CEU UCH · AlfaraSpain
Double Bachelor's Degree in Early Childhood Education + Primary Education
Doble Grado en Educación Infantil + Educación PrimariaTranslated
41% society, ethics and law · 28% languages and communication

Educación PrimariaTranslated
Our classification by 67 module titles, weighted by credits.
A 4-year bachelor's programme, taught in Spanish, in Murcia.
Across 4 years of study.
Each block is what the institution publishes for that semester.
All 67 modules
| Module | Type | ECTS |
|---|---|---|
| · 1º | Basic | 6 |
| · 1º | Basic | 6 |
| · 1º | Basic | 6 |
| · 1º | Basic | 6 |
| · 1º | Compulsory | 6 |
| · 2º | Basic | 6 |
| · 2º | Basic | 6 |
| · 2º | Basic | 6 |
| · 2º | Basic | 6 |
| · 2º | Basic | 6 |
Source: ucam.edu, checked 30 Oct 2026
| Module | Type | ECTS |
|---|---|---|
| · 1º | Basic | 6 |
| · 1º | Compulsory | 6 |
| · 1º | Compulsory | 6 |
| · 1º | Compulsory | 6 |
| · 1º | Compulsory | 6 |
| · 1º | Elective | 6 |
| · 2º | Compulsory | 6 |
| · 2º | Compulsory | 6 |
| · 2º | Compulsory | 6 |
| · 2º | Compulsory | 6 |
| · 2º | Compulsory | 6 |
Source: ucam.edu, checked 30 Oct 2026
| Module | ECTS |
|---|---|
| · 1º | 6 |
| · 1º | 6 |
| · 1º | 6 |
| · 1º | 6 |
| · 1º | 6 |
Source: ucam.edu, checked 30 Oct 2026
| Module | Type | ECTS |
|---|---|---|
| · 1º | Internship | 20 |
| · 2º | Internship | 24 |
| · 1º | Compulsory | 4 |
| · 1º | Compulsory | 6 |
| · 1º | Elective | 6 |
| · 2º | Thesis | 6 |
Source: ucam.edu, checked 30 Oct 2026
| Module | ECTS |
|---|---|
| · 3º | 6 |
| · 3º | 6 |
| · 3º | 6 |
| · 3º | 6 |
| · 3º | 6 |
| · 3º | 6 |
| · 3º | 6 |
| · 3º | 6 |
| · 3º | 6 |
| · 3º | 6 |
| · 3º | 6 |
| · 3º | 6 |
| · 3º | 6 |
| · 3º | 6 |
| · 3º | 6 |
| · 3º | 6 |
| · 3º | 6 |
| · 3º | 6 |
| · 3º | 6 |
| · 3º | 6 |
| · 3º | 6 |
| · 3º | 6 |
| · 3º | 6 |
| · 3º | 6 |
| · 3º | 6 |
| · 3º | 6 |
| · 3º | 6 |
| · 3º | 6 |
| · 3º | 6 |
| · 3º | 6 |
| · 3º | 6 |
| · 3º | 6 |
| · 3º | 6 |
| · 3º | 6 |
| · 3º | 6 |
Source: ucam.edu, checked 30 Oct 2026
Where this programme leans, compared with the same level and field.
Share of credits by theme. Right: modules counted. Our classification by module titles.
Share here against the average of 6 similar programmes. Our classification by module titles.
About the same as typical: research methods, internship, thesis, maths and foundations, specialist subjects.
The rest of what we hold on UCAM is on its page.
| Fee | Who pays it | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tuition | All applicants | Not stated | €5,490 / year |
| Tuition | Non-EU citizens | Not stated | €5,800 / year |
| Tuition | All applicants | Not stated | €91.50 / credit |
Similar: same level, field and language, Spain
The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.
| This programmePrimary Education | SimilarPrimary Education | SimilarBachelor's Degree in Primary Education | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price | Not published | Not published | €6,515 / year · 2027/28 |
| Duration | 4 years | 4 years | 4 years |
| Language | Spanish | Spanish | Spanish |
| Next date | Not published | Not published | Not published |
0 of 6 publish a next date.
CEU UCH · AlfaraSpain
Doble Grado en Educación Infantil + Educación PrimariaTranslated
41% society, ethics and law · 28% languages and communication
UBSpain
Grado en Maestro de Educación InfantilTranslated
33% society, ethics and law · 24% languages and communication
CEU UCH · AlfaraSpain
Doble Grado en Educación Primaria + Educación InfantilTranslated
41% society, ethics and law · 27% languages and communication
Nebrija · Campus de Lenguas, Educación y Psicología en MadridSpain
Grado en Educación PrimariaTranslated
32% society, ethics and law · 22% languages and communication
Checked 5 days ago.
Primary Education is a bachelor's programme in education at Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia in Murcia, Spain. It takes 4 years. It carries 240 ECTS credits. Teaching is in Spanish.
The institution publishes 67 modules, of which 37 are optional. By our classification of module titles, the largest themes are languages and communication (36%), society, ethics and law (33%) and free electives (11%).
€5,800 / year · year not stated · non-EU. Year not stated: confirm with the source.
Unknown.
Spanish.
4 years.
Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia, Murcia, Spain.
Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.
Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.
Institution record: Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.