Master's Degree in Access to the Practice of the Legal Profession and Court Representation

Máster Universitario en Acceso al ejercicio de la Abogacía y de la ProcuraTranslated

Universidad Complutense de Madrid · Madrid · Spain

A 2-year master's programme in Madrid.

Price€16.92–€126/ credit · 2026/27 · depending on citizenship
Next dateMaster classes start 21 September 2026; second semester 25 January 2027⁠Starts
LanguageNot foundNot found on official pages
Duration2 years⁠

✓ 7 official sources · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

17 modules published

Across 2 years of study.

Where will you be?

4 semesters, one by one

Each block is what the institution publishes for that semester.

Year 1
Semester 1Not stated
Final project6 ECTSSemester not stated
Year 2
Semester 3Not stated
Internship3 ECTSSemester not stated
InternshipFinal projectYear known, semester not
How does study run?

6 lines through 2 years

One line per theme. Hollow stop: the semester isn't stated. Our classification by module titles.

What are all the subjects?

All 17 modules

Year 1 · 15 modules · 60 ECTS
ModuleTypeECTS
Required3
Required3
Required3
Required3
Required3
Required6
Required6
Required6
Required6
Required3
Required3
Required3
Required3
Required3
Thesis6

Source: ucm.es, checked 31 Oct 2026

Year 2 · 2 modules · all internship · 30 ECTS
ModuleECTS
3
27

Source: ucm.es, checked 31 Oct 2026

The degree in facts
LevelMaster universitario · EQF 7, ISCED 7⁠
QualificationMÁSTER UNIVERSITARIO EN ACCESO AL EJERCICIO DE LA ABOGACÍA Y DE LA PROCURA⁠
Credits90 ECTS⁠
Study modeFull time, Part timeInferred
DeliveryNot found on official pages
CampusMoncloaInferred
Places180 places⁠
How it differs

Against similar programmes

Where this programme leans, compared with the same level and field.

What is there more of here?

More projects and labs than 4 of 4 similar

Share of credits by theme. Right: modules counted. Our classification by module titles.

This programmeMaster's Degree in Access to the Practice of the Legal Profession and Court Representation Complutense Madrid17

2 of 6 similar programmes publish too few modules to compare.

  • Specialist subjects
  • Data and computing
  • Business and management
  • Society, ethics and law
  • Languages and communication
  • Research methods
  • Projects and labs
  • Internship
  • Thesis
  • Free electives
Is this a typical programme?

More projects and labs, less society, ethics and law

Share here against the average of 4 similar programmes. Our classification by module titles.

More here than typical

Projects and labs
33% here
0% typical
Internship
33% here
1% typical
Specialist subjects
10% here
0% typical

Less here than typical

Society, ethics and law
13% here
48% typical
Business and management
3% here
17% typical
Research methods
0% here
8% typical
Thesis
7% here
11% typical
Data and computing
0% here
4% typical

About the same as typical: languages and communication.

Where you'll study

Studying in Madrid

What is the campus like?
City sizeOver 1 million people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 3,506,730 in 2025
Distance to the centre≈ 3.9 km from the centre, straight line · our calculation
HousingRooms run by the institution⁠
RankingARWU 2026: 201-300, world⁠
FacilitiesLibrary⁠, Sports hallInferred, Swimming pool (nearby)⁠
FoodCafeteriaInferred, CanteenInferred

The rest of what we hold on Complutense Madrid is on its page.

What it costs

At least €5,711.12 for the first year

What does the first year cost?

≥ €5,711.12 first year · 2026/27 · non-EU · our sum

Tuition 2026/27 · 45 credits€5,670
Application fee€40
Insurance, first year€1.12

Not published: visa fee and living costs

Add your own figures Not published. Only you see these, nothing is saved.

Every fee as the institution publishes it (2)
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionNon-EU citizens2026/27€126 / credit
TuitionEU/EEA citizens2026/27€16.92 / credit
What changes the price?

