A 1-year master's programme, taught in Spanish, in Pozuelo de Alarcón.

Price€45.02–€84.07/ credit · 2026/27 · depending on citizenship
Next dateMaster classes start 21 September 2026; second semester 25 January 2027⁠Starts
LanguageSpanish⁠
Duration1 year⁠

✓ 8 official sources · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
What you will study

17 modules published

What are all the subjects?

All 17 modules

Year 1 · 17 modules · 66 ECTS
ModuleTypeECTS
Required4
Required5
Required5
Required4
Required4
Required4
Required4
Required2
Required2
Required4
Required4
Elective6
Elective3
Elective3
Elective3
Elective3
Thesis6

Source: ucm.es, checked 31 Oct 2026

The degree in facts
LevelMaster universitario · EQF 7, ISCED 7⁠
QualificationMÁSTER UNIVERSITARIO EN MARKETING⁠
Credits60 ECTS⁠
Study modeFull time, Part time⁠
DeliveryHybrid⁠
CampusSomosaguasInferred
Places40 places⁠
How it differs

Against similar programmes

Where this programme leans, compared with the same level and field.

What is there more of here?

More internship than 5 of 6 similar

Share of credits by theme. Right: modules counted. Our classification by module titles.

This programmeMaster's Degree in Marketing Complutense Madrid17
  • Specialist subjects
  • Maths and foundations
  • Data and computing
  • Business and management
  • Society, ethics and law
  • Languages and communication
  • Research methods
  • Projects and labs
  • Internship
  • Thesis
  • Free electives
Is this a typical programme?

More internship, less projects and labs

Share here against the average of 6 similar programmes. Our classification by module titles.

More here than typical

Internship
9% here
3% typical
Society, ethics and law
6% here
2% typical
Languages and communication
6% here
2% typical

Less here than typical

Projects and labs
0% here
5% typical
Specialist subjects
0% here
4% typical
Business and management
58% here
61% typical

About the same as typical: data and computing, research methods, maths and foundations, thesis.

Where you'll study

Studying in Madrid

What is the campus like?
City sizeOver 1 million people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 3,506,730 in 2025
Distance to the centre≈ 3.9 km from the centre, straight line · our calculation
HousingRooms run by the institution⁠
RankingARWU 2026: 201-300, world⁠
FacilitiesLibrary⁠, Sports hallInferred, Swimming pool (nearby)⁠
FoodCafeteriaInferred, CanteenInferred

The rest of what we hold on Complutense Madrid is on its page.

What it costs

At least €5,085.32 for the first year

What does the first year cost?

≥ €5,085.32 first year · 2026/27 · non-EU · our sum

Tuition 2026/27 · 60 credits€5,044.20
Application fee€40
Insurance, first year€1.12

Not published: visa fee and living costs

Add your own figures Not published. Only you see these, nothing is saved.

Every fee as the institution publishes it (2)
FeeWho pays itYearAmount
TuitionEU/EEA citizens2026/27€45.02 / credit
TuitionNon-EU citizens2026/27€84.07 / credit
What changes the price?

4 things that move it

×1.9
EU/EEA€45.02
non-EU€84.07

Your passport changes the rate.

Grant

Becas para residentes en Colegios Mayores UCM

Grant

Ayudas del programa de acogida a personas refugiadas

Grant

Ayudas al estudio Concepción Arenal

Is that expensive?

More expensive than most

Among 11 similar programmes, in euros / credit

This programme €84

Costs more than 8 of 10 similar programmes. Half of them cost between €82 and €83.

Same level, field and language. Years differ; euros are approximate (ECB).

All 11, cheapest first
How to start

Starts: Master classes start 21 September 2026; second semester 25 January 2027

When does it happen?
DeadlinesUnknownNotify me
Is my language good enough?
Spanish requirementB2 CEFR minimum
What do they ask for?
Prior educationKind: As published · Level: BachelorInferred
How to applyUnknown
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

2 of 6 similar publish a price

Similar: same level, field and language, Spain

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 4 more.

This programmeMaster's Degree in Marketing Complutense MadridSimilarMaster's Degree in Business Administration Complutense MadridSimilarMaster's Degree in Business Management (MBA) UPV
Price€84.07 / credit · 2026/27€84.07 / credit · 2026/27€6,361.20 total · 2026/27
Duration1 year2 yearsA year and middle, since september of 2026 by february 2028
LanguageSpanishEnglish and SpanishSpanish and Catalan
Next dateNot publishedNot publishedNot published

0 of 6 publish a next date.

Nebrija · Campus de la Politécnica y Ciencias Sociales en MadridSpain

Master in Global Management

Master Universitario en Gestión Empresarial Global - Master in Global ManagementTranslated

€13,500 · year not stated · confirm with the source

65% business and management · 15% projects and labs

MasterTaught in EnglishSpanishEnglish

Nebrija · Campus de Comunicación y Artes en MadridSpain

Master's Degree in Event Organisation and Management

Máster Universitario en Organización y Dirección de EventosTranslated

€9,200 · year not stated · confirm with the source

50% business and management · 13% thesis

MasterOnlineSpanish

UBSpain

Master's Degree in Marketing and Market Research

Máster en Marketing e Investigación de MercadosTranslated

€110 / credit · 2025/26 · confirm with the source

55% business and management · 19% research methods

MasterSpanish
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

34 facts from 8 official sources

Checked 4 days ago.

34facts with a quote
8official pages
1fields marked unknown
All 8 sources
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Master's Degree in Marketing is a master's programme in business and management at Universidad Complutense de Madrid in Pozuelo de Alarcón, Spain. It takes 1 year. It carries 60 ECTS credits. Teaching is in Spanish.

The institution publishes 17 modules, of which 5 are optional. By our classification of module titles, the largest themes are business and management (58%), internship (9%) and thesis (9%).

How much does Master's Degree in Marketing cost?

€84.07 / credit · 2026/27 · non-EU; prices differ by citizenship (EU/EEA citizens: €45.02; Non-EU citizens: €84.07).

When is the next deadline or start?

Master classes start 21 September 2026; second semester 25 January 2027 (Starts).

What language is it taught in?

Spanish.

How long does it take?

1 year.

Where is it?

Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Pozuelo de Alarcón, Spain.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 18 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Admission · 2 with values
Language requirementCEFR: B2 · Scope: University rule · Language: Spanish · Applies to: applicants from foreign education systems whose mother tongue is not Spanish⁠
Prior educationKind: As published · Level: BachelorInferred
Programme · 12 with values
CampusSomosaguasInferred
QualificationMÁSTER UNIVERSITARIO EN MARKETING⁠
Credits60 ECTS⁠
DeliveryHybrid⁠
Duration1 yearInferred
Language of instructionSpanish⁠
LevelMaster universitario · EQF 7, ISCED 7⁠
LocationSomosaguas, Pozuelo de AlarcónInferred
Places40 places⁠
Start ruleNote: Inferred from the institution-wide academic calendar; the programme page does not state its own start, and an individual programme may start on another date. · Rule: Master classes start 21 September 2026; second semester 25 January 2027 · Scope: Institution calendar · Applies to: Master · Start date: 21 Sep 2026 · 2026/27 · Second term start: 25 Jan 2027Inferred
StructureFacultad de Ciencias Económicas y Empresariales · Type: Managing centre⁠
Study modeFull time, Part time⁠

Institution record: Universidad Complutense de Madrid

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.