A summer camp, taught in Spanish and English, in Marbella.

AccommodationYouth hostel residence · Board: Full board · 2026⁠10 of 23 similar publish this
Excursions2026 · Frequency: Weekly · Applies to: residential and homestay⁠10 of 23 similar publish this
ActivitiesItems: Sports; Cultural activities · 2026⁠10 of 23 similar publish this
PriceNot foundNot found on official pages
Next dateNot foundNot found on official pages
LanguageSpanish and English⁠
DurationUnknownUnknown

✓ 3 official sources · checked 25 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
The camp

Ages 14–18

Who is it for?
Ages14–18
Language20 lessonsa week · lesson length not published
The camp in facts
Programme typeLanguage plus activities⁠
Activities
  • SportsCultural activities
  • Optional sports extra costYes⁠
Excursions
  • FrequencyWeekly⁠
  • Applies toresidential and homestay⁠
  • Full day per 2 weeks min1⁠
  • Partial day per 2 weeks min2⁠
LocationMarbella, Spain⁠
The day and who looks after them

Care and supervision

Who looks after them?
Staff1 to 8–12
Supervision2026 · Hours per day: 24Inferred
Nationality mix
  • Spanish students pct60⁠
  • Spanish students pct50⁠
Where do they stay?
  • Youth hostel residenceFull board · Residential and homestay · Air conditioning: Yes⁠
  • ResidenceTriple, Quadruple · Air conditioning: Yes · Private bathroom: Yes⁠
Where you'll study

Studying in Marbella

What is the campus like?
City size100,000 to 500,000 people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 159,786 in 2025
HousingRooms run by the institutionInferred
FacilitiesLibrary⁠

The rest of what we hold on Enforex is on its page.

What it costs

Not found on official pages

Price per session or option, each with its year.

What does the price include?
Included
  • Language tuition 20 lessons week⁠
  • Sports cultural activities⁠
  • Weekly excursions residential homestay⁠
  • Full board residential homestay⁠
  • Supervision 24h⁠
  • Educational materials⁠
  • Certificate of attendance⁠
  • 20 language lessons mon fri⁠
  • Textbook materials⁠
  • Shared room⁠
  • 4 meals per day or 3⁠
  • Workshops⁠
  • Sports⁠
  • Activities⁠
  • Excursions⁠
  • Health insurance⁠
Not included
  • Enrollment fee one time⁠
  • International flights⁠
  • Airport transfers⁠
  • Optional sports⁠
  • Personal expenses⁠
What else do you pay?
Other feesYear · who paysPrice
Application2027 · All applicants€35 one-time
Every fee and condition published
Extra costs
  • €210 / week · Homestay single room supplement⁠
  • €290 Per 2 weeks · Optional sport paddle · 2027⁠
  • €290 Per 2 weeks · Optional sport soccer · 2027⁠
  • €290 Per 2 weeks · Optional sport tennis · 2027⁠
  • €300 / week · Cancellation guarantee⁠
  • €350 / week · Single room private bathroom supplement⁠
  • €400 Per 2 weeks · Optional sport horseback · 2027⁠
  • €500 Per 2 weeks · Optional sport golf · 2027⁠
  • €95 Per trip · Airport transfer one way⁠
How to book

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesNot found on official pages
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

4 of 5 similar publish a price

Similar: same type, country and language

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 3 more.

This programmeMarbella Centro Summer Camp EnforexSimilarSummer Camps 2027 SotograndeSimilarIE Pre-Tracks IE
PriceNot publishedNot published€6,400 / session · 2027
DurationNot published6 weeks2 weeks
LanguageSpanish and EnglishEnglishEnglish
Next dateNot published27 Jun 202727 Jun 2027

3 of 5 publish a next date.

€6,400 / session · 2027 · all nationalities
14–17
age
2 wk
stay
Summer campAccommodation includedScholarshipsEnglish
Next date
€11,500 / session · 2027 · all nationalities
2 wk
stay
Summer campScholarshipsEnglish
€11,500 / session · 2027 · all nationalities
2 wk
stay
Summer campScholarshipsEnglish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

47 facts from 3 official sources

Checked 10 days ago.

