Double Master's Degree in Telecommunications Engineering + Electronic Systems Engineering

Doble Máster Universitario en Ingeniería de Telecomunicación + Ingeniería de Sistemas ElectrónicosTranslated

Universitat Politècnica de València · Valencia · Spain

A master's programme, taught in Spanish, English and Catalan, in Valencia.

Price€35.34–€70.68/ credit · 2026/27 · depending on citizenship
Next dateUnknownUnknown
LanguageSpanish, English and Catalan⁠Requires B2 level
DurationNot foundNot found on official pages

✓ 1 official source · checked 30 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

The programme in facts

What are all the subjects?
CurriculumUnknown
The degree in facts
LevelMaster · EQF 7, ISCED 7Inferred
QualificationMaster's Double Degree in Telecommunication Engineering + Electronic Systems Engineering⁠
CreditsUnknown
DeliveryOn campus⁠
CampusUPV Valencia Campus Site (Valencia)⁠
Places5 places⁠
Where you'll study

Studying in Valencia

What is the campus like?
City size500,000 to 1 million people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 840,792 in 2025
Distance to the centre≈ 3.2 km from the centre, straight line · our calculation
HousingHelp finding a room, no rooms of its own⁠
RankingTHE Sustainability Impact Ratings 2026: top 200, world⁠
FacilitiesGym⁠, Sports fields⁠, Sports hall⁠, Swimming pool⁠, Tennis courts⁠, Laboratories⁠, Library⁠
FoodCafeteriaInferred

The rest of what we hold on UPV is on its page.

What it costs

€70.68 / credit

€70.68 / credit · 2026/27 · non-EU

What changes the price?

1 thing that move it

×2.0
EU/EEA€35.34
non-EU€70.68

Your passport changes the rate.

Is that expensive?

Cheaper than most

Among 18 similar programmes, in euros / credit

This programme €71

Costs more than 0 of 17 similar programmes. Half of them cost between €82 and €84.

Same level, field and language. Years differ; euros are approximate (ECB).

All 18, cheapest first
This programme2026/27≈ €71
Máster en Ingeniería Química (Universitat de Barcelona)2026/27≈ €71
Máster en Ingeniería Biomédica (Universitat de Barcelona)2026/27≈ €82
Máster en Desarrollo e Innovación de Alimentos (Universitat de Barcelona)2026/27≈ €82
Máster en Seguridad Alimentaria (Universitat de Barcelona)2026/27≈ €82
Máster en Ingeniería Ambiental (Universitat de Barcelona)2026/27≈ €82
Máster en Nanociencia y Nanotecnología (Universitat de Barcelona)2026/27≈ €82
Máster en Electroquímica. Ciencia y Tecnología (Universitat de Barcelona)2026/27≈ €82
Máster en Innovación y Emprendimiento para Ingenierias y Biociencias en Salud (Universitat de Barcelona)2026/27≈ €82
Máster en Energías Renovables y Sostenibilidad Energética (Universitat de Barcelona)2026/27≈ €82
Máster Universitario en Comercio Electrónico (Universidad Complutense de Madrid)2026/27≈ €84
Máster Universitario en Nuevas Tecnologías Electrónicas y Fotónicas (Universidad Complutense de Madrid)2026/27≈ €84
Máster Universitario en Energía (Universidad Complutense de Madrid)2026/27≈ €84
Máster Universitario en Exploración de Recursos Minerales y Energéticos (Universidad Complutense de Madrid)2026/27≈ €84
Máster Universitario en Ingeniería Geológica (Universidad Complutense de Madrid)2026/27≈ €84
Máster Universitario en Ingeniería Matemática (Universidad Complutense de Madrid)2026/27≈ €84
Máster Universitario en Nanofísica y Materiales Avanzados (Universidad Complutense de Madrid)2026/27≈ €84
Máster Universitario en Ingeniería Química: Ingeniería de Procesos (Universidad Complutense de Madrid)2026/27≈ €155
Every fee and condition published
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionEU citizens2026/27€17.34 / credit
TuitionNon-EU citizens2026/27€34.68 / credit
TuitionEU citizens2026/27€35.34 / credit
TuitionNon-EU citizens2026/27€70.68 / credit
ScholarshipsUnknown
How to start

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
Is my language good enough?
Spanish requirementB2 CEFR minimum
What do they ask for?
Prior educationUnknown
How to applyUnknown
StartMonth: 2026-09 · 2026 · 2026/27⁠
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

0 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, Spain

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeDouble Master's Degree in Telecommunications Engineering + Electronic Systems Engineering UPVSimilarDual Degree Master in Technology and Global Affairs IESimilarMaster in Technology and Global Affairs IE
Price€70.68 / credit · 2026/27Not publishedNot published
DurationNot published2 years10 months
LanguageSpanish, English and CatalanEnglishEnglish
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 6 publish a next date.

Nebrija · Campus de la Politécnica y Ciencias Sociales en MadridSpain

Master's Degree in Industrial Engineering

Máster Universitario en Ingeniería IndustrialTranslated

€18,000 · year not stated · confirm with the source

17% business and management · 13% internship

MasterSpanish

Nebrija · Campus de la Politécnica y Ciencias Sociales en MadridSpain

Master's Degree in Industrial Engineering and Master in Management

Máster Universitario en Ingeniería Industrial y Master in ManagementTranslated

€19,900 · year not stated · confirm with the source

26% business and management · 14% thesis

MasterSpanish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

12 facts from 1 official source

Checked 5 days ago.

12facts with a quote
1official pages
1fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Double Master's Degree in Telecommunications Engineering + Electronic Systems Engineering is a master's programme in engineering and technology at Universitat Politècnica de València in Valencia, Spain. Teaching is in Spanish, English and Catalan.

How much does Double Master's Degree in Telecommunications Engineering + Electronic Systems Engineering cost?

€70.68 / credit · 2026/27 · non-EU; prices differ by citizenship (EU citizens: €35.34; Non-EU citizens: €70.68).

When is the next deadline or start?

Unknown.

What language is it taught in?

Spanish, English and Catalan (Requires B2 level).

How long does it take?

Not found on official pages.

Where is it?

Universitat Politècnica de València, Valencia, Spain.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 10 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Dates · 1 with values
StartMonth: 2026-09 · 2026 · 2026/27⁠
Admission · 1 with values
Language requirementScope: Entry · CEFR from: B2 · Language: Spanish⁠
Programme · 6 with values · 1 without
CampusUPV Valencia Campus Site (Valencia)⁠
QualificationMaster's Double Degree in Telecommunication Engineering + Electronic Systems Engineering⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
DurationNot found on official pages
Language of instructionSpanish, English and Catalan⁠
LevelMaster · EQF 7, ISCED 7Inferred
Places5 places⁠

Institution record: Universitat Politècnica de València

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.