Executive education · United Kingdom

108 executive programmes in the United Kingdom

5 institutions in 5 cities · typically €1,498–€2,995 per course (all nationalities, 2026/27)

108programmes · 95 with detailed facts
5cities · most in London
€1,498median per course · all nationalities · 2026/27
93/93of those stating a language: English
Where

5 institutions on the map

Fees · per course · All applicants · 2026/27

Typically €1,498–€2,995

Middle half of 55 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €1,498. 55 of 108 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).

Delivering Quality Care Through Work-Based Learning (University of West London): €623Delivering Quality Care Through Work-Based Learning (University of West London): €623Care of the Older Person - Level 6 (University of West London): €1,498Care of the Older Person - Level 7 (University of West London): €1,498Care of the Surgical Patient - Level 6 (University of West London): €1,498Care of the Surgical Patient - Level 7 (University of West London): €1,498Dementia Policy and Influences in Practice (University of West London): €1,498Detection and Response to the Deteriorating Adult Patient - Level 6 (University of West London): €1,498Detection and Response to the Deteriorating Adult Patient - Level 6 (University of West London): €1,498Detection and Response to the Deteriorating Adult Patient - Level 7 (University of West London): €1,498Detection and Response to the Deteriorating Adult Patient - Level 7 (University of West London): €1,498Diabetes: Improving Health Outcomes - Level 6 (University of West London): €1,498Diabetes: Improving Health Outcomes - Level 7 (University of West London): €1,498Diabetes: Improving Health Outcomes - Level 7 (University of West London): €1,498Diagnostic Reasoning (University of West London): €1,498Evidence-based Approaches to Dementia in Health and Social Care (University of West London): €1,498Evolving Intensive Care Practice (University of West London): €1,498Evolving Intensive Care Practice (University of West London): €1,498Examination of the Newborn - Level 6 (University of West London): €1,498Examination of the Newborn - Level 7 (University of West London): €1,498Global Perspectives in Dementia (University of West London): €1,498History Taking and Physical Assessment - Level 6 (University of West London): €1,498History Taking and Physical Assessment - Level 6 (University of West London): €1,498History Taking and Physical Assessment - Level 7 (University of West London): €1,498History Taking and Physical Assessment - Level 7 (University of West London): €1,498Leadership and Innovation in Dementia Care (University of West London): €1,498Managing Clients with Long-term Conditions (University of West London): €1,498Managing Clients with Long-term Conditions (University of West London): €1,498Meeting Complex Mental Health Needs (University of West London): €1,498Meeting Complex Mental Health Needs (University of West London): €1,498Mental Health Across the Lifespan (University of West London): €1,498Mental Health Across the Lifespan (University of West London): €1,498Professional Nurse Advocate (University of West London): €1,498Research Methods in Dementia (University of West London): €1,498The Building Block of Transforming Your Professional Role (University of West London): €1,498CILEX Civil Proceedings Advocacy Skills (University of West London): €1,911CILEX Criminal Proceedings Advocacy Skills (University of West London): €1,911CILEX Family Proceedings Advocacy Skills (University of West London): €1,911Care of the Critically Ill Adult (Enhanced and High Dependency Care) - Level 6 (University of West London): €2,995Care of the Critically Ill Adult (Enhanced and High Dependency Care) - Level 6 (University of West London): €2,995Care of the Critically Ill Adult (Enhanced and High Dependency Care) - Level 7 (University of West London): €2,995Care of the Critically Ill Adult (Enhanced and High Dependency Care) - Level 7 (University of West London): €2,995Caring for Families Experiencing Perinatal Loss (University of West London): €2,995Caring for Families Experiencing Perinatal Loss (University of West London): €2,995Dissertation (University of West London): €2,995Emergency Adult Care - Level 6 (University of West London): €2,995Emergency Adult Care - Level 7 (University of West London): €2,995Independent and Supplementary Prescribing (NMC and HCPC Approved) (University of West London): €2,995Intensive Care: Adult Practice (University of West London): €2,995Intensive Care: Adult Practice (University of West London): €2,995Non-Medical Prescribing (University of West London): €2,995Professional Midwifery Advocacy and Leadership - Level 6 (University of West London): €2,995Professional Midwifery Advocacy and Leadership - Level 7 (University of West London): €2,995Project: Rapid Systematic Review of Evidence to Inform Professional Practice (University of West London): €2,995Project: Systematic Review of Evidence to Inform Professional Practice (University of West London): €4,493€0€2,359€4,718
