LBS · ViennaAustria
Online Executive MBA
61% business and management · 15% thesis
By field of study
8 institutions in 6 cities · typically €8,000–€9,000 per semester (all nationalities, 2026)
Middle half of 7 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €8,700. 7 of 59 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).
| MSc in Sustainable Development, Management and Policy · MODUL University Vienna | €7,000 |
| MSc in Management · MODUL University Vienna | €8,000 |
| PhD in Business and Socioeconomic Sciences · MODUL University Vienna | €8,000 |
| BSc in International Management with Professional Experience · MODUL University Vienna | €8,700 |
| BSc in Human Resources Management · MODUL University Vienna | €9,000 |
| BSc in International Management · MODUL University Vienna | €9,000 |
| Master of Business Administration (MBA) · MODUL University Vienna | €11,000 |
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 59 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration (BSc)Webster Vienna Private · Vienna | Bachelor | 4 years | English | €24,068 / year · 2026/27 · all nationalities |
| International Business AdministrationLBS · Vienna | Bachelor | 3 years | English | €2,100 / semester · 2027/28 · non-EU |
| Business and EconomicsWU · Vienna | Bachelor | 3 years | English | €726.72 / semester · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| Master of Business Administration (MBA)Webster Vienna Private · Vienna | Master | 2 years | English | €31,680 total · 2026/27 · all nationalities |
| Online MBA in Executive ManagementLBS · Vienna | Master | 2 years | English | €9,600 total · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| International Logistics ManagementFH OÖ · Steyr | Bachelor | 3 years | English, German | €726.72 / semester · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| International Business ManagementIMC Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften Krems · Krems | Bachelor | 3 years | English | €6,900 / semester · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| Digital Business Innovation and TransformationIMC Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften Krems · Krems | Master | 2 years | English | €6,900 / semester · year not stated · confirm with the source |
Bachelor, master and doctorate programmes that we classify under business and management (our classification from the programme's field codes). Limited to programmes in Austria. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 59 programmes (business and management degrees in Austria) at 8 institutions, spread over 6 cities; the most are in Vienna (22). The largest providers are FH Oberösterreich (14), Johannes Kepler Universität Linz (14) and IMC Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften Krems (9); 5 other institutions have fewer. By level: 33 master's, 24 bachelor's and 2 doctoral.
Among the 7 that publish a per semester fee for all nationalities applicants in 2026, the middle half costs €8,000 to €9,000 and the median is €8,700. The lowest is €7,000 at MODUL Vienna; the highest is €11,000 at MODUL Vienna. Most common length: 2 years (29 of 59 that state one), from 1 year to 4 years. 36 of 55 that state a language are taught in English; others in German and French. 57 of 59 mention scholarships and 16 of 59 mention a semester abroad. The next published start or deadline is 16 Nov 2026 (Business Administration). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
LBS · ViennaAustria
61% business and management · 15% thesis
IMC Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften Krems · KremsAustria
41% business and management · 16% thesis
60% business and management · 14% languages and communication
39% business and management · 15% internship
23% business and management · 8% internship
50% business and management · 24% thesis
IMC Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften Krems · KremsAustria
24% business and management · 14% thesis
IMC Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften Krems · KremsAustria
27% society, ethics and law · 23% business and management
37% business and management · 15% free electives
LBS · ViennaAustria
45% business and management · 23% thesis
FH OÖ · SteyrAustria
FH OÖ · WelsAustria
19% business and management · 18% thesis
59 programmes at 8 institutions in Austria. 59 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
Among 7 programmes that publish a per semester fee for all nationalities applicants in 2026, the middle half costs €8,000 to €9,000, with a median of €8,700 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 52 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.
36 of the 55 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
29 of 59 that state a length last 2 years. Lengths range from 1 year to 4 years.
FH Oberösterreich (14), Johannes Kepler Universität Linz (14), IMC Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften Krems (9), MODUL University Vienna (7) and Universität Wien (7) and 3 more institutions.
57 of 59 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.