Master's Degree in Wireless Communications

Máster Universitario en Wireless CommunicationsTranslated

Universitat Politècnica de València · Hangzhou · Spain

A master's programme, taught in English, in Hangzhou.

Price€4,290.60total · 2026/27 · EU/EEA
Next dateUnknownUnknown
LanguageEnglish⁠Requires B2 level
DurationA year since september of 2026 by july 2027⁠

✓ 2 official sources · checked 30 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

18 modules published

What are all the subjects?

All 18 modules

Year 1 · 18 modules · 64 ECTS
ModuleTypeECTS
Elective2
Elective4
Compulsory2
Compulsory4
Compulsory4
Compulsory3
Compulsory3
Compulsory3
Compulsory3
Elective2
Elective3
Elective3
Elective3
Elective3
Elective3
Elective3
Elective4
Thesis12

Source: upv.es, checked 30 Oct 2026

The degree in facts
LevelMaster · EQF 7, ISCED 7Inferred
QualificationMaster’s Degree in Wireless Communications⁠
Credits60 ECTS⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
CampusUPV Hangzhou Campus Site (China)⁠
Places8 places · 2026/27⁠
How it differs

Against similar programmes

Where this programme leans, compared with the same level and field.

What is there more of here?

More data and computing than 4 of 4 similar

Share of credits by theme. Right: modules counted. Our classification by module titles.

This programmeMaster's Degree in Wireless Communications UPV18

2 of 6 similar programmes publish too few modules to compare.

  • Specialist subjects
  • Data and computing
  • Business and management
  • Society, ethics and law
  • Languages and communication
  • Research methods
  • Projects and labs
  • Internship
  • Thesis
  • Free electives
Is this a typical programme?

More data and computing, less business and management

Share here against the average of 4 similar programmes. Our classification by module titles.

More here than typical

Data and computing
30% here
2% typical
Thesis
19% here
7% typical
Specialist subjects
19% here
11% typical
Research methods
6% here
3% typical

Less here than typical

Business and management
0% here
37% typical
Languages and communication
11% here
27% typical
Internship
0% here
4% typical

About the same as typical: projects and labs, society, ethics and law.

Where you'll study

Studying in Hangzhou

What is the campus like?
City sizeOver 1 million people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 11,936,010 in 2020
HousingHelp finding a room, no rooms of its own⁠
RankingTHE Sustainability Impact Ratings 2026: top 200, world⁠
FacilitiesLaboratories⁠, Library⁠
FoodCafeteriaInferred
SupportCareer service⁠, CounsellingInferred, Disability support⁠, Health serviceInferred, Student clubsInferred, Student unionInferred

The rest of what we hold on UPV is on its page.

What it costs

At least €4,290.60 for the first year · EU/EEA

What does the first year cost?

≥ €4,290.60 first year · 2026/27 · EU/EEA · our sum

Tuition 2026/27€4,290.60

Not published: application fee and living costs

Add your own figures Not published. Only you see these, nothing is saved.

Every fee as the institution publishes it (4)
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionEU citizens2026/27€4,290.60 total
TuitionNon-EU citizens2026/27€4,290.60 total
TuitionEU citizens2026/27€71.51 / credit
TuitionNon-EU citizens2026/27€71.51 / credit
ScholarshipsUnknown
Is that expensive?

Cheaper than most

Among 8 similar programmes, in euros total

This programme €4,291

Costs more than 0 of 7 similar programmes. Half of them cost between €22,781 and €25,857.

Same level, field and language. Years differ; euros are approximate (ECB).

