A 4-year bachelor's programme, taught in Spanish, in Cartagena.

Price€8,500/ year · year not stated · non-EU Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateUnknownUnknown
LanguageSpanish⁠
Duration4 years⁠

✓ 2 official sources · checked 30 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

41 modules published

Across 4 years of study.

Where will you be?

8 semesters, one by one

Each block is what the institution publishes for that semester.

Year 1
6 modules30 ECTS
5 modules30 ECTS
Year 2
Internship12 ECTS
8 modules
Year 3
Internship18 ECTS
10 modules
Year 4
Semester 7Not stated
Internship12 ECTSSemester not stated
StudyInternshipYear known, semester not
How does study run?

8 lines through 4 years

One line per theme. Hollow stop: the semester isn't stated. Our classification by module titles.

How does the focus shift?

From maths and foundations to internship

Share of modules by theme in each semester. Our classification by module titles.

Specialist subjectsMaths and foundationsData and computingSociety, ethics and lawResearch methodsInternshipThesisFree electives
Year 1Year 2Year 3Year 4
Year 1
Year 2
Year 3
Year 4
  • Specialist subjects
  • Maths and foundations
  • Data and computing
  • Society, ethics and law
  • Research methods
  • Internship
  • Thesis
  • Free electives
What are all the subjects?

All 41 modules

Year 1 · 11 modules · all compulsory · 60 ECTS
ModuleECTS
· 1º3
· 1º3
· 1º6
· 1º6
· 1º6
· 1º6
· 2º6
· 2º6
· 2º6
· 2º6
· 2º6

Source: ucam.edu, checked 30 Oct 2026

Year 2 · 13 modules · 78 ECTS
ModuleTypeECTS
· 1ºInternship12
· 1ºCompulsory3
· 1ºCompulsory3
· 1º—6
· 1ºCompulsory6
· 2º—6
· 2º—6
· 2ºCompulsory6
· 2ºCompulsory6
· 2ºElective6
· 2ºElective6
· 2ºElective6
· 2ºElective6

Source: ucam.edu, checked 30 Oct 2026

Year 3 · 13 modules · 78 ECTS
ModuleTypeECTS
· 1ºInternship18
· 2ºCompulsory3
· 2ºCompulsory3
· 2ºElective3
· 2ºElective3
· 1ºCompulsory6
· 1ºCompulsory6
· 2ºCompulsory6
· 2ºCompulsory6
· 2ºCompulsory6
· 2ºElective6
· 2ºElective6
· 2ºElective6

Source: ucam.edu, checked 30 Oct 2026

Year 4 · 4 modules · 60 ECTS
ModuleTypeECTS
· -Internship12
· -Internship18
· -Internship24
· -Thesis6

Source: ucam.edu, checked 30 Oct 2026

The degree in facts
LevelGrado · EQF 6, ISCED 6Inferred
QualificationGrado⁠
Credits240 ECTS⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
CampusCartagena⁠
Places160⁠
How it differs

Against similar programmes

Where this programme leans, compared with the same level and field.

What is there more of here?

More maths and foundations than 3 of 6 similar

Share of credits by theme. Right: modules counted. Our classification by module titles.

This programmeNursing UCAM41
Nursing UCAM42
  • Specialist subjects
  • Maths and foundations
  • Data and computing
  • Business and management
  • Society, ethics and law
  • Languages and communication
  • Research methods
  • Projects and labs
  • Internship
  • Thesis
  • Free electives
Is this a typical programme?

Less internship than usual

Share here against the average of 6 similar programmes. Our classification by module titles.

Less here than typical

Specialist subjects
26% here
34% typical
Internship
30% here
34% typical

About the same as typical: maths and foundations, society, ethics and law, research methods, data and computing, thesis, languages and communication.

Which year differs most?

Close to similar programmes each year

The same mix of themes, cut by year of study. Our classification by module titles.

  • Specialist subjects
  • Maths and foundations
  • Data and computing
  • Society, ethics and law
  • Languages and communication
  • Research methods
  • Projects and labs
  • Internship
  • Free electives
Same name, same content?

Close to Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia throughout

Nursing here and at Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia. The wider the gap, the less alike the mix of themes that year. Our calculation by module titles.

Year 1100% same mix
Year 2100% same mix
Year 396% same mix

Left line: this programme. Right line: Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia.

Where you'll study

Studying in Cartagena

What is the campus like?
City size100,000 to 500,000 people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 220,704 in 2025
HousingRooms run by the institution⁠
RankingQS Sustainability Rankings 2025: 1021-1030, world⁠
FacilitiesLibrary⁠
FoodCafeteria⁠
SupportCareer service⁠, CounsellingInferred, Disability supportInferred, Student union⁠

The rest of what we hold on UCAM is on its page.

What it costs

€8,500 / year

Every fee and condition published
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionAll applicantsNot stated€136.67 / credit
TuitionAll applicantsNot stated€8,200 / year
TuitionNon-EU citizensNot stated€8,500 / year
ScholarshipsUnknown
How to start

Dates and admission

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
What do they ask for?
Prior educationUnknown
How to applyUnknown
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

4 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, Spain

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeNursing UCAMSimilarNursing UCAMSimilarBachelor's Degree in Nursing 2020 Plan Complutense Madrid
PriceNot publishedNot published€136.44 / credit · 2026/27
Duration4 years4 years4 years
LanguageSpanishSpanishSpanish
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 6 publish a next date.

CEU UCH · AlfaraSpain

Bachelor's Degree in Nursing

Grado en EnfermeríaTranslated

€11,540 / year · 2027/28 · all nationalities

32% internship · 16% society, ethics and law

BachelorSpanish

UBSpain

Bachelor's Degree in Nursing

Grado en EnfermeríaTranslated

€17.69 / credit · 2026/27 · all nationalities

46% internship · 11% society, ethics and law

BachelorInternshipThesisCatalanSpanish

Nebrija · Campus de Ciencias de la Vida en La BerzosaSpain

Bachelor's Degree in Nursing

Grado en EnfermeríaTranslated

€9,580 · year not stated · confirm with the source

33% internship · 13% society, ethics and law

BachelorSpanish

CEU UCH · AlfaraSpain

Double Bachelor's Degree in Physiotherapy + Nursing

Doble Grado en Fisioterapia + EnfermeríaTranslated

€14,324 / year · 2027/28 · all nationalities

30% internship · 8% society, ethics and law

BachelorSpanish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

52 facts from 2 official sources

Checked 5 days ago.

52facts with a quote
2official pages
0fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Nursing is a bachelor's programme in health and medicine at Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia in Cartagena, Spain. It takes 4 years. It carries 240 ECTS credits. Teaching is in Spanish.

The institution publishes 41 modules, of which 9 are optional. By our classification of module titles, the largest themes are internship (30%), free electives (15%) and society, ethics and law (15%).

How much does Nursing cost?

€8,500 / year · year not stated · non-EU. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Unknown.

What language is it taught in?

Spanish.

How long does it take?

4 years.

Where is it?

Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia, Cartagena, Spain.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 10 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Programme · 8 with values
CampusCartagena⁠
QualificationGrado⁠
Credits240 ECTS⁠
DeliveryOn campus⁠
Duration4 years⁠
Language of instructionSpanish⁠
LevelGrado · EQF 6, ISCED 6Inferred
Places160⁠

Institution record: Universidad Católica San Antonio de Murcia

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.