A 3-year bachelor's programme, taught in Czech, in Brno.

PriceNo fee (as stated)/ year · year not stated · all nationalities ≈ €0Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateAcademic year starts 1 September 2026 (university calendar); teaching starts on the dates set by each faculty⁠Starts
LanguageCzech⁠
Duration3 years⁠

✓ 6 official sources · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

92 modules published

What are all the subjects?

All 92 modules

1 · 11 modules · all compulsory elective · 48 ECTS
ModuleECTS
5
2
6
2
5
6
2
5
5
5
5

Source: vut.cz, checked 31 Oct 2026

2 · 16 modules · all compulsory elective · 67 ECTS
ModuleECTS
4
2
2
5
5
5
3
6
1
6
5
5
3
4
5
6

Source: vut.cz, checked 31 Oct 2026

Modules · 65 modules · 251 ECTS
ModuleTypeECTS
Compulsory5
Elective3
Thesis5
Elective5
Compulsory6
Elective2
Compulsory5
Compulsory6
Elective1
Compulsory6
Compulsory5
Compulsory6
Elective2
Compulsory6
Elective2
Elective1
Compulsory6
Elective2
Elective1
Elective5
Compulsory7
Compulsory6
Elective1
Elective3
Compulsory6
Compulsory3
Elective5
Compulsory5
Compulsory5
Compulsory5
Compulsory5
Compulsory5
Thesis2
Elective2
Compulsory2
Compulsory2
Compulsory6
Compulsory6
Elective5
Compulsory5
Compulsory5
Elective2
Elective2
Compulsory5
Compulsory5
Elective3
Elective3
Elective4
Elective2
Elective4
Elective2
Elective3
Elective3
Elective3
Elective3
Elective3
Elective5
Elective3
Elective3
Elective3
Elective5
Elective3
Elective4
Elective4
Elective3

Source: vut.cz, checked 31 Oct 2026

The degree in facts
LevelBakalar · EQF 6, ISCED 6⁠
QualificationBc.⁠
CreditsUnknown
Study modeFull time⁠
DeliveryOn campusInferred
Accreditation
  • BodyNational⁠
  • Valid from24 Sep 2024⁠
  • Valid until24 Sep 2034⁠
Codes and faculty
CodeBPC-EMU⁠
Registry codeB0788A060002⁠
FacultyFaculty of Electrical Engineering and Communication⁠
Subject areas
  • AreaElectrical Engineering⁠
  • TopicWithout thematic area⁠
  • Share percent60⁠
  • AreaEnergetics⁠
  • Share percent20⁠
  • AreaMechanical Engineering, Technology and Materials⁠
Where you'll study

Studying in Brno

What is the campus like?
City size100,000 to 500,000 people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 402,739 in 2025
HousingRooms run by the institution⁠
RankingTHE World University Rankings 2027: 1201-1400, world⁠
FacilitiesGym⁠, Laboratories⁠, Library⁠, Music rooms⁠, Sports fields⁠, Sports hall⁠, Stadium⁠, Tennis courts⁠
FoodCafeteria⁠
SupportCounselling⁠, Disability support⁠, Health service⁠, Student clubs⁠, Student union⁠

The rest of what we hold on Vysoké učení technické v Brně is on its page.

What it costs

No fee (as stated) / year

What changes the price?

3 things that move it

Grant

Accommodation scholarship

Grant

Merit and exceptional-case scholarships

−CZK 10,000

BUTalent

Every fee and condition published
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionAny nationality · Czech-taught programmeNot statedNo fee (as stated) / year
≈ €0
How to start

Starts: Academic year starts 1 September 2026 (university calendar); teaching starts on the dates set by each faculty

When does it happen?
DeadlinesNot found on official pages
Is my language good enough?
Czech requirementNote: international applicants must prove knowledge of Czech; no CEFR level on this page · Language: Czech
What do they ask for?
Prior educationUnknown
How to applyUnknown
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

0 of 1 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, all countries

The first match side by side with this programme.

This programmeE-mobility and Sustainability Vysoké učení technické v BrněSimilarSustainable Building Design Vysoké učení technické v Brně
PriceNot publishedNot published
Duration3 years4 years
LanguageCzechCzech
Next dateNot publishedNot published

0 of 1 publish a next date.

Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

111 facts from 6 official sources

Checked 4 days ago.

111facts with a quote
6official pages
1fields marked unknown
All 6 sources
The short version

The programme, from the facts

E-mobility and Sustainability is a bachelor's programme in agriculture and environment at Vysoké učení technické v Brně in Brno, Czechia. It takes 3 years. Teaching is in Czech.

The institution publishes 92 modules, of which 64 are optional. By our classification of module titles, the largest themes are free electives (26%), data and computing (20%) and maths and foundations (15%).

How much does E-mobility and Sustainability cost?

No fee (as stated) / year · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Academic year starts 1 September 2026 (university calendar); teaching starts on the dates set by each faculty (Starts).

What language is it taught in?

Czech.

How long does it take?

3 years.

Where is it?

Vysoké učení technické v Brně, Brno, Czechia.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 19 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Admission · 1 with values
Language requirementNote: international applicants must prove knowledge of Czech; no CEFR level on this page · Language: Czech · Any nationality · Czech-taught programme⁠
Programme · 15 with values
AccreditationNational · Valid from: 24 Sep 2024 · Valid until: 24 Sep 2034⁠
CodeBPC-EMU⁠
QualificationBc.⁠
DeliveryOn campusInferred
Duration3 years⁠
FacultyFaculty of Electrical Engineering and Communication⁠
Language of instructionCzech⁠
LevelBakalar · EQF 6, ISCED 6⁠
LocationFaculty of Electrical Engineering and Communication, BrnoInferred
Name csE-mobilita a udržitelnost⁠
ProfileAcademically oriented⁠
Registry codeB0788A060002⁠
Start ruleNote: Inferred from the institution-wide academic calendar; the programme page does not state its own start, and an individual programme may start on another date. · Rule: Academic year starts 1 September 2026 (university calendar); teaching starts on the dates set by each faculty · Scope: Institution calendar · Year end: 31 Aug 2027 · Applies to: All · Start date: 1 Sep 2026 · Start kind: Academic year · 2026/27Inferred
Study modeFull time⁠
Subject areasArea: Electrical Engineering · Topic: Without thematic area · Share percent: 60⁠Area: Energetics · Topic: Without thematic area · Share percent: 20⁠Area: Mechanical Engineering, Technology and Materials · Topic: Without thematic area · Share percent: 20⁠

Institution record: Vysoké učení technické v Brně

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.