Le Rosey · KenyaSwitzerland
Chyulu Wilderness Camp
- 13–17
- age
- 1 wk
- stay
Summer camps · Switzerland
7 institutions in 10 cities · typically €5,743–€11,646 / session (all nationalities, 2027)
Middle half of 11 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €7,074. 11 of 21 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).
| Luxury Hospitality Leadership Experience · Glion Institute of Higher Education | €3,700 |
| Luxury Business Summer Program · Glion Institute of Higher Education | €3,700 |
| Master's Discovery Camp · Les Roches | €5,500 |
| Chyulu Wilderness Camp · Institut Le Rosey | €5,986 |
| Summer Programs 2027 (ages 15-17) · Les Roches | €6,530 |
| Summer Camp · Les Elfes International | €7,074 |
| Hospitality Business Summer Program · Glion Institute of Higher Education | €7,836 |
| My Mountain Adventure · Institut Le Rosey | €8,925 |
| My Family · Institut Le Rosey | €14,367 |
| Legendary Classic (Le Classique) · Institut Le Rosey | €14,693 |
| Excellence Camp · Institut Le Rosey | €17,741 |
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 21 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Summer CampLes Elfes · Verbier | Summer camp | ?Not stated | English, French, German, Spanish, Chinese | CHF 6,500 / session · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €7,074 |
| Winter CampLes Elfes · Verbier | Summer camp | ?Not stated | English, French, German, Spanish | CHF 2,950 / week · 2026/27 · all nationalities ≈ €3,211 |
| Alpadia Berlin-Wannsee Summer CampAlpadia · Berlin-Wannsee | Summer camp | ?Not stated | German, English | €7,490 total · 2027 · all nationalities |
| Alpadia Engelberg Summer CampAlpadia · Engelberg | Summer camp | ?Not stated | German, English | CHF 8,450 total · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €9,197 |
| Summer Programs 2027 (ages 15-17)Les Roches · Crans-Montana | Summer camp | ?Not stated | ?Not stated | CHF 6,000 / session · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €6,530 |
| Luxury Hospitality Leadership ExperienceGlion · Montreux (Glion) | Summer camp | ?Not stated | English | CHF 3,400 / session · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €3,700 |
| Hospitality Business Summer ProgramGlion · Montreux (Glion) | Summer camp | ?Not stated | English | CHF 7,200 / session · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €7,836 |
| Master's Discovery CampLes Roches · Crans-Montana | Summer camp | ?Not stated | ?Not stated | €5,500 / session · 2027 · all nationalities |
Every camp we track in Switzerland. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 21 programmes (camps in Switzerland) at 7 institutions, spread over 10 cities; the most are in Verbier (6). The largest providers are Les Elfes International (6), Institut Le Rosey (5) and Glion Institute of Higher Education (3); 4 other institutions have fewer.
Among the 11 that publish a / session fee for all nationalities applicants in 2027, the middle half costs €5,743 to €11,646 and the median is €7,074. The lowest is €3,700 at Glion; the highest is €17,741 at Le Rosey. All 11 that state a language are taught in English. 6 of 21 mention scholarships and 5 of 21 mention accommodation in the price. The next published start or deadline is 12 Dec 2026 (Winter Camp). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
Le Rosey · KenyaSwitzerland
Le Rosey · Alps & ArcticSwitzerland
Le Rosey · RolleSwitzerland
Le Rosey · RolleSwitzerland
Le Rosey · RolleSwitzerland
Glion · Montreux (Glion)Switzerland
Aiglon · ChesièresSwitzerland
Aiglon · ChesièresSwitzerland
Les Elfes · VerbierSwitzerland
Les Elfes · VerbierSwitzerland
Les Elfes · VerbierSwitzerland
EHL · LausanneSwitzerland
21 programmes at 7 institutions in Switzerland. 15 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
Among 11 programmes that publish a / session fee for all nationalities applicants in 2027, the middle half costs €5,743 to €11,646, with a median of €7,074 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 10 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.
11 of the 11 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
Les Elfes International (6), Institut Le Rosey (5), Glion Institute of Higher Education (3), Aiglon College (2) and Alpadia Language Schools (2) and 2 more institutions.
6 of 21 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.