A 9-month certificate, taught in English, in Henley-on-Thames.

AccreditationAC · Detail: Association for Coaching (AC)⁠1 of 107 similar publish this
CohortsDelivery: In-person weekday · Location: Greenlands campus⁠3 of 107 similar publish this
How it's taughtfull-day workshops, observed practice with feedback, coach mentoring and supervision⁠4 of 107 similar publish this
Price£7,250total · 2026/27 · all nationalities ≈ €8,687
Next dateRolling admission⁠Starts
LanguageEnglish⁠Requires Not specified
Duration9 months⁠

✓ 1 official source · checked 29 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
Does it fit around work?

Open enrollment

What does it take?
FormatOpen enrollment
Contact daysthree full-day workshops (in-person or live-online) plus…
ForIndividuals with some formal or informal knowledge…
AccreditationAC
Faculty typePractitionersInferred
Employer sponsored
  • Noteemployers may sponsor staff to gain the qualification⁠
  • SupportedYes⁠
QualificationProfessional Certificate in Executive Coaching · Type: Professional certificate · Title: Professional Certificate in Executive Coaching⁠
Who it's forIndividuals with some formal or informal knowledge and experience of executive coaching, including independent coaches and those wishing to develop coaching skills in an organisational context.⁠
When are the next groups?
Next cohortsStarts
Greenlands campus · In-person weekday8 Dec 2026
Greenlands campus · In-person weekday23 Feb 2027
Greenlands campus · In-person weekday16 Mar 2027
Greenlands campus · In-person weekend21 Nov 2026
Greenlands campus · In-person weekend17 Apr 2027
Online · Live-online weekday9 Mar 2027
Online · Live-online weekday13 Apr 2027
Online · Live-online weekday4 May 2027
Online · Live-online weekend13 Feb 2027
Online · Live-online10 Nov 2026
What does it cover?

10 modules

Projects and labs

7

Specialist subjects

3

The institution lists these modules without a year. Source: henley.ac.uk, checked 25 Oct 2026

What comes after?
  • TextCompleting the PCEC counts as Module 1 of the MSc in Coaching for Behavioural Change (exemption valid up to five years)⁠
Where you'll study

Studying in Henley-on-Thames

What is the campus like?
City sizeUnder 100,000 people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 11,619 in 2011
HousingRooms run by the institutionInferred
RankingFinancial Times Executive Education: custom programmes 2026: #23, world⁠
FacilitiesLibrary⁠

The rest of what we hold on Henley Executive is on its page.

What it costs

£7,250 total

Price for the programme, VAT as stated. 1 option.

Every option
ProgrammeYear · who paysPrice
Tuition2026/27 · All applicants£7,250 totalVAT exempt
≈ €8,687
Every fee and condition published
Not includedAccommodation⁠
How to start

Next: 10 Nov 2026

Dates that differ by citizenship are marked for your group.

When does it happen?
Next upCohort starts · Online
ThenCohort starts · Greenlands campus
ThenCohort starts · Greenlands campus
Every date (10 dates)
Nov 2026
  • Cohort starts · Online
  • Cohort starts · Greenlands campus
Dec 2026
  • Cohort starts · Greenlands campus
Feb 2027
  • Cohort starts · Online
  • Cohort starts · Greenlands campus
Mar 2027
  • Cohort starts · Online
  • Cohort starts · Greenlands campus
Apr 2027
  • Cohort starts · Online
  • Cohort starts · Greenlands campus
May 2027
  • Cohort starts · Online
Deadline ruleBooking recommendation · Rolling · Lead weeks: 4Inferred
Is my language good enough?
Language requirementNot specified · Note: excellent English essential; proficiency testing may be requested
What do they ask for?
AdmissionManagement experience · Flexible: Yes · Min years: 5⁠
Prior educationNote: good degree or equivalent desirable; exceptional experience accepted · Level: Degree · Required: No⁠
How to applyOnline booking · Channel: Book now / join waitlist / book a call⁠
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

2 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, all countries

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeProfessional Certificate in Executive Coaching Henley ExecutiveSimilarCertificate in Professional & Digital Marketing CIMSimilarFoundation Certificate in Professional & Digital Marketing CIM
Price£7,250 total · 2026/27Not publishedNot published
Duration9 monthsUnit: MonthsUnit: Months
LanguageEnglishEnglishEnglish
Next dateNot published15 Dec 202615 Dec 2026

3 of 6 publish a next date.

