A 4-semester executive programme, taught in German, in Vienna.

Price€2,375/ semester · year not stated · all nationalities Year not statedConfirm with the source
Next dateText: October 2028 (starts every two years)⁠Starts
LanguageGerman⁠
Duration4 semesters⁠

✓ 1 official source · checked 31 Oct 2026

Official page ↗
Does it fit around work?

Text: Blocked in-person and online sessions (hybrid format possible)

What does it take?
FormatText: Blocked in-person and online sessions (hybrid format possible)
QualificationAcademic Philosophical Practitioner⁠
Credits60 ECTS⁠
Who it's forUnknown
Where you'll study

Studying in Vienna

What is the campus like?
City sizeOver 1 million people · our calculation from Wikidata: about 2,028,289 in 2025
Distance to the centre≈ 1 km from the centre, straight line · our calculation
HousingHelp finding a room, no rooms of its ownInferred
RankingAcademic Ranking of World Universities (Shanghai Ranking) 2026: 101-150, world⁠
FacilitiesLibrary⁠
FoodCafeteria⁠, CanteenInferred

The rest of what we hold on Universität Wien is on its page.

What it costs

€2,375 / semester

Price for the programme. 1 option.

Every option
ProgrammeYear · who paysPrice
TuitionYear not stated · All applicants€2,375 / semester
Every fee and condition published
What else to look at

Other options

How do the alternatives compare?

2 of 5 similar publish a price

Similar: same type, country and language

The first two matches side by side with this programme, then 3 more.

This programmePhilosophical Practice Universität WienSimilarAI Manager: Certificate for Digital Leadership WU ExecutiveSimilarUniversity Course Marketing & Sales WU Executive
PriceNot published€3,790 total · 2027€9,900 total · 2027
Duration4 semesters3.5 days3 semesters
LanguageGermanGermanGerman
Next dateNot published8 Feb 2027Not published

1 of 5 publish a next date.

FH OÖ · LinzAustria

Academic Social Pedagogy Specialist Supervisor

Akademische*r Sozialpädagogische*r Fachbetreuer*inTranslated

€363.36 / semester · year not stated · confirm with the source

17% internship · 14% society, ethics and law

Executive educationInternshipPart-timeGerman

FH OÖ · LinzAustria

Trauma- and Attachment-Informed Pedagogy

Trauma- und Bindungsgeleitete PädagogikTranslated

€6,900 total · year not stated · confirm with the source
2 yr
length
60
credits (ECTS)
CertificatePart-timeScholarshipsGerman

FH OÖ · LinzAustria

Advanced Nursing Practice

Price not found on official pages
2 yr
length
90
credits (ECTS)
Executive educationPart-timeScholarships
Where this comes from

Every fact has a source

Why trust this page?

9 facts from 1 official source

Checked 4 days ago.

9facts with a quote
1official pages
1fields marked unknown
The short version

The programme, from the facts

Philosophical Practice is a programme in humanities and languages at Universität Wien in Vienna, Austria. It takes 4 semesters. It carries 60 ECTS credits. Teaching is in German.

How much does Philosophical Practice cost?

€2,375 / semester · year not stated · all nationalities. Year not stated: confirm with the source.

When is the next deadline or start?

Text: October 2028 (starts every two years) (Starts).

What language is it taught in?

German.

How long does it take?

4 semesters.

Where is it?

Universität Wien, Vienna, Austria.

Spotted a mistake? Report an error and we fix and log it.

Everything we hold

All 10 fields we hold

Every value with its source, and every field we looked for but could not find.

Programme · 8 with values
QualificationAcademic Philosophical Practitioner⁠
Credits60 ECTS⁠
DeliveryHybrid⁠
Duration4 semesters · Mode: Part time⁠
FormatText: Blocked in-person and online sessions (hybrid format possible)⁠
Language of instructionGerman⁠
Start ruleText: October 2028 (starts every two years)⁠
Study modePart time⁠

Institution record: Universität Wien

Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.