Master's Degree in Business Management, Marketing and Accounting Research

Máster Universitario en Investigación de Dirección de Empresas, Marketing y ContabilidadTranslated

Universidad Complutense de Madrid · Pozuelo de Alarcón · Spain

A 1-year master's programme, taught in Spanish, in Pozuelo de Alarcón.

Price€45.02–€84.07/ credit · 2026/27 · depending on citizenship
Next dateMaster classes start 21 September 2026; second semester 25 January 2027⁠Starts
LanguageSpanish⁠
Duration1 year⁠

✓ 8 official sources · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

13 modules published

What are all the subjects?

All 13 modules

Year 1 · 13 modules · 84 ECTS
ModuleTypeECTS
Required6
Required6
Required6
Required6
Elective6
Elective6
Elective6
Elective6
Elective6
Elective6
Elective6
Elective6
Thesis12

Source: ucm.es, checked 31 Oct 2026

The degree in facts
LevelMaster universitario · EQF 7, ISCED 7⁠
QualificationMÁSTER UNIVERSITARIO EN INVESTIGACIÓN DE DIRECCIÓN DE EMPRESAS, MARKETING Y⁠
Credits60 ECTS⁠
Study modeFull time, Part time⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
CampusSomosaguasInferred
Places35 places⁠
Codes and faculty
Curriculum year
  • Text2011-12⁠
  • MeaningImplementation⁠
How it differs

Against similar programmes

Where this programme leans, compared with the same level and field.

What is there more of here?

More research methods than 6 of 6 similar

Share of credits by theme. Right: modules counted. Our classification by module titles.

This programmeMaster's Degree in Business Management, Marketing and Accounting Research Complutense Madrid13
Master's Degree in Economics Complutense Madrid14
  • Specialist subjects
  • Maths and foundations
  • Data and computing
  • Business and management
  • Society, ethics and law
  • Research methods
  • Projects and labs
  • Internship
  • Thesis
  • Free electives
Is this a typical programme?

More research methods, less business and management

Share here against the average of 6 similar programmes. Our classification by module titles.

More here than typical

Research methods
29% here
5% typical
Data and computing
7% here
4% typical

Less here than typical

Business and management
43% here
59% typical
Specialist subjects
0% here
5% typical
Society, ethics and law
0% here
4% typical
Projects and labs
0% here
3% typical

About the same as typical: thesis, maths and foundations.

Where you'll study

Studying in Madrid

What is the campus like?
City sizeOver 1 million people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 3,506,730 in 2025
Distance to the centre≈ 3.9 km from the centre, straight line · our calculation
HousingRooms run by the institution⁠
RankingARWU 2026: 201-300, world⁠
FacilitiesLibrary⁠, Sports hallInferred, Swimming pool (nearby)⁠
FoodCafeteriaInferred, CanteenInferred

The rest of what we hold on Complutense Madrid is on its page.

What it costs

At least €5,085.32 for the first year

What does the first year cost?

≥ €5,085.32 first year · 2026/27 · non-EU · our sum

Tuition 2026/27 · 60 credits€5,044.20
Application fee€40
Insurance, first year€1.12

Not published: visa fee and living costs

Add your own figures Not published. Only you see these, nothing is saved.

Every fee as the institution publishes it (2)
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionEU/EEA citizens2026/27€45.02 / credit
TuitionNon-EU citizens2026/27€84.07 / credit
What changes the price?

4 things that move it

×1.9
EU/EEA€45.02
non-EU€84.07

Your passport changes the rate.

Grant

Becas para residentes en Colegios Mayores UCM

Grant

Ayudas del programa de acogida a personas refugiadas

Grant

Ayudas al estudio Concepción Arenal

Is that expensive?

A typical price

Among 5 similar programmes, in euros / credit

This programme €84

Costs more than 2 of 4 similar programmes. Half of them cost between €82 and €84.

Same level, field and language. Years differ; euros are approximate (ECB).

All 5, cheapest first
How to start

Starts: Master classes start 21 September 2026; second semester 25 January 2027

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
Is my language good enough?
Spanish requirementB2 CEFR minimum
What are the steps?
  1. 1
    Check you qualifyKind: As published · Level: BachelorInferred
  2. 2
    Prove your languageCEFR: B2 · Scope: University rule · Language: Spanish · Applies to: applicants from foreign education systems whose mother tongue is not Spanish⁠
  3. 3
    Admission testsUnknown
  4. 4
    How they chooseCriterion: Adecuación del perfil del candidato a los objetivos y contenidos del programa · Max points: 30⁠
    +3 more
    • Criterion: Conocimientos de idiomas acreditados por organismos oficiales · Max points: 10⁠
    • Criterion: Curriculum vitae · Max points: 20⁠
    • Criterion: Expediente académico en la titulación de acceso · Max points: 40⁠
  5. 5
    Where you applyUnknown
  6. 6
    DocumentsUnknown
  7. 7
    DeadlineUnknown
  8. 8
    StartUnknown
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

