Pre-University Discovery Summer Program

IE University · Madrid · Spain

A 2-week summer camp, taught in English, in Madrid.

Price€6,400/ session · 2027 · all nationalities
Next dateNext start
LanguageEnglish⁠
Duration2 weeks⁠

✓ 2 official sources · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
The camp

6 sessions ahead, ages 14–17

When does it run?
SessionDatesWeeks
Session 1 · 202713 Jun 2027–25 Jun 2027not stated
Session 2 · 202720 Jun 2027–2 Jul 2027not stated
Session 3 · 202727 Jun 2027–9 Jul 2027not stated
Session 4 · 20274 Jul 2027–16 Jul 2027not stated
Session 5 · 202711 Jul 2027–23 Jul 2027not stated
Session 6 · 202718 Jul 2027–30 Jul 2027not stated
Who is it for?
Ages14–17
The camp in facts
Programme typeAcademicInferred
LocationMadrid, Spain⁠Segovia, Spain⁠
The day and who looks after them

Care and supervision

Who looks after them?
SupervisionUnknown
Where you'll study

Studying in Madrid

What is the campus like?
RankingQS World University Rankings: International Students 2026: #1, world⁠
FacilitiesLibrary⁠
SupportCounselling⁠, Student clubs⁠

The rest of what we hold on IE is on its page.

What it costs

€6,400 / session

Price per session or option, each with its year.

Is that expensive?

A typical price

Among 32 similar programmes, in euros / session

This programme €6,400

Costs more than 11 of 31 similar programmes. Half of them cost between €3,688 and €11,500.

Same level and language. Years differ; euros are approximate (ECB).

All 32, cheapest first
Geopolitical Summer School (Univerzita Karlova)2026≈ €350
IMS Summer University (Univerzita Karlova)2026≈ €1,690
Charles University Summer School: Discover your future (Ústav jazykové a odborné přípravy UK (ÚJOP))2027≈ €2,310
Atlas Summer Courses Harrow Explorers (Juniors), ages 11-12 (Oxford Summer Courses)2027≈ €3,205
Atlas Summer Courses Harrow Explorers (Juniors), ages 9-10 (Oxford Summer Courses)2027≈ €3,205
Atlas Summer Courses Harrow Scholars, ages 12-14 (Oxford Summer Courses)2027≈ €3,589
Salem Junior Camp (Schule Schloss Salem)2027≈ €3,650
Salem Senior Camp (Schule Schloss Salem)2027≈ €3,650
Luxury Hospitality Leadership Experience (Glion Institute of Higher Education)2027≈ €3,700
Luxury Business Summer Program (Glion Institute of Higher Education)2027≈ €3,700
Summer Camps (St. Gilgen International School)2027≈ €4,180
This programme2027≈ €6,400
IE Pre-Tracks (IE University)2027≈ €6,400
Summer Camp (Les Elfes International)2027≈ €7,074
Hospitality Business Summer Program (Glion Institute of Higher Education)2027≈ €7,836
Atlas Summer Courses Cambridge, ages 13-15 (Oxford Summer Courses)2027≈ €8,381
Atlas Summer Courses Cambridge Advanced, ages 18-24 (Oxford Summer Courses)2027≈ €8,381
Breakthrough Tech & AI Summer Program (IE University)2027≈ €11,500
Business Management Summer Program (IE University)2027≈ €11,500
Creative Intelligence Summer Program (IE University)2027≈ €11,500
Digital Marketing Summer Program (IE University)2027≈ €11,500
Entrepreneurship Bootcamp Summer Program (IE University)2027≈ €11,500
Fashion Design & Styling Summer Program (IE University)2027≈ €11,500
Finance Fundamentals Summer Program (IE University)2027≈ €11,500
International Relations Summer Program (IE University)2027≈ €11,500
Law & AI Summer Program (IE University)2027≈ €11,500
Spanish Arts and Culture Summer Program (IE University)2027≈ €11,500
University Summer Program (IE University)2027≈ €11,500
Atlas Summer Courses Cambridge, ages 16-17 (Oxford Summer Courses)2027≈ €12,335
Atlas Summer Courses Oxford, ages 13-15 (Oxford Summer Courses)2027≈ €12,335
Atlas Summer Courses Oxford, ages 16-17 (Oxford Summer Courses)2027≈ €12,335
Atlas Summer Courses Oxford, ages 18-24 (Oxford Summer Courses)2027≈ €12,335
What does the price include?
  • academic agenda and full board accommodation⁠
  • Housing⁠
  • local transport⁠
  • Meals⁠

What is not included: not published by the institution.

Every option
OptionYear · who paysPrice
Tuition2027 · All applicants€6,400 / session
How to book

Next: 13 Jun 2027

Dates that differ by citizenship are marked for your group.

When does it happen?
Next upSession until 25 Jun 2027
ThenSession until 2 Jul 2027
ThenSession until 9 Jul 2027
Every date (6 dates)
Jun 2027
  • Session until 25 Jun 2027
  • Session until 2 Jul 2027
  • Session until 9 Jul 2027
Jul 2027
  • Session until 16 Jul 2027
  • Session until 23 Jul 2027
  • Session until 30 Jul 2027
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

0 of 5 similar publish a price

Similar: same type, country and language

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 3 more.

This programmePre-University Discovery Summer Program IESimilarSummer Camps 2027 SotograndeSimilarBarcelona Beach Summer Camp Enforex
Price€6,400 / session · 2027Not publishedNot published
Duration2 weeks6 weeksNot published
LanguageEnglishEnglishSpanish and English
Next date13 Jun 202727 Jun 2027Not published

1 of 5 publish a next date.

Enforex · BarcelonaSpain

Barcelona Centro Summer Camp

Price not found on official pages
14–18
age
20
language lessons a week
Summer campAccommodation includedExcursionsSpanishEnglish

Enforex · MarbellaSpain

Marbella Centro Summer Camp

Price not found on official pages
14–18
age
20
language lessons a week
Summer campAccommodation includedExcursionsSpanishEnglish

Enforex · MarbellaSpain

Marbella Elviria Summer Camp

Price not found on official pages
5–18
age
20
language lessons a week
Summer campAccommodation includedExcursionsSpanishEnglish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

20 facts from 2 official sources

Checked 4 days ago.

20facts with a quote
2official pages
0fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Pre-University Discovery Summer Program is a summer camp at IE University in Madrid, Spain. It takes 2 weeks. Teaching is in English.

How much does Pre-University Discovery Summer Program cost?

€6,400 / session · 2027 · all nationalities.

When is the next deadline or start?

13 Jun 2027 (Next start).

What language is it taught in?

English.

How long does it take?

2 weeks.

Where is it?

IE University, Madrid, Spain.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 11 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Money · 1 with values
Included in the priceacademic agenda and full board accommodation · 2027⁠Housing · 2027⁠local transport · 2027⁠Meals · 2027⁠
Programme · 8 with values
Maximum age17⁠
Minimum age14⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
Duration2 weeks⁠
Language of instructionEnglish⁠
LocationMadrid, Spain⁠Segovia, Spain⁠
Programme typeAcademicInferred
Study modeFull time⁠

Institution record: IE University

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.