A 5-month executive programme, taught in English, in Zurich.

PriceCHF 8,230total · year not stated · all nationalities ≈ €8,957Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateApply by
LanguageEnglish⁠Requires C1 level
Duration5 months⁠

✓ 1 official source · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
Does it fit around work?

Postgraduate non degree

What does it take?
FormatPostgraduate non degree
Credits12 ECTS⁠
Who it's forUnknown
Where you'll study

Studying in Zurich

What is the campus like?
City size100,000 to 500,000 people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 440,935 in 2025
Distance to the centre≈ 0.6 km from the centre, straight line · our calculation
HousingHelp finding a room, no rooms of its ownInferred
FacilitiesGymInferred, Library⁠, Music rooms⁠
FoodCafeteria (Hönggerberg campus)⁠, Cafeteria (Zentrum campus)⁠
SupportCareer service⁠, Counselling⁠, Disability support⁠, Student clubsInferred, Student union⁠

The rest of what we hold on ETH Zürich is on its page.

What it costs

CHF 8,230 total

What else do you pay?
Other feesYear · who paysPrice
Programme packageYear not stated · All applicantsCHF 8,230 total
≈ €8,957
Every fee and condition published
How to start

Apply by 15 Nov 2026

Dates that differ by citizenship are marked for your group.

When does it happen?
Next upApplication deadlineAdd to calendarReminds you 14 days beforeUnder 14 days left: the reminder fires right awayThis date has passed
Every date (1 date)
Nov 2026
  • Application deadline
Is my language good enough?
English requirementC1 CEFR minimum
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

4 of 5 similar publish a price

Similar: same type, country and language

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 3 more.

This programmeCAS ETH in Regenerative Materials – Essentials ETH ZürichSimilarBoards and Risks IMDSimilarCertificate in Board Governance (CAS) IMD
PriceNot publishedCHF 6,600 total · 2026CHF 28,500 total · 2027
Duration5 months2 days5 x 3-day face-to-face modules (Fri–Sun)
LanguageEnglishNot publishedNot published
Next date15 Nov 20269 Nov 20268 Mar 2027

2 of 5 publish a next date.

IMD · LausanneSwitzerland

Digital and AI Transformation for Boards

CHF 6,600 total · 2026 · all nationalities ≈ €7,183
Open enrollment
format
2 d
length
Executive

IMD · LausanneSwitzerland

Driving Innovative Finance for Impact

CHF 2,500 total · 2026 · all nationalities ≈ €2,721
Blended
format
Executive
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

10 facts from 1 official source

Checked 4 days ago.

10facts with a quote
1official pages
1fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

CAS ETH in Regenerative Materials – Essentials is a programme in engineering and technology at ETH Zürich in Zurich, Switzerland. It takes 5 months. It carries 12 ECTS credits. Teaching is in English.

How much does CAS ETH in Regenerative Materials – Essentials cost?

CHF 8,230 total · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

15 Nov 2026 (Apply by).

What language is it taught in?

English (Requires C1 level).

How long does it take?

5 months.

Where is it?

ETH Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 11 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Admission · 1 with values
Language requirementCEFR from: C1 · Language: English⁠
Programme · 7 with values · 1 without
Credits12 ECTS⁠
Duration5 months · Text: 5 months⁠
FormatPostgraduate non degree⁠
Language of instructionEnglish⁠
LevelCh cas⁠
LocationZurich, Switzerland⁠
Start ruleText: Spring Semester⁠
Study modeNot found on official pages

Institution record: ETH Zürich

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.