A 4-month executive programme, taught in English, in Zurich.

PriceCHF 8,500total · year not stated · all nationalities ≈ €9,251Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateText: Autumn Semester⁠Starts
LanguageEnglish⁠Requires B2 level
Duration4 months⁠

✓ 1 official source · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
Does it fit around work?

Postgraduate non degree

What does it take?
FormatPostgraduate non degree
Credits12 ECTS⁠
Who it's forUnknown
Where you'll study

Studying in Zurich

What is the campus like?
City size100,000 to 500,000 people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 440,935 in 2025
Distance to the centre≈ 0.6 km from the centre, straight line · our calculation
HousingHelp finding a room, no rooms of its ownInferred
FacilitiesGymInferred, Library⁠, Music rooms⁠
FoodCafeteria (Hönggerberg campus)⁠, Cafeteria (Zentrum campus)⁠
SupportCareer service⁠, Counselling⁠, Disability support⁠, Student clubsInferred, Student union⁠

The rest of what we hold on ETH Zürich is on its page.

What it costs

CHF 8,500 total

What else do you pay?
Other feesYear · who paysPrice
Programme packageYear not stated · All applicantsCHF 8,500 total
≈ €9,251
Every fee and condition published
How to start

Starts: Text: Autumn Semester

Is my language good enough?
English requirementB2 CEFR minimum
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

4 of 5 similar publish a price

Similar: same type, country and language

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 3 more.

This programmeCAS ETH in Cloud and Mobile Computing ETH ZürichSimilarBoards and Risks IMDSimilarCertificate in Board Governance (CAS) IMD
PriceNot publishedCHF 6,600 total · 2026CHF 28,500 total · 2027
Duration4 months2 days5 x 3-day face-to-face modules (Fri–Sun)
LanguageEnglishNot publishedNot published
Next dateNot published9 Nov 20268 Mar 2027

2 of 5 publish a next date.

IMD · LausanneSwitzerland

Digital and AI Transformation for Boards

CHF 6,600 total · 2026 · all nationalities ≈ €7,183
Open enrollment
format
2 d
length
Executive

IMD · LausanneSwitzerland

Driving Innovative Finance for Impact

CHF 2,500 total · 2026 · all nationalities ≈ €2,721
Blended
format
Executive
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

9 facts from 1 official source

Checked 4 days ago.

9facts with a quote
1official pages
1fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

CAS ETH in Cloud and Mobile Computing is a programme in computing and data at ETH Zürich in Zurich, Switzerland. It takes 4 months. It carries 12 ECTS credits. Teaching is in English.

How much does CAS ETH in Cloud and Mobile Computing cost?

CHF 8,500 total · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Text: Autumn Semester (Starts).

What language is it taught in?

English (Requires B2 level).

How long does it take?

4 months.

Where is it?

ETH Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 10 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Admission · 1 with values
Language requirementCEFR from: B2 · Language: English⁠
Programme · 7 with values · 1 without
Credits12 ECTS⁠
Duration4 months · Text: 4 months⁠
FormatPostgraduate non degree⁠
Language of instructionEnglish⁠
LevelCh cas⁠
LocationZurich, Switzerland⁠
Start ruleText: Autumn Semester⁠
Study modeNot found on official pages

Institution record: ETH Zürich

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.