
Our classification by 24 module titles, weighted by credits.
A 2-year master's programme, taught in French, in Geneva.
24 modules published
All 24 modules
Year 2 · 6 modules · 62 ECTS
| Module | ECTS |
|---|---|
| · full_year | 4 |
| · full_year | 1 |
| · full_year | 5 |
| · full_year | 25 |
| · full_year | 25 |
| · full_year | 2 |
Source: pgc.unige.ch, checked 31 Oct 2026
Modules · 18 modules · credits for 14 of 18
| Module | ECTS |
|---|---|
| · autumn_semester | ? |
| · autumn_semester | 6 |
| · full_year | 6 |
| · autumn_semester | 2 |
| · autumn_semester | 2 |
| · spring_semester | 2 |
| · spring_semester | 4 |
| · autumn_semester | 2 |
| · full_year | 6 |
| · autumn_semester | 6 |
| · spring_semester | 5 |
| · spring_semester | 3 |
| · full_year | 2 |
| · autumn_semester | ? |
| · spring_semester | ? |
| · autumn_semester | ? |
| · autumn_semester | 3 |
| · spring_semester | 3 |
Source: pgc.unige.ch, checked 31 Oct 2026
Studying in Geneva
The rest of what we hold on Université Genève is on its page.
CHF 500 / semester
3 things that move it
Aide ponctuelle d’urgence
Aide complémentaire mobilité
Bourse mensuelle
| Fee | Who pays it | Year | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tuition | All applicants | Not stated | CHF 500 / semester ≈ €544 |
Apply by 28 Feb 2027
Dates that differ by citizenship are marked for your group.
Every date (2 dates)
- Application deadline
- Application deadline
- 1Check you qualifyText: Bachelor en sciences pharmaceutiques de l'UNIGE ou titre jugé équivalent.
- 2Prove your languageCEFR from: B2 · Language: FrenchInferred
- 3Admission tests·Unknown
- 4How they choose·Unknown
- 5Where you apply·Unknown
- 6Documents·Unknown
- 7Deadline28 Feb 2027 · Application · Term: Autumn semester · Foreign bachelor · 2027/28
+1 more
- 30 Apr 2027 · Application · Term: Autumn semester · Swiss bachelor · 2027/28
- 8Start·Unknown
Other options
0 of 1 similar publish a price
Similar: same level, field and language, all countries
The first match side by side with this programme.
| This programmePharmacy | SimilarSpeech and Language Therapy | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | Not published | Not published |
| Duration | 2 years | 2 years |
| Language | French | French |
| Next date | 28 Feb 2027 | 28 Feb 2027 |
1 of 1 publish a next date.
Every fact has a source
41 facts from 5 official sources
Checked 4 days ago.
The programme, from the facts
Pharmacy is a master's programme in health and medicine at Université de Genève in Geneva, Switzerland. It takes 2 years. It carries 120 ECTS credits. Teaching is in French.
The institution publishes 24 modules. By our classification of module titles, the largest themes are internship (26%), free electives (5%) and languages and communication (5%).
How much does Pharmacy cost?
CHF 500 / semester · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.
When is the next deadline or start?
28 Feb 2027 (Apply by).
What language is it taught in?
French (Requires B2 level).
How long does it take?
2 years.
Where is it?
Université de Genève, Geneva, Switzerland.
Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.
All 13 fields we hold
Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.
Admission · 2 with values
Programme · 6 with values · 2 without
Institution record: Université de Genève