A 3-month executive programme, taught in English, in Zurich.

PriceCHF 8,230total · year not stated · all nationalities ≈ €8,957Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateText: Autumn Semester 2027⁠Starts
LanguageEnglish⁠Requires C1 level
Duration3 months⁠

✓ 1 official source · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
Does it fit around work?

Postgraduate non degree

What does it take?
FormatPostgraduate non degree
Credits12 ECTS⁠
Who it's forUnknown
Where you'll study

Studying in Zurich

What is the campus like?
City size100,000 to 500,000 people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 440,935 in 2025
Distance to the centre≈ 0.6 km from the centre, straight line · our calculation
HousingHelp finding a room, no rooms of its ownInferred
FacilitiesGymInferred, Library⁠, Music rooms⁠
FoodCafeteria (Hönggerberg campus)⁠, Cafeteria (Zentrum campus)⁠
SupportCareer service⁠, Counselling⁠, Disability support⁠, Student clubsInferred, Student union⁠

The rest of what we hold on ETH Zürich is on its page.

What it costs

CHF 8,230 total

What else do you pay?
Other feesYear · who paysPrice
Programme packageYear not stated · All applicantsCHF 8,230 total
≈ €8,957
Every fee and condition published
How to start

Starts: Text: Autumn Semester 2027

Is my language good enough?
English requirementC1 CEFR minimum
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

4 of 5 similar publish a price

Similar: same type, country and language

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 3 more.

This programmeCAS ETH in Regenerative Systems: Sustainability to Regeneration ETH ZürichSimilarBoards and Risks IMDSimilarCertificate in Board Governance (CAS) IMD
PriceNot publishedCHF 6,600 total · 2026CHF 28,500 total · 2027
Duration3 months2 days5 x 3-day face-to-face modules (Fri–Sun)
LanguageEnglishNot publishedNot published
Next dateNot published9 Nov 20268 Mar 2027

2 of 5 publish a next date.

IMD · LausanneSwitzerland

Digital and AI Transformation for Boards

CHF 6,600 total · 2026 · all nationalities ≈ €7,183
Open enrollment
format
2 d
length
Executive

IMD · LausanneSwitzerland

Driving Innovative Finance for Impact

CHF 2,500 total · 2026 · all nationalities ≈ €2,721
Blended
format
Executive
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

8 facts from 1 official source

Checked 4 days ago.

8facts with a quote
1official pages
1fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

CAS ETH in Regenerative Systems: Sustainability to Regeneration is a programme in agriculture and environment at ETH Zürich in Zurich, Switzerland. It takes 3 months. It carries 12 ECTS credits. Teaching is in English.

How much does CAS ETH in Regenerative Systems: Sustainability to Regeneration cost?

CHF 8,230 total · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Text: Autumn Semester 2027 (Starts).

What language is it taught in?

English (Requires C1 level).

How long does it take?

3 months.

Where is it?

ETH Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 9 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Admission · 1 with values
Language requirementCEFR from: C1 · Language: English⁠
Programme · 6 with values · 1 without
Credits12 ECTS⁠
Duration3 months · Text: 3 months⁠
FormatPostgraduate non degree⁠
Language of instructionEnglish⁠
LevelCh cas⁠
Start ruleText: Autumn Semester 2027⁠
Study modeNot found on official pages

Institution record: ETH Zürich

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.