47facts with a quote
3official pages
5fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Marbella Centro Summer Camp is a summer camp at Enforex in Marbella, Spain. Teaching is in Spanish and English.

It includes excursions.

How much does Marbella Centro Summer Camp cost?

Not found on official pages.

When is the next deadline or start?

Not found on official pages.

What language is it taught in?

Spanish and English.

How long does it take?

Unknown.

Where is it?

Enforex, Marbella, Spain.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 33 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Money · 4 with values
AccommodationYouth hostel residence · Board: Full board · 2026 · Applies to: Residential and homestay · Air conditioning: YesInferredResidence · Rooms: Triple; Quadruple · 2027 · Air conditioning: Yes · Private bathroom: YesInferred
Extra costs€210 / week · Homestay single room supplementInferredYear not stated: confirm with the source€290 Per 2 weeks · Optional sport paddle · 2027⁠€290 Per 2 weeks · Optional sport soccer · 2027⁠€290 Per 2 weeks · Optional sport tennis · 2027⁠€300 / week · Cancellation guaranteeInferredYear not stated: confirm with the source€350 / week · Single room private bathroom supplementInferredYear not stated: confirm with the source€400 Per 2 weeks · Optional sport horseback · 2027⁠€500 Per 2 weeks · Optional sport golf · 2027⁠€95 Per trip · Airport transfer one wayInferredYear not stated: confirm with the source
Not includedItems: Enrollment fee one time; International flights; Airport transfers; Optional sports; Personal expenses · 2026Inferred
Included in the priceItems: Language tuition 20 lessons week; Sports cultural activities; Weekly excursions residential homestay; Full board residential homestay; Supervision 24h; Educational materials; Certificate of attendance · 2026InferredItems: 20_language_lessons_mon_fri; Textbook materials; Shared room; 4_meals_per_day_or_3; Workshops; Sports; Activities; Excursions; Health insurance; Supervision 24h · 2027 · Applies to: Residential homestayInferred
Dates · 0 with values · 2 without
Per camp matrix 2027Not found on official pages
Season 2027Not found on official pages
Admission · 0 with values · 1 without
Language requirementNot found on official pages
Programme · 22 with values · 1 without
Accommodation air conditioningYes⁠
ActivitiesItems: Sports; Cultural activities · 2026 · Optional sports extra cost: YesInferred
Age groupsKids, Juniors, SeniorsInferred
Ages2026 · Age max: 18 · Age min: 14Inferred2027 · Age max: 18 · Age min: 14Inferred
Arrival ruleArrival: Sunday · Departure: Saturday · Applies to: ResidentialInferred
Capacity2026 · 180 studentsInferred2027 · 180 students⁠
Course only hoursTo: 12:30 · Days: mon-fri · From: 09:00Inferred
Day camp hoursTo: 20:00 · Days: mon-fri · From: 09:00Inferred
DeliveryOn campus⁠
Excursions2026 · Frequency: Weekly · Applies to: residential and homestayInferred2027 · Full day per 2 weeks min: 1 · Partial day per 2 weeks min: 2Inferred
Destinations2027 · Full day: Seville; Granada; Alhambra; Tarifa; Ronda; Malaga · Half day: Marbella city tour; Water Park; Puerto BanusInferred
FacilitiesSwimming pool, Multi sport courts, Tennis paddle courts, Soccer golf horse riding nearby⁠
Homestay mealsLunch: Camp · Breakfast dinner: Host familyInferred
Homestay min age14Inferred
Language lessons per week2026 · 20 lessons a weekInferredLevels: A1-C2 · 2027 · Group size: Max: 16 · Min: 8 · 20 lessons a week · Minutes per lesson: 45Inferred
Language of instructionSpanish and English⁠
LocationMarbella, Spain⁠
Minutes per lessonNot found on official pages
Nationality mix2026 · Spanish students pct: 60Inferred2027 · Spanish students pct: 50Inferred
Program options2026 · Options: Residential; Homestay; Day camp; Course onlyInferred
Programme typeLanguage plus activities⁠
Staff ratio2027 · Counselors: 1 · Campers max: 12 · Campers min: 8Inferred
Supervision2026 · Hours per day: 24Inferred

Institution record: Enforex

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.