A 10-month executive programme, taught in English, in Zurich.

PriceCHF 13,900total · year not stated · all nationalities ≈ €15,128Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateApply by
LanguageEnglish⁠Requires C1 level
Duration10 months⁠

✓ 1 official source · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
Does it fit around work?

Postgraduate non degree

What does it take?
FormatPostgraduate non degree
Credits15 ECTS⁠
Who it's forUnknown
Where you'll study

Studying in Zurich

What is the campus like?
City size100,000 to 500,000 people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 440,935 in 2025
Distance to the centre≈ 0.6 km from the centre, straight line · our calculation
HousingHelp finding a room, no rooms of its ownInferred
FacilitiesGymInferred, Library⁠, Music rooms⁠
FoodCafeteria (Hönggerberg campus)⁠, Cafeteria (Zentrum campus)⁠
SupportCareer service⁠, Counselling⁠, Disability support⁠, Student clubsInferred, Student union⁠

The rest of what we hold on ETH Zürich is on its page.

What it costs

CHF 13,900 total

What else do you pay?
Other feesYear · who paysPrice
Programme packageYear not stated · All applicantsCHF 13,900 total
≈ €15,128
Every fee and condition published
How to start

Apply by 7 Jul 2027

Dates that differ by citizenship are marked for your group.

When does it happen?
Next upApplication deadlineAdd to calendarReminds you 14 days beforeUnder 14 days left: the reminder fires right awayThis date has passed
Every date (1 date)
Jul 2027
  • Application deadline
Is my language good enough?
English requirementC1 CEFR minimum
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

4 of 5 similar publish a price

Similar: same type, country and language

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 3 more.

This programmeCAS ETH in Digital Clinical Trials ETH ZürichSimilarBoards and Risks IMDSimilarCertificate in Board Governance (CAS) IMD
PriceNot publishedCHF 6,600 total · 2026CHF 28,500 total · 2027
Duration10 months2 days5 x 3-day face-to-face modules (Fri–Sun)
LanguageEnglishNot publishedNot published
Next date7 Apr 20279 Nov 20268 Mar 2027

2 of 5 publish a next date.

IMD · LausanneSwitzerland

Digital and AI Transformation for Boards

CHF 6,600 total · 2026 · all nationalities ≈ €7,183
Open enrollment
format
2 d
length
Executive

IMD · LausanneSwitzerland

Driving Innovative Finance for Impact

CHF 2,500 total · 2026 · all nationalities ≈ €2,721
Blended
format
Executive
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

10 facts from 1 official source

Checked 4 days ago.

10facts with a quote
1official pages
1fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

CAS ETH in Digital Clinical Trials is a programme in health and medicine at ETH Zürich in Zurich, Switzerland. It takes 10 months. It carries 15 ECTS credits. Teaching is in English.

How much does CAS ETH in Digital Clinical Trials cost?

CHF 13,900 total · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

7 Apr 2027 (Apply by).

What language is it taught in?

English (Requires C1 level).

How long does it take?

10 months.

Where is it?

ETH Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 11 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Admission · 1 with values
Language requirementCEFR from: C1 · Language: English⁠
Programme · 7 with values · 1 without
Credits15 ECTS⁠
Duration10 months · Text: 10 months⁠
FormatPostgraduate non degree⁠
Language of instructionEnglish⁠
LevelCh cas⁠
LocationZurich, Switzerland⁠
Start ruleText: Autumn Semester⁠
Study modeNot found on official pages

Institution record: ETH Zürich

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.