Foot Surgery for Podiatrists

Cirugía del Pie para PodólogosTranslated

Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia · Murcia · Spain

A 1-year master's programme, taught in Spanish, in Murcia.

Price€9,500/ year · year not stated · non-EU Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateUnknownUnknown
LanguageSpanish⁠
Duration1 year⁠

✓ 2 official sources · checked 1 Nov 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

8 modules published

What are all the subjects?

Specialist subjects

5

Thesis

1

Languages and communication

1

Internship

1

The institution lists these modules without a year. Source: ucam.edu, checked 1 Nov 2026

The degree in facts
LevelMáster Oficial · EQF 7, ISCED 7Inferred
QualificationMáster Oficial⁠
Credits60 ECTS⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
CampusMurcia⁠
Places20⁠
Where you'll study

Studying in Murcia

What is the campus like?
City size100,000 to 500,000 people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 479,405 in 2025
Distance to the centre≈ 4.9 km from the centre, straight line · our calculation
HousingRooms run by the institution⁠
RankingQS Sustainability Rankings 2025: 1021-1030, world⁠
FacilitiesLaboratories⁠, Library⁠
FoodCafeteria⁠

The rest of what we hold on UCAM is on its page.

What it costs

€9,500 / year

Every fee and condition published
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionAll applicantsNot stated€145.83 / credit
TuitionAll applicantsNot stated€8,750 / year
TuitionNon-EU citizensNot stated€9,500 / year
ScholarshipsUnknown
How to start

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
What do they ask for?
Prior educationUnknown
How to applyUnknown
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

2 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, Spain

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeFoot Surgery for Podiatrists UCAMSimilarMaster's Degree in Political Communication and Crisis and Emergency Management NebrijaSimilarMaster's Degree in Human Microbiota Nebrija
PriceNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Duration1 year1 year1 year
LanguageSpanishSpanishSpanish
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 6 publish a next date.

Nebrija · MadridSpain

Master's Degree in Occupational Risk Prevention

Máster Universitario en Prevención de Riesgos LaboralesTranslated

€2,890 · year not stated · confirm with the source

52% society, ethics and law · 12% internship

MasterOnlineSpanish

Nebrija · Campus de Ciencias de la Vida en La BerzosaSpain

Master's Degree in Clinical Toxicology and Addictions

Máster Universitario en Toxicología Clínica y AdiccionesTranslated

€6,500 · year not stated · confirm with the source
60
credits (ECTS)
1 yr
length
MasterOnlineSpanish

UBSpain

Master's Degree in Advanced Immunology

Máster en Inmunología AvanzadaTranslated

€19.37–€82 / credit · 2026/27 · by citizenship

40% thesis · 13% free electives

MasterThesisSpecialisationsEnglishSpanish

UBSpain

Master's Degree in Drug Research, Development and Control

Máster en Investigación, Desarrollo y Control de MedicamentosTranslated

€19.37–€82 / credit · 2026/27 · by citizenship

40% free electives · 23% thesis

MasterThesisTaught in EnglishCatalanSpanish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

19 facts from 2 official sources

Checked 3 days ago.

19facts with a quote
2official pages
0fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Foot Surgery for Podiatrists is a master's programme in health and medicine at Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia in Murcia, Spain. It takes 1 year. It carries 60 ECTS credits. Teaching is in Spanish.

The institution publishes 8 modules.

How much does Foot Surgery for Podiatrists cost?

€9,500 / year · year not stated · non-EU. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Unknown.

What language is it taught in?

Spanish.

How long does it take?

1 year.

Where is it?

Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia, Murcia, Spain.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 10 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Programme · 8 with values
CampusMurcia⁠
QualificationMáster Oficial⁠
Credits60 ECTS⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
Duration1 year⁠
Language of instructionSpanish⁠
LevelMáster Oficial · EQF 7, ISCED 7Inferred
Places20⁠

Institution record: Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.