EU Business SchoolSpain

Executive Bridging Program

€7,350 / semester · 2026/27 · all nationalities

50% business and management · 33% projects and labs

CertificateTaught in EnglishEnglish
Rolling start

Frankfurt School · Frankfurt am MainGermany

Executive Diploma in Sustainable Leadership

€16,800 total · year not stated · confirm with the source
Blended
format
10 mo
length
CertificateTaught in EnglishScholarshipsEnglish
Rolling start

Nyenrode · BreukelenNetherlands

Digital Strategy and Transformation

€6,950 per module · 2027 · all nationalities
Open enrollment
format
6 d
length
CertificateTaught in EnglishEnglish
Next date
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

53 facts from 1 official source

Checked 6 days ago.

53facts with a quote
1official pages
0fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Professional Certificate in Executive Coaching is a certificate in business and management at Henley Business School Executive Education in Henley-on-Thames, United Kingdom. It takes 9 months. Teaching is in English.

The institution publishes 10 modules.

How much does Professional Certificate in Executive Coaching cost?

£7,250 total · 2026/27 · all nationalities. In euros that is ≈ €8,687.

When is the next deadline or start?

Rolling admission (Starts).

What language is it taught in?

English (Requires Not specified).

How long does it take?

9 months.

Where is it?

Henley Business School Executive Education, Henley-on-Thames, United Kingdom.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 27 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Money · 1 with values
Not includedAccommodation⁠
Admission · 4 with values
How to applyOnline booking · Channel: Book now / join waitlist / book a call⁠
AdmissionManagement experience · Flexible: Yes · Min years: 5⁠
Language requirementNot specified · Note: excellent English essential; proficiency testing may be requested⁠
Prior educationNote: good degree or equivalent desirable; exceptional experience accepted · Level: Degree · Required: No⁠
Programme · 18 with values
AccreditationAC · Detail: Association for Coaching (AC)⁠EMCC · Detail: European Mentoring & Coaching Council (EMCC at Senior Practitioner level)⁠ICF · Detail: International Coaching Federation (ICF at Level 1)⁠
AssessmentRecorded coaching session · 30 minutes⁠Written reflection · Words: 2500⁠
CampusGreenlands campus⁠
CohortsDelivery: In-person weekday · Location: Greenlands campus · Start date: 8 Dec 2026⁠Delivery: In-person weekday · Location: Greenlands campus · Start date: 23 Feb 2027⁠Delivery: In-person weekday · Location: Greenlands campus · Start date: 16 Mar 2027⁠Delivery: In-person weekend · Location: Greenlands campus · Start date: 21 Nov 2026⁠Delivery: In-person weekend · Location: Greenlands campus · Start date: 17 Apr 2027⁠Delivery: Live-online weekday · Location: Online · Start date: 9 Mar 2027⁠Delivery: Live-online weekday · Location: Online · Start date: 13 Apr 2027⁠Delivery: Live-online weekday · Location: Online · Start date: 4 May 2027⁠Delivery: Live-online weekend · Location: Online · Start date: 13 Feb 2027⁠Delivery: Live-online · Location: Online · Start date: 10 Nov 2026⁠
Contact daysText: three full-day workshops (in-person or live-online) plus virtual supported study over 9 months⁠
QualificationProfessional Certificate in Executive Coaching · Type: Professional certificate · Title: Professional Certificate in Executive Coaching⁠
DeliveryOn campus, OnlineInferred
Duration9 months⁠
Employer sponsoredNote: employers may sponsor staff to gain the qualification · Supported: YesInferred
Faculty typePractitionersInferred
FormatOpen enrollmentInferred
Language of instructionEnglish⁠
Learning outcomesOutcome: Coach clients professionally in any sector, inside an organisation or as an independent coach.⁠Outcome: Manage coaching relationships professionally and ethically.⁠
OutcomesText: Completing the PCEC counts as Module 1 of the MSc in Coaching for Behavioural Change (exemption valid up to five years)⁠
StructureComponent: coaching practice outside workshops · Min hours: 20⁠
Study modePart time⁠
Who it's forIndividuals with some formal or informal knowledge and experience of executive coaching, including independent coaches and those wishing to develop coaching skills in an organisational context.⁠
Teaching methodsfull-day workshops, observed practice with feedback, coach mentoring and supervision⁠

Institution record: Henley Business School Executive Education

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.