All 55 fees, cheapest first
Delivering Quality Care Through Work-Based Learning · University of West London€623
Delivering Quality Care Through Work-Based Learning · University of West London€623
Care of the Older Person - Level 6 · University of West London€1,498
Care of the Older Person - Level 7 · University of West London€1,498
Care of the Surgical Patient - Level 6 · University of West London€1,498
Care of the Surgical Patient - Level 7 · University of West London€1,498
Dementia Policy and Influences in Practice · University of West London€1,498
Detection and Response to the Deteriorating Adult Patient - Level 6 · University of West London€1,498
Detection and Response to the Deteriorating Adult Patient - Level 6 · University of West London€1,498
Detection and Response to the Deteriorating Adult Patient - Level 7 · University of West London€1,498
Detection and Response to the Deteriorating Adult Patient - Level 7 · University of West London€1,498
Diabetes: Improving Health Outcomes - Level 6 · University of West London€1,498
Diabetes: Improving Health Outcomes - Level 7 · University of West London€1,498
Diabetes: Improving Health Outcomes - Level 7 · University of West London€1,498
Diagnostic Reasoning · University of West London€1,498
Evidence-based Approaches to Dementia in Health and Social Care · University of West London€1,498
Evolving Intensive Care Practice · University of West London€1,498
Evolving Intensive Care Practice · University of West London€1,498
Examination of the Newborn - Level 6 · University of West London€1,498
Examination of the Newborn - Level 7 · University of West London€1,498
Global Perspectives in Dementia · University of West London€1,498
History Taking and Physical Assessment - Level 6 · University of West London€1,498
History Taking and Physical Assessment - Level 6 · University of West London€1,498
History Taking and Physical Assessment - Level 7 · University of West London€1,498
History Taking and Physical Assessment - Level 7 · University of West London€1,498
Leadership and Innovation in Dementia Care · University of West London€1,498
Managing Clients with Long-term Conditions · University of West London€1,498
Managing Clients with Long-term Conditions · University of West London€1,498
Meeting Complex Mental Health Needs · University of West London€1,498
Meeting Complex Mental Health Needs · University of West London€1,498
Mental Health Across the Lifespan · University of West London€1,498
Mental Health Across the Lifespan · University of West London€1,498
Professional Nurse Advocate · University of West London€1,498
Research Methods in Dementia · University of West London€1,498
The Building Block of Transforming Your Professional Role · University of West London€1,498
CILEX Civil Proceedings Advocacy Skills · University of West London€1,911
CILEX Criminal Proceedings Advocacy Skills · University of West London€1,911
CILEX Family Proceedings Advocacy Skills · University of West London€1,911
Care of the Critically Ill Adult (Enhanced and High Dependency Care) - Level 6 · University of West London€2,995
Care of the Critically Ill Adult (Enhanced and High Dependency Care) - Level 6 · University of West London€2,995
Care of the Critically Ill Adult (Enhanced and High Dependency Care) - Level 7 · University of West London€2,995
Care of the Critically Ill Adult (Enhanced and High Dependency Care) - Level 7 · University of West London€2,995
Caring for Families Experiencing Perinatal Loss · University of West London€2,995
Caring for Families Experiencing Perinatal Loss · University of West London€2,995
Dissertation · University of West London€2,995
Emergency Adult Care - Level 6 · University of West London€2,995
Emergency Adult Care - Level 7 · University of West London€2,995
Independent and Supplementary Prescribing (NMC and HCPC Approved) · University of West London€2,995
Intensive Care: Adult Practice · University of West London€2,995
Intensive Care: Adult Practice · University of West London€2,995
Non-Medical Prescribing · University of West London€2,995
Professional Midwifery Advocacy and Leadership - Level 6 · University of West London€2,995
Professional Midwifery Advocacy and Leadership - Level 7 · University of West London€2,995
Project: Rapid Systematic Review of Evidence to Inform Professional Practice · University of West London€2,995
Project: Systematic Review of Evidence to Inform Professional Practice · University of West London€4,493
The mix