2 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, Spain

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeMaster's Degree in Business Management, Marketing and Accounting Research Complutense MadridSimilarMaster's Degree in Economics, Regulation and Competition in Public Services UBSimilarMaster's Degree in Banking and Quantitative Finance (Joint with EHU, UV and UCLM) Complutense Madrid
Price€84.07 / credit · 2026/27Not publishedNot published
Duration1 year1 yearNot published
LanguageSpanishSpanish and EnglishSpanish
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 6 publish a next date.

UPV · UPV Valencia Campus Site (Valencia)Spain

Master's Degree in Financial and Tax Management

Máster Universitario en Dirección Financiera y FiscalTranslated

€2,120.40–€4,240.80 total · 2026/27 · by citizenship

72% business and management · 13% research methods

MasterSpanishCatalan

Complutense Madrid · Pozuelo de AlarcónSpain

Master's Degree in Economics

Máster Universitario en EconomíaTranslated

€45.02–€84.07 / credit · 2026/27 · by citizenship

80% business and management · 13% thesis

MasterPart-timeTaught in EnglishSpanishEnglish

Nebrija · Campus de la Politécnica y Ciencias Sociales en MadridSpain

Master's Degree in Advanced Finance

Máster Universitario en Finanzas AvanzadasTranslated

€12,260 · year not stated · confirm with the source

58% business and management · 13% data and computing

MasterSpanish

UBSpain

Master's Degree in Accounting and Taxation

Máster en Contabilidad y FiscalidadTranslated

€110 / credit · 2025/26 · confirm with the source

60% business and management · 16% free electives

MasterThesisSpecialisationsSpanish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

35 facts from 8 official sources

Checked 4 days ago.

35facts with a quote
8official pages
1fields marked unknown
All 8 sources
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Master's Degree in Business Management, Marketing and Accounting Research is a master's programme in economics and finance at Universidad Complutense de Madrid in Pozuelo de Alarcón, Spain. It takes 1 year. It carries 60 ECTS credits. Teaching is in Spanish.

The institution publishes 13 modules, of which 8 are optional. By our classification of module titles, the largest themes are business and management (43%), research methods (29%) and thesis (14%).

How much does Master's Degree in Business Management, Marketing and Accounting Research cost?

€84.07 / credit · 2026/27 · non-EU; prices differ by citizenship (EU/EEA citizens: €45.02; Non-EU citizens: €84.07).

When is the next deadline or start?

Master classes start 21 September 2026; second semester 25 January 2027 (Starts).

What language is it taught in?

Spanish.

How long does it take?

1 year.

Where is it?

Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Pozuelo de Alarcón, Spain.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 20 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Admission · 3 with values
Language requirementCEFR: B2 · Scope: University rule · Language: Spanish · Applies to: applicants from foreign education systems whose mother tongue is not Spanish⁠
Prior educationKind: As published · Level: BachelorInferred
Selection criteriaCriterion: Adecuación del perfil del candidato a los objetivos y contenidos del programa · Max points: 30⁠Criterion: Conocimientos de idiomas acreditados por organismos oficiales · Max points: 10⁠Criterion: Curriculum vitae · Max points: 20⁠Criterion: Expediente académico en la titulación de acceso · Max points: 40⁠
Programme · 13 with values
CampusSomosaguasInferred
QualificationMÁSTER UNIVERSITARIO EN INVESTIGACIÓN DE DIRECCIÓN DE EMPRESAS, MARKETING Y⁠
Credits60 ECTS⁠
Curriculum yearText: 2011-12 · Meaning: Implementation⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
Duration1 yearInferred
Language of instructionSpanish⁠
LevelMaster universitario · EQF 7, ISCED 7⁠
LocationSomosaguas, Pozuelo de AlarcónInferred
Places35 places⁠
Start ruleNote: Inferred from the institution-wide academic calendar; the programme page does not state its own start, and an individual programme may start on another date. · Rule: Master classes start 21 September 2026; second semester 25 January 2027 · Scope: Institution calendar · Applies to: Master · Start date: 21 Sep 2026 · 2026/27 · Second term start: 25 Jan 2027Inferred
StructureFacultad de Ciencias Económicas y Empresariales · Type: Managing centre⁠
Study modeFull time, Part time⁠

Institution record: Universidad Complutense de Madrid

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.