All 8, cheapest first
How to start

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesApplication · Phase: 0 · End date: 13 Feb 2026 · Start date: 17 Nov 2025 · 2026/27⁠Application · Phase: 1 · End date: 30 Apr 2026 · Start date: 2 Mar 2026 · 2026/27⁠Application · Phase: 2 · End date: 26 Jun 2026 · Start date: 15 Jun 2026 · 2026/27⁠ +2 more below
Deadline ruleApplication · Phase: 0 · End date: 13 Feb 2026 · Start date: 17 Nov 2025 · 2026/27⁠
Deadline ruleApplication · Phase: 1 · End date: 30 Apr 2026 · Start date: 2 Mar 2026 · 2026/27⁠
Deadline ruleApplication · Phase: 2 · End date: 26 Jun 2026 · Start date: 15 Jun 2026 · 2026/27⁠
Deadline ruleApplication · Phase: 3 · End date: 7 Aug 2026 · Start date: 31 Jul 2026 · 2026/27⁠
Deadline ruleApplication · Phase: 3 · End date: 4 Sep 2026 · Start date: 24 Aug 2026 · 2026/27⁠
Is my language good enough?
English requirementB2 CEFR minimum
What are the steps?
  1. 1
    Check you qualifyUnknown
  2. 2
    Prove your languageScope: Entry · CEFR from: B2 · Language: English⁠
  3. 3
    Admission testsUnknown
  4. 4
    How they chooseUnknown
  5. 5
    Where you applyUnknown
  6. 6
    DocumentsUnknown
  7. 7
    DeadlineApplication · Phase: 0 · End date: 13 Feb 2026 · Start date: 17 Nov 2025 · 2026/27⁠
    +4 more
    • Application · Phase: 1 · End date: 30 Apr 2026 · Start date: 2 Mar 2026 · 2026/27⁠
    • Application · Phase: 2 · End date: 26 Jun 2026 · Start date: 15 Jun 2026 · 2026/27⁠
    • Application · Phase: 3 · End date: 7 Aug 2026 · Start date: 31 Jul 2026 · 2026/27⁠
    • Application · Phase: 3 · End date: 4 Sep 2026 · Start date: 24 Aug 2026 · 2026/27⁠
  8. 8
    StartMonth: 2026-09 · 2026 · 2026/27⁠
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

1 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, Spain

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeMaster's Degree in Wireless Communications UPVSimilarMaster's Degree in Specialised Communication UBSimilarMaster's Degree in Luxury Marketing and Communication in Fashion and Beauty Nebrija
Price€4,290.60 total · 2026/27€82 / credit · 2026/27Not published
DurationA year since september of 2026 by july 20271 year1 year
LanguageEnglishCatalan, Spanish and EnglishSpanish and English
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

1 of 6 publish a next date.

€37,000 · year not stated · confirm with the source

56% business and management · 12% languages and communication

MasterTaught in EnglishScholarshipsEnglish
Rolling start

Nebrija · Campus de Comunicación y Artes en MadridSpain

Master's Degree in Sports Communication and Broadcasting

Máster Universitario en Comunicación y Retransmisiones DeportivasTranslated

€9,500 · year not stated · confirm with the source
60
credits (ECTS)
1 yr
length
MasterTaught in EnglishSpanishEnglish

UCAM · MurciaSpain

Marketing and Communication

€8,100 / year · year not stated · confirm with the source
60
credits (ECTS)
1 yr
length
MasterTaught in EnglishEnglish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

37 facts from 2 official sources

Checked 5 days ago.

37facts with a quote
2official pages
0fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Master's Degree in Wireless Communications is a master's programme in media and communication at Universitat Politècnica de València in Hangzhou, Spain. It takes a year since september of 2026 by july 2027. It carries 60 ECTS credits. Teaching is in English.

The institution publishes 18 modules, of which 10 are optional. By our classification of module titles, the largest themes are data and computing (30%), thesis (19%) and languages and communication (11%).

How much does Master's Degree in Wireless Communications cost?

€4,290.60 total · 2026/27 · EU/EEA; prices differ by citizenship (EU citizens: €4,290.60; Non-EU citizens: €4,290.60).

When is the next deadline or start?

Unknown.

What language is it taught in?

English (Requires B2 level).

How long does it take?

A year since september of 2026 by july 2027.

Where is it?

Universitat Politècnica de València, Hangzhou, Spain.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 13 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Dates · 1 with values
StartMonth: 2026-09 · 2026 · 2026/27⁠
Admission · 1 with values
Language requirementScope: Entry · CEFR from: B2 · Language: English⁠
Programme · 8 with values
CampusUPV Hangzhou Campus Site (China)⁠
QualificationMaster’s Degree in Wireless Communications⁠
Credits60 ECTS⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
Duration1 year · End: 2027-07 · Text: A year since september of 2026 by july 2027 · Start: 2026-09⁠
Language of instructionEnglish⁠
LevelMaster · EQF 7, ISCED 7Inferred
Places8 places · 2026/27⁠

Institution record: Universitat Politècnica de València

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.