 5 · Curricular: Yes⁠94 of 1328 similar publish this
Final projectCredits: 20⁠270 of 1328 similar publish this
Places35 places⁠1097 of 1328 similar publish this
Price€19.37–€82/ credit · 2026/27 · depending on citizenship
Next dateClasses start 14 September 2026 (university framework calendar); second semester 1 February 2027 to 8 February 2027⁠Starts
LanguageSpanish and Catalan⁠
Duration1 year⁠

✓ 2 official sources · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

10 modules published

What are all the subjects?
CF para el Acceso al Máster de Dirección y Gestión de Centros Educativos · 1 module · all elective · 3 ECTS
ModuleECTS
· 1r semestre3

Source: web.ub.edu, checked 30 Oct 2026

Dirección y Gestión de Centros Educativos · 9 modules · all required · 60 ECTS
ModuleECTS
· 2o semestre20
· 1r semestre5
· 2o semestre5
· 2o semestre5
· 1r semestre5
· 2o semestre5
· 1r semestre5
· 1r semestre5
· 2o semestre5

Source: web.ub.edu, checked 30 Oct 2026

The degree in facts
LevelMaster universitario · EQF 7, ISCED 7⁠
QualificationMáster en Dirección y Gestión de Centros Educativos⁠
Credits60 ECTS⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
Internship
  • Credits5⁠
  • CurricularYes⁠
Thesis / final project
  • Credits20⁠
  • RequiredYes⁠
Places35 places⁠
Where you'll study

Studying in Barcelona

What is the campus like?
City sizeOver 1 million people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 1,731,649 in 2025
Distance to the centre≈ 1.2 km from the centre, straight line · our calculation
HousingRooms run by the institution⁠
RankingARWU 2026: 151-200, world⁠
FacilitiesGymInferred, Library⁠, Sports fields⁠, Sports hall⁠, Stadium⁠, Tennis courts⁠
FoodMeal planInferred

The rest of what we hold on UB is on its page.

What it costs

At least €4,950.21 for the first year

What does the first year cost?

≥ €4,950.21 first year · 2026/27 · non-EU · our sum

Tuition 2026/27 · 60 credits€4,920
Application fee€30.21

Not published: visa fee, insurance and living costs

Add your own figures Not published. Only you see these, nothing is saved.

Every fee as the institution publishes it (2)
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionEU/EEA citizens2026/27€19.37 / credit
TuitionNon-EU citizens2026/27€82 / credit
ScholarshipsUnknown
What changes the price?

1 thing that move it

×4.2
EU/EEA€19.37
non-EU€82

Your passport changes the rate.

Is that expensive?

A typical price

Among 16 similar programmes, in euros / credit

This programme €82

Costs more than 0 of 15 similar programmes. Half of them cost between €82 and €84.

Same level, field and language. Years differ; euros are approximate (ECB).

All 16, cheapest first
This programme2026/27≈ €82
Máster en Formación de Profesores de Español como Lengua Extranjera (Universitat de Barcelona)2026/27≈ €82
Máster en Artes Visuales y Educación: un Enfoque Construccionista (Universitat de Barcelona)2026/27≈ €82
Máster en Investigación en Didáctica de la Lengua y la Literatura (Universitat de Barcelona)2026/27≈ €82
Máster en Educación en Valores y Ciudadanía (Universitat de Barcelona)2026/27≈ €82
Máster en Investigación y Cambio Educativo (Universitat de Barcelona)2026/27≈ €82
Máster en Intervenciones Sociales y Educativas (Universitat de Barcelona)2026/27≈ €82
Máster en Entornos de Enseñanza y Aprendizaje con Tecnologías Digitales (Universitat de Barcelona)2026/27≈ €82
Máster en Actividad Física y Educación (Universitat de Barcelona)2026/27≈ €82
Máster en Educación Interdisciplinaria de las Artes (Universitat de Barcelona)2026/27≈ €82
Máster en Bases para la Atención y Educación de las Personas con Diabetes (Universitat de Barcelona)2026/27≈ €82
Máster Universitario en Arteterapia y Educación Artística para la Inclusión Social (conjunto con la UAM) (Universidad Complutense de Madrid)2026/27≈ €84
Máster Universitario en Atención Temprana: Prevención, Detección e Intervención en las Alteraciones del Desarrollo y del Aprendizaje (Universidad Complutense de Madrid)2026/27≈ €84
Máster Universitario en Educación Especial (Universidad Complutense de Madrid)2026/27≈ €84
Máster Universitario en Investigación en Educación (Universidad Complutense de Madrid)2026/27≈ €84
Máster Universitario en Psicopedagogía (Universidad Complutense de Madrid)2026/27≈ €84
How to start

