An executive in Lausanne.

PriceCHF 6,600total · 2026 · all nationalities ≈ €7,183
Next dateNext start
LanguageNot foundNot found on official pages
Duration2 days⁠

✓ 1 official source · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
Does it fit around work?

Open enrollment

What does it take?
FormatOpen enrollment
Contact days2 days
QualificationNot found on official pages
Who it's forNot found on official pages
When are the next groups?
Next cohortsStarts
Lausanne18 Nov 2026–19 Nov 2026
Lausanne26 Feb 2027–27 Feb 2027
Lausanne11 Jun 2027–12 Jun 2027
Lausanne27 Sep 2027–28 Sep 2027
What does it cover?

2 modules

Modules · 2 modules · all core · credits not published
Module

Source: imd.org, checked 31 Oct 2026

Where you'll study

Studying in Lausanne

What is the campus like?
City size100,000 to 500,000 people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 144,873 in 2024
Distance to the centre≈ 2.8 km from the centre, straight line · our calculation
RankingFinancial Times Executive Education, custom programs 2026: #3, world⁠
FacilitiesGym⁠, Library⁠
FoodCafeteria⁠
SupportStudent clubs⁠, Career serviceInferred

The rest of what we hold on IMD is on its page.

What it costs

CHF 6,600 total

Price for the programme, VAT as stated. 1 option.

Is that expensive?

Among 4 similar programmes, in euros total

This programme €7,183

Costs more than 2 of 3 similar programmes. Too few programmes to name a typical price (we need 5).

Same level, field and language. Years differ; euros are approximate (ECB).

All 4, cheapest first
Every option
ProgrammeYear · who paysPrice
Tuition2026 · All applicantsCHF 6,600 totalVAT excluded
≈ €7,183
Every fee and condition published
Included in the price
  • TuitionTeaching materialsLunch
Not includedValue added and indirect taxes⁠
ScholarshipsNot found on official pages
How to start

Next: 18 Nov 2026

Dates that differ by citizenship are marked for your group.

When does it happen?
Next upProgramme starts
ThenCohort starts · Lausanne
ThenCohort starts · Lausanne
Every date (5 dates)
Nov 2026
  • Programme starts
  • Cohort starts · Lausanne
Feb 2027
  • Cohort starts · Lausanne
Jun 2027
  • Cohort starts · Lausanne
Sep 2027
  • Cohort starts · Lausanne
What do they ask for?
How to applyNot found on official pages
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

0 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, all countries

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeStrategy Governance for Boards IMDSimilarAI Competence for Experienced Executives: Strategy, Leadership and Governance Haufe AkademieSimilarPsychology of Conversation Techniques Haufe Akademie
PriceCHF 6,600 total · 2026Not publishedNot published
Duration2 days2 days2 days
LanguageNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Next date18 Nov 2026Not publishedNot published

1 of 6 publish a next date.

Haufe Akademie · FreiburgGermany

Psychology for Assistants

Psychologie für die AssistenzTranslated

€1,540 total · year not stated · confirm with the source
Open enrollment
format
2 d
length
ExecutiveOnline

Haufe Akademie · FreiburgGermany

Psychological First Aid in the Workplace

Psychologische Erste Hilfe im UnternehmenTranslated

€1,440 total · year not stated · confirm with the source
Open enrollment
format
2 d
length
ExecutiveOnline
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

18 facts from 1 official source

Checked 4 days ago.

18facts with a quote
1official pages
9fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Strategy Governance for Boards is a executive in social sciences and psychology at IMD Business School in Lausanne, Switzerland. It takes 2 days.

The institution publishes 2 modules.

How much does Strategy Governance for Boards cost?

CHF 6,600 total · 2026 · all nationalities. In euros that is ≈ €7,183.

When is the next deadline or start?

18 Nov 2026 (Next start).

What language is it taught in?

Not found on official pages.

How long does it take?

2 days.

Where is it?

IMD Business School, Lausanne, Switzerland.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 23 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Money · 2 with values · 2 without
ApplicationNot found on official pages
Not includedValue added and indirect taxes⁠
Included in the priceTuition, Teaching materials, Lunch⁠
ScholarshipsNot found on official pages
Dates · 1 with values
StartDate: 18 Nov 2026 · 2026 · Next start · Location: Lausanne⁠
Admission · 0 with values · 2 without
How to applyNot found on official pages
Language requirementNot found on official pages
Programme · 9 with values · 4 without
AccreditationNot found on official pages
CampusLausanne⁠
Cohorts2026 · 18 Nov 2026 · End date: 19 Nov 2026 · Location: Lausanne · Start date: 18 Nov 2026⁠2027 · 26 Feb 2027 · End date: 27 Feb 2027 · Location: Lausanne · Start date: 26 Feb 2027⁠2027 · 11 Jun 2027 · End date: 12 Jun 2027 · Location: Lausanne · Start date: 11 Jun 2027⁠2027 · 27 Sep 2027 · End date: 28 Sep 2027 · Location: Lausanne · Start date: 27 Sep 2027⁠
Contact days2 days⁠
QualificationNot found on official pages
DeliveryOn campus⁠
Duration2 days⁠
FormatOpen enrollmentInferred
Language of instructionNot found on official pages
LocationLausanne, Switzerland⁠
StructureKind: Counts towards · Certificate: IMD board diplomas⁠
Study modeShort courseInferred
Who it's forNot found on official pages

Institution record: IMD Business School

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.