A master's programme, taught in English, in Cookham.

PriceNot foundNot found on official pages
Next dateNext start
LanguageEnglish⁠
DurationUnit: Months⁠

✓ 4 official sources · checked 29 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
Does it fit around work?

The programme in facts

What does it take?
ForMarketing Manager; Head of Marketing; business owner;…
Delivery model
  • ModelAwarding body via accredited study centres⁠
  • Tuition providerAccredited study centre⁠
QualificationMarketing Leadership Programme (Level 7 qualification) · Awarding body: CIM⁠
Credits60 CIM credits⁠
Who it's for
  • Marketing ManagerHead of MarketingBusiness ownerConsultant
  • Career stageSenior⁠
What does it cover?

5 modules

Modules · 5 modules · credits not published
ModuleType
Mandatory
Mandatory
Specialist
Specialist
Specialist

Source: cim.co.uk, checked 25 Oct 2026

Where you'll study

Studying in Cookham

What is the campus like?
City sizeUnder 100,000 people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 5,771 in 2021
Distance to the centre≈ 0.3 km from the centre, straight line · our calculation
HousingRooms run by the institutionInferred
FacilitiesLibrary⁠

The rest of what we hold on CIM is on its page.

What it costs

Not found on official pages

What else do you pay?
Other feesYear · who paysPrice
MembershipYear not stated · Pricing region: unspecified£70 / year
≈ €84
AssessmentYear not stated · Pricing region: all£870 total
≈ €1,042
What does it cost?

Not found on official pages.

Notify me
How to start

Next: 6 Jan 2027

Dates that differ by citizenship are marked for your group.

When does it happen?
Next upStart date (cim academy)
ThenStart date (cim academy)
Every date (2 dates)
Jan 2027
  • Start date (cim academy)
Apr 2027
  • Start date (cim academy)
Is my language good enough?
Language requirementTests: Test: IELTS Academic · Overall min: 6.5
What do they ask for?
AdmissionAll of: Any of: CIM Level 6 Diploma (Professional and Digital / Professional / Professional Digital / Sustainable Marketing); business or marketing bachelor's or master's with >= 1/2 credits from marketing modules; normally 3 years experience at senior marketing management level⁠
How to applySteps: Choose accredited study centre; Join cim as member; Book assessments via mycim⁠
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

5 of 5 similar publish a price

Similar: same type, country and language

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 3 more.

This programmeMarketing Leadership Programme CIMSimilarHenley Executive Management Programme Henley ExecutiveSimilarFlexible Executive MBA Henley Executive
PriceNot published£17,950 total · 2026/27£36,000 total · 2027
DurationUnit: Months2 x 5-day modules27 months
LanguageEnglishNot publishedEnglish
Next date6 Jan 2027Not published12 Jul 2027

1 of 5 publish a next date.

Henley Executive · Henley-on-ThamesUnited Kingdom

The Henley Leadership Programme

£10,400 total · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €12,461
Open enrollment
format
Executive

Henley Executive · Henley-on-ThamesUnited Kingdom

The Henley Leading Strategy and Execution Programme

£6,250 total · 2026/27 · all nationalities ≈ €7,489
Open enrollment
format
ExecutiveOnline
Rolling start

Henley Executive · Henley-on-ThamesUnited Kingdom

Professional Certificate in Executive Coaching

£7,250 total · 2026/27 · all nationalities ≈ €8,687
Open enrollment
format
9 mo
length
CertificateOnlinePart-timeEnglish
Rolling start
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

30 facts from 4 official sources

Checked 6 days ago.

30facts with a quote
4official pages
9fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Marketing Leadership Programme is a master's programme in business and management at Chartered Institute of Marketing in Cookham, United Kingdom. It takes unit: months. Teaching is in English.

The institution publishes 5 modules.

How much does Marketing Leadership Programme cost?

Not found on official pages.

When is the next deadline or start?

6 Jan 2027 (Next start).

What language is it taught in?

English.

How long does it take?

Unit: Months.

Where is it?

Chartered Institute of Marketing, Cookham, United Kingdom.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 27 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Money · 0 with values · 1 without
Tuition feeNot applicable
Dates · 2 with values · 1 without
Assessment dates
Exam sessionsAssignment · Dates: MyCIM Important Dates (login) · Per year: 3Inferred
Start dates2026 · Cim academy · Start date: 8 Sep 2026⁠2027 · Cim academy · Start date: 6 Jan 2027⁠2027 · Cim academy · Start date: 7 Apr 2027⁠
Admission · 4 with values
How to applySteps: Choose accredited study centre; Join cim as member; Book assessments via mycim⁠
AdmissionAll of: Any of: CIM Level 6 Diploma (Professional and Digital / Professional / Professional Digital / Sustainable Marketing); business or marketing bachelor's or master's with >= 1/2 credits from marketing modules; normally 3 years experience at senior marketing management level⁠
Language requirementTests: Test: IELTS Academic · Overall min: 6.5 · Component min: 6.0; Test: Cambridge C1 Advanced (CAE) · Grade min: B · Applies if: English not first language · Valid within: 2 years · Equivalents accepted: No⁠
MembershipPurpose: Book assessments; Student resources · Cim membership required: Yes⁠
Curriculum · 1 with values
Module creditsModule: Consultancy · System: CIM_credits · Credits: 20⁠Module: Contemporary Challenges · System: CIM_credits · Credits: 20⁠Module: Leading Change · System: CIM_credits · Credits: 20⁠Module: Managing Business Growth · System: CIM_credits · Credits: 20⁠Module: Sustainable Transformation in Marketing · System: CIM_credits · Credits: 20⁠
Programme · 9 with values · 4 without
AccreditationNot found on official pages
Assessment methodsAssignment⁠
QualificationMarketing Leadership Programme (Level 7 qualification) · Awarding body: CIM⁠
Credits60 CIM credits⁠
DeliveryNot found on official pages
Delivery modelModel: Awarding body via accredited study centres · Tuition provider: Accredited study centre⁠
DurationUnit: Months · Basis: typical time to complete · Value max: 12 · Value min: 9⁠
FormatNot found on official pages
Language of instructionEnglishInferred
LevelUK RQF level 7⁠
StructureRule: Contemporary Challenges + Leading Change (mandatory) + one elective module · Standalone: each module can be achieved as a standalone Level 7 Award⁠Standalone: each module can be achieved as a standalone Level 7 Award⁠
Who it's forRoles: Marketing Manager; Head of Marketing; business owner; Consultant · Career stage: Senior⁠
Total qualification timeNot found on official pages

Institution record: Chartered Institute of Marketing

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.