A 1-year master's programme, taught in Spanish, in Murcia.

Price€6,500/ year · year not stated · non-EU Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateUnknownUnknown
LanguageSpanish⁠
Duration1 year⁠

✓ 2 official sources · checked 30 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

16 modules published

What are all the subjects?

All 16 modules

Specialist subjects

6

Free electives

3

Research methods

2

Thesis

1

Maths and foundations

1

Business and management

1

Society, ethics and law

1

Internship

1

The institution lists these modules without a year. Source: ucam.edu, checked 30 Oct 2026

The degree in facts
LevelMáster Oficial · EQF 7, ISCED 7Inferred
QualificationMáster Oficial⁠
Credits60 ECTS⁠
DeliveryHybrid⁠
Places25⁠
How it differs

Against similar programmes

Where this programme leans, compared with the same level and field.

What is there more of here?

More internship than 5 of 6 similar

Share of credits by theme. Right: modules counted. Our classification by module titles.

This programmeClinical Nutrition UCAM16
  • Specialist subjects
  • Maths and foundations
  • Data and computing
  • Business and management
  • Society, ethics and law
  • Languages and communication
  • Research methods
  • Projects and labs
  • Internship
  • Thesis
  • Free electives
Is this a typical programme?

More internship, less projects and labs

Share here against the average of 6 similar programmes. Our classification by module titles.

More here than typical

Specialist subjects
33% here
15% typical
Internship
12% here
3% typical
Society, ethics and law
7% here
3% typical
Business and management
7% here
3% typical

Less here than typical

Projects and labs
0% here
6% typical
Thesis
15% here
19% typical
Data and computing
0% here
4% typical

About the same as typical: maths and foundations, research methods.

Where you'll study

Studying in Murcia

What is the campus like?
City size100,000 to 500,000 people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 479,405 in 2025
Distance to the centre≈ 4.9 km from the centre, straight line · our calculation
HousingRooms run by the institution⁠
RankingQS Sustainability Rankings 2025: 1021-1030, world⁠
FacilitiesLaboratories⁠, Library⁠
FoodCafeteria⁠

The rest of what we hold on UCAM is on its page.

What it costs

€6,500 / year

Every fee and condition published
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionAll applicantsNot stated€5,950 / year
TuitionNon-EU citizensNot stated€6,500 / year
TuitionAll applicantsNot stated€99.17 / credit
ScholarshipsUnknown
How to start

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
What do they ask for?
Prior educationUnknown
How to applyUnknown
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

4 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, Spain

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeClinical Nutrition UCAMSimilarMaster's Degree in Occupational Risk Prevention UPVSimilarEmergency, Urgent and Special Care Nursing UCAM
PriceNot published€2,302.20 total · 2026/27Not published
Duration1 yearA year and middle, since september of 2026 by february 20281 year
LanguageSpanishSpanish and CatalanSpanish
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 6 publish a next date.

UBSpain

Master's Degree in Drug Research, Development and Control

Máster en Investigación, Desarrollo y Control de MedicamentosTranslated

€19.37–€82 / credit · 2026/27 · by citizenship

40% free electives · 23% thesis

MasterThesisTaught in EnglishCatalanSpanish

UBSpain

Master's Degree in Advanced Clinical Practice Nursing

Máster en Enfermería de Práctica Clínica AvanzadaTranslated

€19.37–€82 / credit · 2026/27 · by citizenship

28% free electives · 26% thesis

MasterThesisSpecialisationsCatalanSpanish

UBSpain

Master's Degree in Integrative Physiology

Máster en Fisiología IntegrativaTranslated

€19.37–€82 / credit · 2026/27 · by citizenship

52% free electives · 21% thesis

MasterThesisTaught in EnglishSpanishEnglish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

26 facts from 2 official sources

Checked 5 days ago.

26facts with a quote
2official pages
0fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Clinical Nutrition is a master's programme in health and medicine at Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia in Murcia, Spain. It takes 1 year. It carries 60 ECTS credits. Teaching is in Spanish.

The institution publishes 16 modules, of which 8 are optional. By our classification of module titles, the largest themes are free electives (16%), thesis (15%) and internship (12%).

How much does Clinical Nutrition cost?

€6,500 / year · year not stated · non-EU. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Unknown.

What language is it taught in?

Spanish.

How long does it take?

1 year.

Where is it?

Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia, Murcia, Spain.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 9 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Programme · 7 with values
QualificationMáster Oficial⁠
Credits60 ECTS⁠
DeliveryHybrid⁠
Duration1 year⁠
Language of instructionSpanish⁠
LevelMáster Oficial · EQF 7, ISCED 7Inferred
Places25⁠

Institution record: Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.