FH OÖ · HagenbergAustria
Digital Arts
33% free electives · 30% projects and labs
By field of study
3 institutions in 4 cities
Bars share one scale: the full bar is all 10 programmes.
Picked by how distinctive and well documented they are, at most two per institution. Never paid.
| Programme | Level | Length | Language | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Digital ArtsFH OÖ · Hagenberg | Bachelor | 3 years | German | €726.72 / semester · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| Design & TechnologyFH OÖ · Wels | Bachelor | 3 years | German | €726.72 / semester · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| MusicologyUniversität Wien · Vienna | Bachelor | 3 years | German, English, Italian | €726.72 / semester · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| MusicologyUniversität Wien · Vienna | Master | 2 years | German, English, Italian | €726.72 / semester · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| Bachelor's Degree in Transformation Studies. Art x ScienceJohannes Kepler Universität Linz · Linz | Bachelor | 3 years | English | €726.72 / semester · year not stated · confirm with the source |
| PhD in Transformation Studies. Art x ScienceJohannes Kepler Universität Linz · Linz | Doctorate | ?Not stated | English | €726.72 / semester · year not stated · confirm with the source |
Bachelor, master and doctorate programmes that we classify under arts and design (our classification from the programme's field codes). Limited to programmes in Austria. Programmes closed to new students are left out.
We list 10 programmes (arts and design degrees in Austria) at 3 institutions, spread over 4 cities; the most are in Hagenberg (4). They are taught at FH Oberösterreich (5), Johannes Kepler Universität Linz (3) and Universität Wien (2). By level: 6 bachelor's, 3 master's and 1 doctoral.
Most common length: 3 years (6 of 9 that state one), from 2 years to 3 years. 4 of 10 that state a language are taught in English; others in German and Italian. 4 of 10 mention a semester abroad and 3 of 10 mention an internship. The next published start or deadline is 16 Nov 2026 (Musicology). Facts were last checked on 31 Oct 2026; each figure links to its source on the programme page.
FH OÖ · HagenbergAustria
33% free electives · 30% projects and labs
FH OÖ · HagenbergAustria
33% data and computing · 20% thesis
FH OÖ · HagenbergAustria
20% data and computing · 14% business and management
Johannes Kepler Universität Linz · LinzAustria
Bachelorstudium Nachhaltige Kunststofftechnik & Kreislaufwirtschaft
19% maths and foundations · 13% business and management
10 programmes at 3 institutions in Austria. 10 of them have detailed facts with sources on their own pages.
4 of the 10 that state a language of instruction are taught in English. The language is shown on each programme card.
6 of 9 that state a length last 3 years. Lengths range from 2 years to 3 years.
FH Oberösterreich (5), Johannes Kepler Universität Linz (3) and Universität Wien (2).
4 of 10 mention semester abroad on their official pages. The others do not say, which does not mean they do not offer it.
Every programme links to its source and check date. Typical ranges show the middle half and median of programmes with the same fee period, applicant category and year, and only for 5 or more. How we check
Programmes you open appear here, so you can switch between them.