A master's programme, taught in English, in Cookham.

PriceNot foundNot found on official pages
Next dateOnly available to applicants (login)
LanguageEnglish⁠
DurationUnit: Months⁠

✓ 3 official sources · checked 25 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
Does it fit around work?

The programme in facts

What does it take?
Forsenior marketing or business role
AccreditationOfqual
Delivery model
  • ModelAwarding body via accredited study centres⁠
  • Tuition providerAccredited study centre⁠
QualificationPostgraduate Diploma · Awarding body: CIM⁠
Credits60 CIM credits⁠
Who it's for
  • Senior marketing or business role
  • Contextinternational / multinational organisations⁠
  • Career stageSenior⁠
What does it cover?

4 modules

Modules · 4 modules · credits not published
ModuleType
Mandatory
Mandatory
Specialist
Specialist

Source: cim.co.uk, checked 25 Oct 2026

Where you'll study

Studying in Cookham

What is the campus like?
City sizeUnder 100,000 people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 5,771 in 2021
Distance to the centre≈ 0.3 km from the centre, straight line · our calculation
HousingRooms run by the institutionInferred
FacilitiesLibrary⁠

The rest of what we hold on CIM is on its page.

What it costs

Not found on official pages

What else do you pay?
Other feesYear · who paysPrice
AssessmentYear not stated · Pricing region: emerging markets£510 total
≈ €611
AssessmentYear not stated · Pricing region: global standard, developing markets£630 total
≈ €755
MembershipYear not stated · Pricing region: unspecified£70 / year
≈ €84
What does it cost?

Not found on official pages.

Notify me
How to start

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
Deadlines
Is my language good enough?
Language requirementTests: Test: IELTS Academic · Overall min: 6.5
What do they ask for?
AdmissionAll of: Any of: CIM Level 6 Diploma (Professional and Digital / Professional / Professional Digital / Sustainable Marketing); business or marketing bachelor's or master's with >= 1/2 credits from marketing modules; normally 3 years experience at senior marketing management level⁠
How to applySteps: Choose accredited study centre; Join cim as member; Book assessments via mycim⁠
StartNot found on official pages
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

3 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, United Kingdom

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmePostgraduate Diplomas in Marketing CIMSimilarPgDip Human Resource Management HertfordshireSimilarPgDip Strategic Leadership Senior Leader Hertfordshire
PriceNot published£1,585 Per 15 credits · 2027/28Not published
DurationUnit: Months2 years2 years
LanguageEnglishEnglishEnglish
Next dateNot published23 Sep 2027Not published

2 of 6 publish a next date.

PortsmouthUnited Kingdom

Business HND

£8,250 / year · 2027/28 · UK home students ≈ €9,885

53% business and management · 13% projects and labs

DiplomaProject-basedScholarshipsEnglish
£1,920–£3,250 Per 30 credits · 2027/28 · by citizenship ≈ €2,301–€3,894
2–4 yr
length
DiplomaPart-timeScholarshipsEnglish

West London · LondonUnited Kingdom

PgDip Human Resource Management

Price not found on official pages
18 mo
length
DiplomaPart-timeScholarshipsEnglish
Rolling start
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

28 facts from 3 official sources

Checked 10 days ago.

28facts with a quote
3official pages
9fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Postgraduate Diplomas in Marketing is a master's programme in business and management at Chartered Institute of Marketing in Cookham, United Kingdom. It takes unit: months. Teaching is in English.

The institution publishes 4 modules.

How much does Postgraduate Diplomas in Marketing cost?

Not found on official pages.

When is the next deadline or start?

Only available to applicants (login).

What language is it taught in?

English.

How long does it take?

Unit: Months.

Where is it?

Chartered Institute of Marketing, Cookham, United Kingdom.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 28 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Money · 0 with values · 1 without
Tuition feeNot applicable
Dates · 1 with values · 2 without
Assessment dates
Exam sessionsAssignment · Dates: MyCIM Important Dates (login) · Per year: 3Inferred
StartNot found on official pages
Admission · 4 with values
How to applySteps: Choose accredited study centre; Join cim as member; Book assessments via mycim⁠
AdmissionAll of: Any of: CIM Level 6 Diploma (Professional and Digital / Professional / Professional Digital / Sustainable Marketing); business or marketing bachelor's or master's with >= 1/2 credits from marketing modules; normally 3 years experience at senior marketing management level⁠
Language requirementTests: Test: IELTS Academic · Overall min: 6.5 · Component min: 6.0; Test: Cambridge C1 Advanced (CAE) · Grade min: B · Applies if: English not first language · Valid within: 2 years · Equivalents accepted: No⁠
MembershipPurpose: Book assessments; Student resources · Cim membership required: Yes⁠
Curriculum · 1 with values
Module creditsModule: Corporate Digital Communications · System: CIM_credits · Credits: 20⁠Module: Creating Entrepreneurial Change · System: CIM_credits · Credits: 20⁠Module: Global Marketing Decisions · System: CIM_credits · Credits: 20⁠Module: Sustainable Transformation in Global Marketing · System: CIM_credits · Credits: 20⁠
Programme · 11 with values · 3 without
AccreditationOfqual · Status: Regulated · Awarding body: CIM⁠
Assessment methodsAssignment⁠
Award variantsAward: Postgraduate Diploma in Professional Marketing · Specialist module: Creating Entrepreneurial Change⁠Award: Postgraduate Diploma in Sustainable Global Marketing · Specialist module: Sustainable Transformation in Global Marketing⁠
QualificationPostgraduate Diploma · Awarding body: CIM⁠
Credits60 CIM credits⁠
DeliveryNot found on official pages
Delivery modelModel: Awarding body via accredited study centres · Tuition provider: Accredited study centre⁠
DurationUnit: Months · Basis: typical time to complete · Value max: 12 · Value min: 9⁠
FormatNot found on official pages
Language of instructionEnglishInferred
LevelUK RQF level 7⁠
StructureRule: Global Marketing Decisions + Corporate Digital Communications (mandatory) + one specialist module⁠
Who it's forRoles: senior marketing or business role · Context: international / multinational organisations · Career stage: Senior⁠
Total qualification timeNot found on official pages

Institution record: Chartered Institute of Marketing

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.