What these 108 programmes look like

Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 108 programmes.

By level

  • Certificate3
  • Executive3
  • Diploma2
  • Master1

Language of instruction

  • English93

93 of 108 state a language.

Compare

6 to start with

Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.

Comparison of 6 executive programmes in the United Kingdom
ProgrammeLevelLengthLanguageFee
Professional Certificate in Executive CoachingHenley Executive · Henley-on-ThamesCertificate9 monthsEnglish£7,250 total · 2026/27 · all nationalities ≈ €8,687
Flexible Executive MBAHenley Executive · Henley-on-ThamesMaster27 monthsEnglish£36,000 total · 2027 · all nationalities ≈ €43,134
Caring for Families Experiencing Perinatal LossWest London · Online deliveryExecutive educationNot statedEnglish£2,500 per course · 2026/27 · all nationalities ≈ €2,995
Caring for Families Experiencing Perinatal LossWest London · Online deliveryExecutive educationNot statedEnglish£2,500 per course · 2026/27 · all nationalities ≈ €2,995
Certificate in Professional & Digital MarketingCIMCertificateNot statedEnglishNot published
Diploma in Professional & Digital MarketingCIMDiplomaNot statedEnglishNot published
About this list

What is in it

Every executive programme we track in the United Kingdom. Programmes closed to new students are left out.

We list 108 programmes (executive programmes in the United Kingdom) at 5 institutions, spread over 5 cities; the most are in London (85). The largest providers are University of West London (85), University of East London (12) and Chartered Institute of Marketing (5); 2 other institutions have fewer. By level: 3 certificate, 3 executive, 2 diploma and 1 master's.

Among the 55 that publish a per course fee for all nationalities applicants in 2026/27, the middle half costs €1,498 to €2,995 and the median is €1,498. The lowest is €623 at West London; the highest is €4,493 at West London. All 93 that state a language are taught in English. 98 of 108 mention scholarships. The next published start or deadline is 4 Nov 2026 (History Taking and Physical Assessment - Level 6). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.

More programmes

12 more, then the full list

Henley Executive · Henley-on-ThamesUnited Kingdom

The Henley Leading Strategy and Execution Programme

£6,250 total · 2026/27 · all nationalities ≈ €7,489
Open enrollment
format
ExecutiveOnline
Rolling start

West London · Online deliveryUnited Kingdom

CILEX Civil Proceedings Advocacy Skills

£1,595 per course · 2026/27 · all nationalities ≈ €1,911
Executive educationOnlinePart-timeEnglish
Next date

West London · Online deliveryUnited Kingdom

CILEX Criminal Proceedings Advocacy Skills

£1,595 per course · 2026/27 · all nationalities ≈ €1,911
Executive educationOnlinePart-timeEnglish
Next date

West London · Online deliveryUnited Kingdom

CILEX Family Proceedings Advocacy Skills

£1,595 per course · 2026/27 · all nationalities ≈ €1,911
Executive educationOnlinePart-timeEnglish
Next date

West London · Online deliveryUnited Kingdom

Examination of the Newborn - Level 6

£1,250 per course · 2026/27 · all nationalities ≈ €1,498
Executive educationOnlinePart-timeEnglish
Next date

West London · Online deliveryUnited Kingdom

Examination of the Newborn - Level 7

£1,250 per course · 2026/27 · all nationalities ≈ €1,498
Executive educationOnlinePart-timeEnglish
Next date

West London · Online deliveryUnited Kingdom

Professional Midwifery Advocacy and Leadership - Level 6

£2,500 per course · 2026/27 · all nationalities ≈ €2,995
Executive educationOnlinePart-timeEnglish
Next date

West London · Online deliveryUnited Kingdom

Professional Midwifery Advocacy and Leadership - Level 7

£2,500 per course · 2026/27 · all nationalities ≈ €2,995
Executive educationOnlinePart-timeEnglish
Next date

West London · Online deliveryUnited Kingdom

Professional Nurse Advocate

£1,250 per course · 2026/27 · all nationalities ≈ €1,498
Executive educationOnlinePart-timeEnglish
Next date

Henley Executive · Henley-on-ThamesUnited Kingdom

Henley Executive Management Programme

£17,950 total · 2026/27 · all nationalities ≈ €21,507
Open enrollment
format
Executive
Rolling start
All 108 programmes by institution
Questions

Quick answers

How many executive programmes in the United Kingdom do you list?

108 programmes at 5 institutions in the United Kingdom. 95 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.

How much do executive programmes in the United Kingdom cost?

Among 55 programmes that publish a per course fee for all nationalities applicants in 2026/27, the middle half costs €1,498 to €2,995, with a median of €1,498 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 53 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.

Which executive programmes in the United Kingdom are taught in English?

93 of the 93 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.

Which institutions offer executive programmes in the United Kingdom?

University of West London (85), University of East London (12), Chartered Institute of Marketing (5), Henley Business School Executive Education (5) and BLS English (1).

Do executive programmes in the United Kingdom include scholarships?

98 of 108 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.

Keep exploring

Related lists

Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.