Starts: Classes start 14 September 2026 (university framework calendar); second semester 1 February 2027 to 8 February 2027

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
What do they ask for?
Prior educationLevel: Bachelor · Accepted: Spanish official degree; Eehe degree giving master access; Non eehe degree after equivalence check⁠
How to applyUnknown
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

0 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, Spain

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeMaster's Degree in Educational Centre Leadership and Management UBSimilarMaster's Degree in Management and Digital Transformation of Educational Centres NebrijaSimilarMaster's Degree in Educational Teaching and Learning Processes Nebrija
Price€82 / credit · 2026/27Not publishedNot published
Duration1 year1 year1 year
LanguageSpanish and CatalanSpanishSpanish
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 6 publish a next date.

Nebrija · Programas online Campus VirtualSpain

Master's Degree in Early Intervention

Máster Universitario en Atención TempranaTranslated

€7,200 · year not stated · confirm with the source
60
credits (ECTS)
1 yr
length
MasterOnlineSpanish

Nebrija · Campus de Lenguas, Educación y Psicología en MadridSpain

Master's Degree in Cognition and Emotion in Educational Contexts

Máster Universitario en Cognición y Emoción en Contextos EducativosTranslated

€6,080 · year not stated · confirm with the source

27% society, ethics and law · 20% research methods

MasterSpanish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

25 facts from 2 official sources

Checked 4 days ago.

25facts with a quote
2official pages
1fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Master's Degree in Educational Centre Leadership and Management is a master's programme in education at Universitat de Barcelona in Barcelona, Spain. It takes 1 year. It carries 60 ECTS credits. Teaching is in Spanish and Catalan.

The institution publishes 10 modules, of which 1 are optional.

It includes an internship and a final thesis.

How much does Master's Degree in Educational Centre Leadership and Management cost?

€82 / credit · 2026/27 · non-EU; prices differ by citizenship (EU/EEA citizens: €19.37; Non-EU citizens: €82).

When is the next deadline or start?

Classes start 14 September 2026 (university framework calendar); second semester 1 February 2027 to 8 February 2027 (Starts).

What language is it taught in?

Spanish and Catalan.

How long does it take?

1 year.

Where is it?

Universitat de Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 15 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Admission · 1 with values · 1 without
Language requirementNot found on official pages
Prior educationLevel: Bachelor · Accepted: Spanish official degree; Eehe degree giving master access; Non eehe degree after equivalence check⁠
Programme · 11 with values
QualificationMáster en Dirección y Gestión de Centros Educativos⁠
Credits60 ECTS⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
Duration1 year⁠
InternshipCredits: 5 · Curricular: Yes⁠
Language of instructionSpanish and Catalan⁠
LevelMaster universitario · EQF 7, ISCED 7⁠
Places35 places⁠
Start ruleNote: Inferred from the institution-wide academic calendar; the programme page does not state its own start, and an individual programme may start on another date. · Rule: Classes start 14 September 2026 (university framework calendar); second semester 1 February 2027 to 8 February 2027 · Scope: Institution calendar · Applies to: All · Start date: 14 Sep 2026 · 2026/27 · Second term window: 1 Feb 2027; 8 Feb 2027Inferred
StructureFacultad de Educación · Type: Managing centre⁠Credit distribution · Total: 60 · Thesis: 20 · Elective: 0 · Compulsory: 35 · Internship: 5⁠
Thesis / final projectCredits: 20 · Required: Yes⁠

Institution record: Universitat de Barcelona

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.