Enforex · MarbellaSpain
Marbella Centro Summer Camp
- 14–18
- age
- 20
- language lessons a week
Summer camps · Spain
5 institutions in 7 cities · typically €11,500 / session (all nationalities, 2027)
Middle half of 13 programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year; the line is the median, €11,500. 13 of 24 publish a fee we can compare; the rest are not in this chart. Our calculation, EUR is approximate (ECB rate of 4 Nov 2026).
| IE Pre-Tracks · IE University | €6,400 |
| Pre-University Discovery Summer Program · IE University | €6,400 |
| Breakthrough Tech & AI Summer Program · IE University | €11,500 |
| Business Management Summer Program · IE University | €11,500 |
| Creative Intelligence Summer Program · IE University | €11,500 |
| Digital Marketing Summer Program · IE University | €11,500 |
| Entrepreneurship Bootcamp Summer Program · IE University | €11,500 |
| Fashion Design & Styling Summer Program · IE University | €11,500 |
| Finance Fundamentals Summer Program · IE University | €11,500 |
| International Relations Summer Program · IE University | €11,500 |
| Law & AI Summer Program · IE University | €11,500 |
| Spanish Arts and Culture Summer Program · IE University | €11,500 |
| University Summer Program · IE University | €11,500 |
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 24 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Summer Camps 2027Sotogrande · Sotogrande, Spain | Summer camp | ?Not stated | English | ?Not published |
| Pre-University Discovery Summer ProgramIE · Madrid | Summer camp | ?Not stated | English | €6,400 / session · 2027 · all nationalities |
| Spring course for teenagers (14-17)Lacunza · San Sebastián | Summer camp | ?Not stated | Spanish | €385 / week · 2026 · all nationalities |
| Summer Course for Young People (14-17 Years)Lacunza · San Sebastián | Summer camp | ?Not stated | Spanish | €420 / week · 2026 · all nationalities |
| IE Pre-TracksIE · Madrid | Summer camp | ?Not stated | English | €6,400 / session · 2027 · all nationalities |
| Barcelona Beach Summer CampEnforex · Castelldefels | Summer camp | ?Not stated | Spanish, English | ?Not published |
| Barcelona Centro Summer CampEnforex · Barcelona | Summer camp | ?Not stated | Spanish, English | ?Not published |
| Spanish Summer Camp in BarcelonaExpanish · Barcelona | Summer camp | ?Not stated | Spanish | ?Not published |
Every camp we track in Spain. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 24 programmes (camps in Spain) at 5 institutions, spread over 7 cities; the most are in Madrid (14). The largest providers are IE University (13), Enforex (4) and Expanish (3); 2 other institutions have fewer.
Among the 13 that publish a / session fee for all nationalities applicants in 2027, the middle half costs €11,500 to €11,500 and the median is €11,500. The lowest is €6,400 at IE; the highest is €11,500 at IE. 19 of 24 that state a language are taught in English; others in Spanish. 14 of 24 mention scholarships and 11 of 24 mention excursions. The next published start or deadline is 13 Jun 2027 (Pre-University Discovery Summer Program). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
Enforex · MarbellaSpain
Enforex · MarbellaSpain
IE · MadridSpain
IE · MadridSpain
IE · MadridSpain
IE · MadridSpain
IE · MadridSpain
IE · MadridSpain
IE · MadridSpain
IE · MadridSpain
IE · MadridSpain
IE · MadridSpain
24 programmes at 5 institutions in Spain. 24 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
Among 13 programmes that publish a / session fee for all nationalities applicants in 2027, the middle half costs €11,500 to €11,500, with a median of €11,500 (about, converted to EUR at the ECB rate; our calculation). 11 more do not publish a comparable fee. Always confirm on the institution's page.
19 of the 24 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
IE University (13), Enforex (4), Expanish (3), Lacunza International House San Sebastián (3) and Sotogrande International School (1).
14 of 24 mention scholarships on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.