A 1-semester certificate, taught in German, in Vienna.

Price€1,900total · year not stated · all nationalities Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateText: October 2027⁠Starts
LanguageGerman⁠
Duration1 semester⁠

✓ 1 official source · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
Does it fit around work?

Text: Blocked in-person sessions

What does it take?
FormatText: Blocked in-person sessions
QualificationCertificate of the University of Vienna⁠
Credits10 ECTS⁠
Who it's forUnknown
Where you'll study

Studying in Vienna

What is the campus like?
City sizeOver 1 million people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 2,028,289 in 2025
Distance to the centre≈ 1 km from the centre, straight line · our calculation
HousingHelp finding a room, no rooms of its ownInferred
RankingAcademic Ranking of World Universities (Shanghai Ranking) 2026: 101-150, world⁠
FacilitiesLibrary⁠
FoodCafeteria⁠, CanteenInferred

The rest of what we hold on Universität Wien is on its page.

What it costs

€1,900 total

Price for the programme. 1 option.

Every option
ProgrammeYear · who paysPrice
TuitionYear not stated · All applicants€1,900 total
Every fee and condition published
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

2 of 2 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, all countries

The first two matches side by side with this programme.

This programmeLibrary Leadership and Management Universität WienSimilarAI Manager: Certificate for Digital Leadership WU ExecutiveSimilarUniversity Course Marketing & Sales WU Executive
PriceNot published€3,790 total · 2027€9,900 total · 2027
Duration1 semester3.5 days3 semesters
LanguageGermanGermanGerman
Next dateNot published8 Feb 2027Not published

1 of 2 publish a next date.

Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

9 facts from 1 official source

Checked 4 days ago.

9facts with a quote
1official pages
1fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Library Leadership and Management is a certificate in business and management at Universität Wien in Vienna, Austria. It takes 1 semester. It carries 10 ECTS credits. Teaching is in German.

How much does Library Leadership and Management cost?

€1,900 total · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Text: October 2027 (Starts).

What language is it taught in?

German.

How long does it take?

1 semester.

Where is it?

Universität Wien, Vienna, Austria.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 10 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Programme · 8 with values
QualificationCertificate of the University of Vienna⁠
Credits10 ECTS⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
Duration1 semester · Mode: Part time⁠
FormatText: Blocked in-person sessions⁠
Language of instructionGerman⁠
Start ruleText: October 2027⁠
Study modePart time⁠

Institution record: Universität Wien

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.