A 4-year bachelor's programme, taught in Spanish, in Murcia.

Price€5,500/ year · year not stated · non-EU Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateUnknownUnknown
LanguageSpanish⁠
Duration4 years⁠

✓ 2 official sources · checked 30 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

43 modules published

Across 4 years of study.

Where will you be?

8 semesters, one by one

Each block is what the institution publishes for that semester.

Year 1
6 modules30 ECTS
5 modules30 ECTS
Year 2
5 modules30 ECTS
6 modules30 ECTS
Year 3
Internship6 ECTS
Internship6 ECTS
Year 4
Internship6 ECTS
Final project12 ECTS
StudyInternshipFinal projectYear known, semester not
How does study run?

8 lines through 4 years

One line per theme. Hollow stop: the semester isn't stated. Our classification by module titles.

How does the focus shift?

From society, ethics and law to internship

Share of modules by theme in each semester. Our classification by module titles.

Specialist subjectsMaths and foundationsSociety, ethics and lawLanguages and communicationResearch methodsInternshipThesisFree electives
Year 1Year 2Year 3Year 4
Year 1
Year 2
Year 3
Year 4
  • Specialist subjects
  • Maths and foundations
  • Society, ethics and law
  • Languages and communication
  • Research methods
  • Internship
  • Thesis
  • Free electives
What are all the subjects?

All 43 modules

Year 1 · 11 modules · 60 ECTS
ModuleTypeECTS
· 1ºCompulsory3
· 1ºCompulsory3
· 1ºBasic6
· 1ºBasic6
· 1ºBasic6
· 1ºCompulsory6
· 2ºBasic6
· 2ºBasic6
· 2ºBasic6
· 2ºBasic6
· 2ºCompulsory6

Source: ucam.edu, checked 30 Oct 2026

Year 2 · 11 modules · 60 ECTS
ModuleTypeECTS
· 2ºCompulsory3
· 2ºCompulsory3
· 1ºBasic6
· 1ºBasic6
· 1ºCompulsory6
· 1ºCompulsory6
· 1ºCompulsory6
· 2ºBasic6
· 2ºCompulsory6
· 2ºCompulsory6
· 2ºCompulsory6

Source: ucam.edu, checked 30 Oct 2026

Year 3 · 11 modules · 60 ECTS
ModuleTypeECTS
· 2ºCompulsory3
· 2ºCompulsory3
· 1ºCompulsory6
· 1ºCompulsory6
· 1ºCompulsory6
· 1ºCompulsory6
· 1ºInternship6
· 2ºCompulsory6
· 2ºCompulsory6
· 2ºCompulsory6
· 2ºCompulsory6

Source: ucam.edu, checked 30 Oct 2026

Year 4 · 10 modules · 60 ECTS
ModuleTypeECTS
· 2ºThesis12
· 1ºElective3
· 1ºElective3
· 1ºElective6
· 1ºElective6
· 1ºInternship6
· 2ºInternship6
· 2ºInternship6
· 2ºInternship6
· 2ºInternship6

Source: ucam.edu, checked 30 Oct 2026

The degree in facts
LevelGrado · EQF 6, ISCED 6Inferred
QualificationGrado⁠
Credits240 ECTS⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
CampusMurcia⁠
Places60⁠
How it differs

Against similar programmes

Where this programme leans, compared with the same level and field.

What is there more of here?

More society, ethics and law than 5 of 6 similar

Share of credits by theme. Right: modules counted. Our classification by module titles.

This programmeOccupational Therapy UCAM43
Nursing UCAM41
Nursing UCAM42
  • Specialist subjects
  • Maths and foundations
  • Data and computing
  • Business and management
  • Society, ethics and law
  • Languages and communication
  • Research methods
  • Projects and labs
  • Internship
  • Thesis
  • Free electives
Is this a typical programme?

More society, ethics and law, less internship

Share here against the average of 6 similar programmes. Our classification by module titles.

More here than typical

Society, ethics and law
28% here
18% typical

Less here than typical

Internship
18% here
25% typical

About the same as typical: languages and communication, thesis, research methods, specialist subjects, data and computing, maths and foundations.

Which year differs most?

Year 2 stands out most

The same mix of themes, cut by year of study. Our classification by module titles.