4 things that move it

×7.4
EU/EEA€16.92
non-EU€126

Your passport changes the rate.

Grant

Becas para residentes en Colegios Mayores UCM

Grant

Ayudas del programa de acogida a personas refugiadas

Grant

Ayudas al estudio Concepción Arenal

Is that expensive?

More expensive than most

Among 11 similar programmes, in euros / credit

This programme €126

Costs more than 10 of 10 similar programmes. Half of them cost between €82 and €84.

Same level, field and language. Years differ; euros are approximate (ECB).

All 11, cheapest first
How to start

Starts: Master classes start 21 September 2026; second semester 25 January 2027

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
Is my language good enough?
Spanish requirementB2 CEFR minimum
What do they ask for?
Prior educationUnknown
How to applyUnknown
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

4 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, Spain

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeMaster's Degree in Access to the Practice of the Legal Profession and Court Representation Complutense MadridSimilarMaster's Degree in Applied Criminology UBSimilarMaster's Degree in Specialised Legal Studies UB
Price€126 / credit · 2026/27€82 / credit · 2026/27€82 / credit · 2026/27
Duration2 years1 year1 year
LanguageNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 6 publish a next date.

UBSpain

Master's Degree in Business and Corporate Law

Máster en Derecho de la Empresa y de los NegociosTranslated

€19.37–€82 / credit · 2026/27 · by citizenship

53% business and management · 20% society, ethics and law

MasterThesis

Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain

Master's Degree in Current and Comparative Spanish Law (Taught in Puerto Rico)

Máster Universitario en Derecho Español Vigente y Comparado (impartido en Puerto Rico).Translated

€45.02–€84.07 / credit · 2026/27 · by citizenship

67% society, ethics and law · 11% thesis

MasterPart-timeScholarships
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

31 facts from 7 official sources

Checked 4 days ago.

31facts with a quote
7official pages
3fields marked unknown
All 7 sources
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Master's Degree in Access to the Practice of the Legal Profession and Court Representation is a master's programme in law at Universidad Complutense de Madrid in Madrid, Spain. It takes 2 years. It carries 90 ECTS credits.

The institution publishes 17 modules. By our classification of module titles, the largest themes are internship (33%), projects and labs (33%) and society, ethics and law (13%).

How much does Master's Degree in Access to the Practice of the Legal Profession and Court Representation cost?

€126 / credit · 2026/27 · non-EU; prices differ by citizenship (EU/EEA citizens: €16.92; Non-EU citizens: €126).

When is the next deadline or start?

Master classes start 21 September 2026; second semester 25 January 2027 (Starts).

What language is it taught in?

Not found on official pages.

How long does it take?

2 years.

Where is it?

Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Madrid, Spain.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 17 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Admission · 1 with values
Language requirementCEFR: B2 · Scope: University rule · Language: Spanish · Applies to: applicants from foreign education systems whose mother tongue is not Spanish⁠
Programme · 10 with values · 2 without
CampusMoncloaInferred
QualificationMÁSTER UNIVERSITARIO EN ACCESO AL EJERCICIO DE LA ABOGACÍA Y DE LA PROCURA⁠
Credits90 ECTS⁠
DeliveryNot found on official pages
Duration2 yearsInferred
Language of instructionNot found on official pages
LevelMaster universitario · EQF 7, ISCED 7⁠
LocationMoncloa, MadridInferred
Places180 places⁠
Start ruleNote: Inferred from the institution-wide academic calendar; the programme page does not state its own start, and an individual programme may start on another date. · Rule: Master classes start 21 September 2026; second semester 25 January 2027 · Scope: Institution calendar · Applies to: Master · Start date: 21 Sep 2026 · 2026/27 · Second term start: 25 Jan 2027Inferred
StructureFacultad de Derecho · Type: Managing centre⁠
Study modeFull time, Part timeInferred

Institution record: Universidad Complutense de Madrid

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.