Master's Degree in Auditing and Accounting

Máster Universitario en Auditoría y ContabilidadTranslated

Universidad Complutense de Madrid · Pozuelo de Alarcón · Spain

A 2-year master's programme, taught in Spanish, in Pozuelo de Alarcón.

Price€45.02–€84.07/ credit · 2026/27 · depending on citizenship
Next dateMaster classes start 21 September 2026; second semester 25 January 2027⁠Starts
LanguageSpanish⁠
Duration2 years⁠

✓ 7 official sources · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

17 modules published

Across 2 years of study.

How does study run?

7 lines through 2 years

One line per theme. Hollow stop: the semester isn't stated. Our classification by module titles.

What are all the subjects?

All 17 modules

Year 1 · 14 modules · all required · 60 ECTS
ModuleECTS
7
5
4
4
4
3
3
6
5
5
2
2
7
3

Source: ucm.es, checked 31 Oct 2026

Year 2 · 3 modules · 30 ECTS
ModuleTypeECTS
Required4
Internship20
Thesis6

Source: ucm.es, checked 31 Oct 2026

The degree in facts
LevelMaster universitario · EQF 7, ISCED 7⁠
QualificationMÁSTER UNIVERSITARIO EN AUDITORÍA Y CONTABILIDAD⁠
Credits90 ECTS⁠
Study modeFull time, Part time⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
CampusSomosaguasInferred
Places50 places⁠
Codes and faculty
Curriculum year
  • Text2013/14⁠
  • MeaningImplementation⁠
How it differs

Against similar programmes

Where this programme leans, compared with the same level and field.

What is there more of here?

More internship than 6 of 6 similar

Share of credits by theme. Right: modules counted. Our classification by module titles.

This programmeMaster's Degree in Auditing and Accounting Complutense Madrid17
  • Specialist subjects
  • Maths and foundations
  • Data and computing
  • Business and management
  • Society, ethics and law
  • Research methods
  • Projects and labs
  • Internship
  • Thesis
  • Free electives
Is this a typical programme?

More internship, less projects and labs

Share here against the average of 6 similar programmes. Our classification by module titles.

More here than typical

Internship
22% here
6% typical

Less here than typical

Projects and labs
0% here
3% typical

About the same as typical: maths and foundations, society, ethics and law, data and computing, thesis, research methods, business and management, specialist subjects.

Where you'll study

Studying in Madrid

What is the campus like?
City sizeOver 1 million people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 3,506,730 in 2025
Distance to the centre≈ 3.9 km from the centre, straight line · our calculation
HousingRooms run by the institution⁠
RankingARWU 2026: 201-300, world⁠
FacilitiesLibrary⁠, Sports hallInferred, Swimming pool (nearby)⁠
FoodCafeteriaInferred, CanteenInferred

The rest of what we hold on Complutense Madrid is on its page.

What it costs

At least €3,824.27 for the first year

What does the first year cost?

≥ €3,824.27 first year · 2026/27 · non-EU · our sum

Tuition 2026/27 · 45 credits€3,783.15
Application fee€40
Insurance, first year€1.12

Not published: visa fee and living costs

Add your own figures Not published. Only you see these, nothing is saved.

Every fee as the institution publishes it (2)
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionEU/EEA citizens2026/27€45.02 / credit
TuitionNon-EU citizens2026/27€84.07 / credit
What changes the price?

4 things that move it

×1.9
EU/EEA€45.02
non-EU€84.07

Your passport changes the rate.

Grant

Becas para residentes en Colegios Mayores UCM

Grant

Ayudas del programa de acogida a personas refugiadas

Grant

Ayudas al estudio Concepción Arenal

Is that expensive?

A typical price

Among 5 similar programmes, in euros / credit

This programme €84

Costs more than 2 of 4 similar programmes. Half of them cost between €82 and €84.

Same level, field and language. Years differ; euros are approximate (ECB).

All 5, cheapest first
How to start

Starts: Master classes start 21 September 2026; second semester 25 January 2027

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
Is my language good enough?
Spanish requirementB2 CEFR minimum
What do they ask for?
Prior educationUnknown
How to applyUnknown
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

1 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, Spain

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeMaster's Degree in Auditing and Accounting Complutense MadridSimilarLifelong Learning Master's Degree in Stock Market and Financial Management CEU UCHSimilarMaster's Degree in Sustainability and Circular Economy Nebrija
Price€84.07 / credit · 2026/27Not publishedNot published
Duration2 years9 months1 year
LanguageSpanishSpanishSpanish and English
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 6 publish a next date.

UBSpain

Master's Degree in Accounting and Taxation

Máster en Contabilidad y FiscalidadTranslated

€110 / credit · 2025/26 · confirm with the source

60% business and management · 16% free electives

MasterThesisSpecialisationsSpanish

Nebrija · Campus de la Politécnica y Ciencias Sociales en MadridSpain

Master's Degree in Advanced Finance

Máster Universitario en Finanzas AvanzadasTranslated

€12,260 · year not stated · confirm with the source

58% business and management · 13% data and computing

MasterSpanish

UBSpain

Master's Degree in Actuarial and Financial Sciences

Máster en Ciencias Actuariales y FinancierasTranslated

€19.37–€82 / credit · 2026/27 · by citizenship

38% business and management · 24% maths and foundations

MasterThesisTaught in EnglishSpanishEnglish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

34 facts from 7 official sources

Checked 4 days ago.

34facts with a quote
7official pages
1fields marked unknown
All 7 sources
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Master's Degree in Auditing and Accounting is a master's programme in economics and finance at Universidad Complutense de Madrid in Pozuelo de Alarcón, Spain. It takes 2 years. It carries 90 ECTS credits. Teaching is in Spanish.

The institution publishes 17 modules. By our classification of module titles, the largest themes are business and management (49%), internship (22%) and society, ethics and law (10%).

How much does Master's Degree in Auditing and Accounting cost?

€84.07 / credit · 2026/27 · non-EU; prices differ by citizenship (EU/EEA citizens: €45.02; Non-EU citizens: €84.07).

When is the next deadline or start?

Master classes start 21 September 2026; second semester 25 January 2027 (Starts).

What language is it taught in?

Spanish.

How long does it take?

2 years.

Where is it?

Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Pozuelo de Alarcón, Spain.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 18 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Admission · 1 with values
Language requirementCEFR: B2 · Scope: University rule · Language: Spanish · Applies to: applicants from foreign education systems whose mother tongue is not Spanish⁠
Programme · 13 with values
CampusSomosaguasInferred
QualificationMÁSTER UNIVERSITARIO EN AUDITORÍA Y CONTABILIDAD⁠
Credits90 ECTS⁠
Curriculum yearText: 2013/14 · Meaning: Implementation⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
Duration2 yearsInferred
Language of instructionSpanish⁠
LevelMaster universitario · EQF 7, ISCED 7⁠
LocationSomosaguas, Pozuelo de AlarcónInferred
Places50 places⁠
Start ruleNote: Inferred from the institution-wide academic calendar; the programme page does not state its own start, and an individual programme may start on another date. · Rule: Master classes start 21 September 2026; second semester 25 January 2027 · Scope: Institution calendar · Applies to: Master · Start date: 21 Sep 2026 · 2026/27 · Second term start: 25 Jan 2027Inferred
StructureFacultad de Ciencias Económicas y Empresariales · Type: Managing centre⁠
Study modeFull time, Part time⁠

Institution record: Universidad Complutense de Madrid

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.