Year 1

More languages and communication 9% against 0% at most

This programme

Year 2

More society, ethics and law 45% against 15% at most

This programme

Year 3

More society, ethics and law 55% against 40% at most

This programme

Year 4

More internship 50% against 23% at most

This programme
  • Specialist subjects
  • Maths and foundations
  • Data and computing
  • Business and management
  • Society, ethics and law
  • Languages and communication
  • Research methods
  • Projects and labs
  • Internship
  • Thesis
  • Free electives
What is only here?

20 modules not found at 6 similar programmes

Matched by title, so treat it as a hint to check.

Specialist subjects

10
  • Anatomy I
  • Psychosocial Sciences Applied to Health
  • Occupational Science and Foundations of Occupational Therapy
  • Assistive Products, Accessibility and Universal Design
  • Psychopathology and Behaviour Modification
  • Human Biomechanics
  • Physiology
  • Activities of Daily Living and Occupational Activities
+2 more
  • Occupational Therapy in Geriatrics
  • Occupational Therapy in Mental Health

Society, ethics and law

7
  • Developmental Psychology
  • Public Health and Quality of Care
  • Occupational Therapy in Adult Neurological Disability
  • Occupational Therapy in Child Neurological Disability
  • Social Psychology and Socio-Occupational Integration
  • Occupational Therapy for Groups at Risk of Social Exclusion
  • Occupational Therapy in Sensory and Intellectual Disability in Children and Adults

Research methods

1
  • Research Methodology

Languages and communication

1
  • Specific English

Maths and foundations

1
  • Occupational Therapy in Physical Disability in Children and Adults
Where you'll study

Studying in Murcia

What is the campus like?
City size100,000 to 500,000 people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 479,405 in 2025
Distance to the centre≈ 4.9 km from the centre, straight line · our calculation
HousingRooms run by the institution⁠
RankingQS Sustainability Rankings 2025: 1021-1030, world⁠
FacilitiesLaboratories⁠, Library⁠
FoodCafeteria⁠

The rest of what we hold on UCAM is on its page.

What it costs

€5,500 / year

Every fee and condition published
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionAll applicantsNot stated€5,200 / year
TuitionNon-EU citizensNot stated€5,500 / year
TuitionAll applicantsNot stated€86.67 / credit
ScholarshipsUnknown
How to start

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
What do they ask for?
Prior educationUnknown
How to applyUnknown
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

3 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, Spain

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeOccupational Therapy UCAMSimilarDouble Bachelor's Degree in Physiotherapy + Physical Activity and Sport Sciences NebrijaSimilarBachelor's Degree in Nursing 2020 Plan Complutense Madrid
PriceNot publishedNot published€136.44 / credit · 2026/27
Duration4 years5 years4 years
LanguageSpanishSpanishSpanish
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 6 publish a next date.

Complutense Madrid · MadridSpain

Bachelor's Degree in Occupational Therapy

Grado en Terapia OcupacionalTranslated

€16.92–€113.71 / credit · 2026/27 · by citizenship

18% society, ethics and law · 15% internship

BachelorPart-timeScholarshipsSpanish

UCAM · CartagenaSpain

Nursing

EnfermeríaTranslated

€8,500 / year · year not stated · confirm with the source

30% internship · 15% free electives

BachelorSpanish

UCAM · MurciaSpain

Nursing

EnfermeríaTranslated

€9,500 / year · year not stated · confirm with the source

30% internship · 17% free electives

BachelorSpanish

CEU UCH · AlfaraSpain

Bachelor's Degree in Nursing

Grado en EnfermeríaTranslated

€11,540 / year · 2027/28 · all nationalities

32% internship · 16% society, ethics and law

BachelorSpanish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

54 facts from 2 official sources

Checked 5 days ago.

54facts with a quote
2official pages
0fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Occupational Therapy is a bachelor's programme in health and medicine at Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia in Murcia, Spain. It takes 4 years. It carries 240 ECTS credits. Teaching is in Spanish.

The institution publishes 43 modules, of which 4 are optional. By our classification of module titles, the largest themes are society, ethics and law (28%), internship (18%) and free electives (8%).

How much does Occupational Therapy cost?

€5,500 / year · year not stated · non-EU. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Unknown.

What language is it taught in?

Spanish.

How long does it take?

4 years.

Where is it?

Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia, Murcia, Spain.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 10 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Programme · 8 with values
CampusMurcia⁠
QualificationGrado⁠
Credits240 ECTS⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
Duration4 years⁠
Language of instructionSpanish⁠
LevelGrado · EQF 6, ISCED 6Inferred
Places60⁠

Institution record: Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.