Occupational Risk Prevention

Prevención de Riesgos LaboralesTranslated

Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia · Murcia · Spain

A 1-year master's programme, taught in Spanish, in Murcia.

Price€4,850/ year · year not stated · all nationalities Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateUnknownUnknown
LanguageSpanish⁠
Duration1 year⁠

✓ 2 official sources · checked 30 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

15 modules published

What are all the subjects?

All 15 modules

Specialist subjects

9

Business and management

2

Society, ethics and law

1

Languages and communication

1

Thesis

1

Internship

1

The institution lists these modules without a year. Source: ucam.edu, checked 30 Oct 2026

The degree in facts
LevelMáster Oficial · EQF 7, ISCED 7Inferred
QualificationMáster Oficial⁠
Credits60 ECTS⁠
DeliveryOnline⁠
Places100⁠
How it differs

Against similar programmes

Where this programme leans, compared with the same level and field.

What is there more of here?

More business and management than 5 of 6 similar

Share of credits by theme. Right: modules counted. Our classification by module titles.

This programmeOccupational Risk Prevention UCAM15
  • Specialist subjects
  • Maths and foundations
  • Data and computing
  • Business and management
  • Society, ethics and law
  • Languages and communication
  • Research methods
  • Internship
  • Thesis
  • Free electives
Is this a typical programme?

Less society, ethics and law than usual

Share here against the average of 6 similar programmes. Our classification by module titles.

More here than typical

Specialist subjects
58% here
21% typical

Less here than typical

Society, ethics and law
5% here
31% typical
Research methods
0% here
5% typical

About the same as typical: internship, business and management, languages and communication, maths and foundations, thesis.

What it costs

€4,850 / year

Every fee and condition published
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionAll applicantsNot stated€4,850 / year
TuitionAll applicantsNot stated€80.83 / credit
ScholarshipsUnknown
How to start

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
What do they ask for?
Prior educationUnknown
How to applyUnknown
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

0 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, Spain

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeOccupational Risk Prevention UCAMSimilarClinical Nutrition UCAMSimilarMaster's Degree in Occupational Risk Prevention Nebrija
PriceNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Duration1 year1 year1 year
LanguageSpanishSpanishSpanish
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 6 publish a next date.

UCAM · MurciaSpain

Management and Planning of Health Services

Gestión y Planificación de Servicios SanitariosTranslated

€7,300 / year · year not stated · confirm with the source

38% business and management · 10% internship

MasterSpanish

UCAM · MurciaSpain

Occupational Health Nursing

Enfermería de Salud LaboralTranslated

€3,750 / year · year not stated · confirm with the source

40% society, ethics and law · 10% internship

MasterOnlineSpanish

UCAM · MurciaSpain

Nursing and School Health

Enfermería y Salud EscolarTranslated

€4,100 / year · year not stated · confirm with the source

63% society, ethics and law · 17% thesis

MasterSpanish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

24 facts from 2 official sources

Checked 5 days ago.

24facts with a quote
2official pages
0fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Occupational Risk Prevention is a master's programme in health and medicine at Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia in Murcia, Spain. It takes 1 year. It carries 60 ECTS credits. Teaching is in Spanish.

The institution publishes 15 modules. By our classification of module titles, the largest themes are internship (12%), business and management (10%) and thesis (10%).

How much does Occupational Risk Prevention cost?

€4,850 / year · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Unknown.

What language is it taught in?

Spanish.

How long does it take?

1 year.

Where is it?

Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia, Murcia, Spain.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 9 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Programme · 7 with values
QualificationMáster Oficial⁠
Credits60 ECTS⁠
DeliveryOnline⁠
Duration1 year⁠
Language of instructionSpanish⁠
LevelMáster Oficial · EQF 7, ISCED 7Inferred
Places100⁠

Institution record: Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.